Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They are the best
ABS moving and storage impressed me during my last relocation. The four movers were very sincere and took great care of my valuables. The whole job was completed so quickly. It really was mammoth effort from the boys. The final bill actually came under the quote, which is always a good thing. During this move, not a single item suffered any damage. That is some serious efficiency!
Review By : George J.
Date : 12/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
I just love them
It was the first relocation of my life and I was very worried to say the least. But Sunrise van lines made this move look so easy. They were referred by my brother who moved last year. The man on the phone gave me a very reasonable quote. He sent over 4 movers who all arrived on time. I was very pleased to see at them work. They packed everything carefully and creatively. They didn’t run out of bubble wraps or boxes. They were very skilled at carrying heavy things too. I was thoroughly impressed by the strength and organization displayed by these men. My belongings turned up right on time and in great condition. I have a lot of respect for this company.
Review By : Joseph Grounds
Date : 12/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Great moving company
ABS moving and storage is great at moving. They were very responsive to our needs. The process was as painless as can be expected. We moved quite easily and it took exactly two weeks door-to-door. We finalized things with them maybe ten days before the move, but I would recommend doing it earlier. Final price was exactly as quoted. Insurance added $400 to the bill, but I could have (and should have) lowered my estimated value of our belongings to cut that maybe in half.
Review By : William Turner
Date : 12/14/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Highly Recommended!!
They were courteous, respectful, and very careful with our belongings. Our new home is at the end of a half mile dirt road with some challenges. The owner of the company took a drive down the road before our move to ensure they knew the best way to approach our home. They took it in stride and made it work. I would recommend Moving of America to anyone looking for professional movers at a fair price.
Review By : Brittany Belcher
Date : 12/13/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They were careful
I was very worried about moving because I had some very fragile and expensive collectors’ items but ABS moving and storage Inc was fantastic. The 3 great movers they sent me were on time, very fast, extremely careful with my stuff. I highly recommend this moving company. I was on a budget and the quote I receive from them was the least expensive and well within my budget compared to some other companies, and they took care of my belongings perfectly.
Review By : Arthur Jones
Date : 12/12/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
Really helpful crew
Sunrise van lines was very helpful in assisting us with our last move. We shopped around and he provided us with the best quote and got the job done. I highly recommend using them. They made sure the process was completed quickly but meticulously. All my belongings are delivered without losing any boxes. That itself is a mighty achievement. To make things even sweeter, they charged us very reasonably as well!
Review By : Hilton Swanson
Date : 12/10/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Grunts Move Junk
Grunts Move Junk
The company Grunts Move Junk and Moving is reliable and very affordable. Highly recommended. We moved to Worcester a few month ago, and this moving company was the best
Review By : Ferida
Date : 12/09/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They made it easy for us
I recently went online to find a long distance moving company. Sunrise van lines was a little bit more relaxed than some of the others. The other companies wanted to jump right to the money in the deposit aspect where as always moving which were concerned with putting together an accurate inventory list to avoid any problems during pickup and the final delivery. Everybody was moving in the same direction. I’m not sure of the exact hours of the company but I was able to reach somebody very early in the morning and even after hours at night which I really liked. I need a company that was willing to work around my schedule and Sunrise van lines was the company I was looking for.
Review By : Aaron Johnson
Date : 12/08/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Best in every way
ABS moving and storage Inc did not disappoint me as a moving company. The guy on the phone, when I called them, was very friendly and he asked me a lot of questions before giving a quote. The movers arrived on time and they took a thorough inventory. They used just the right amount of packing materials. The packing and loading process was completed very fast. They made the delivery on time and helped me unpack and put everything where I wanted them to. It was such a fantastic moving experience.
Review By : Paul Royer
Date : 12/07/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
I really loved their services
When it comes to moving companies, boxes always go missing or the delivery is always delayed. However, with Sunrise van lines, nothing like that happened during our last move. These guys are so professional. They gave me a very solid quote and promised to take good care of my belongings. They sent movers who were all very capable. They picked up heavy couches like they weighed nothing. The packing and loading part went smoothly. All my boxes and furniture turned up right on scheduled date and everything was intact. I strongly recommend these guys.
