Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Denver moving services (D.M.S)
Best Moving Company in Denver
Denver Moving Services is a well-known name in the Denver moving industry providing perfectly-tailored relocation solutions. Our main objective is to go above and beyond client’s expectations by targeting our customer’s requirements. We are driven by passionate, enthusiastic and ambitious movers in Denver, CO. Our expert moving specialists thrive with extensive years of hard work and compassion. If you want to make your relocation successful, feel free to contact us today at 1-888-478-0979 and visit https://www.denvermovingservicespro.com/
Review By : Alon S Levi
Date : 01/25/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Extraordinary movers
Four Paws Moving has always been there for me during my every relocation making each one easier than the previous one. Their men mean only business. The movers always arrive on time, if not early. They are always very professional and they always take really good care of every item I own. The men are yet to break anything of mine. For a moving company, that is the Holy Grail! They have never charged me ridiculously so far even though other companies