Review By : Alvis Schuppe
Date : 12/06/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Quite an easy move
I hired ABS moving and storage because the company was referred to me by a friend. When I called them, they seemed very friendly. It was quite easy to get a quote as I didn’t really own too much. The movers were supposed to arrive at 11 am. They were parking the van in front of my apartment at 10:45 am! This company takes customer care very seriously. The movers were all very efficient. They packed up my studio apartment in no time at all. My valuables were delivered on the scheduled date and nothing went missing.
Review By : Donald James
Date : 12/06/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
reliable auto transport service
Got car transported from Texas to New York in enclosed car transport with sfl. Staff was helpful and got my car delivered on time. I had requested car to delivered on specific date and they were able to accommodate my request. Kudos for timely and reliable auto transport services.
Review By : Parth G.
Date : 12/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They should be your top choice
I didn’t know much about ABS moving and storage inc. A friend of mine had previously hired them and he highly recommended them. So I had to hire them to move my belongings. I called them and it was really easy to book a slot. The movers arrived right on time and they were hardcore professionals. They efficiently packed up everything from my apartment. I am not the most efficient person in the world. So it’s always a shock seeing how fast and efficiently people can work. They made the delivery on time and all my belongings made it intact. Everyone should just hire these guys and relax throughout their moves.
Review By : Kurt Bennett
Date : 12/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
We were extremely happy
ABS moving and storage definitely exceeded our expectations. We knew from talking to them and reading about them that we can expect a good relocation but never on this level. From the first phone call to watching the movers work in sync they are a well oiled machine. Receive the most amount of money by going with them which is always the biggest plus. There is no funny business it was all professional and that is much appreciated. This was our first time using a long distance mover and we didn’t want to have a bad experience like a few people we have read about. The key to it all being they are not a broker and use their own trucks. One call for any of our issues there was always somebody there and we were extremely happy with all the service we received.
Review By : Richard Brown
Date : 11/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Very good company
This move was really fun. I had a blast dealing with the entire sales team that helped out and they were so knowledgeable and professional. Then the movers seemed like they had done this for years and years. They were so great at their jobs. I have no complaints but I would suggest them to be a little fast during the packing.
Review By : Edward Watson
Date : 11/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Awesome movers
I know how people are scared of losing their valuables having to rely on moving companies. But if the company is ABS moving and storage, that risk is significantly lower. These guys are just such professionals. I hired them for my move a few months ago and they really came through for me. All my belongings were carefully packed up in the shortest possible time. The men displayed amazing skills and efficiency. I am very thankful to the movers for making my move so easy. All my belongings reached on schedule and nothing was lost or damaged. I think hiring these guys was the best decision.
Review By : Mark Allen
Date : 11/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
Fabulous move
I called Sunrise van lines after hearing praises about them from my cousin who used their services. I wasn't disappointed, especially since this was my first independent moving to a place closer to my job. Nothing went missing so I was super relieved. The transition was over in a day (but then again, short distance). Their price was reasonable. The movers were also very polite and helpful. I would recommend this company for sure.
Review By : Jeffrey Lewis
Date : 11/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Zip To Zip Moving
Great service
Have great service. They came timely and wrapped my every item. appreciate their hard work. They were polite and worked for 12 hours to move my 3 bedroom house. All 4 guys where great and and sales person Natalie gave me clear understanding
Review By : George
Date : 11/22/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I found them to be amazing
I frankly had no idea about ABS moving and storage before making my move. I hired them because I was in a rush to move and their quote seemed very reasonable. I wasn't really expecting very good service but they really outperformed my expectations. Everything about them- from their packing skills to their smile- was absolutely on point. Their punctuality was quite admirable. I very highly recommend everyone to hire these guys.
Review By : Bruce Evans
Date : 11/20/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Convenient Movers LLC
Breathe of fresh air.
Breathe of fresh air. These guys were awesome. Very respectful, professional and polite.They made my moving day so easy and stress free. This was a tri-state move and they knew exactly what to do without much direction. I am very happy with their service and would be happy to use them again. Highly recommended!!!
Review By : Jason Hynneman
Date : 11/20/19
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.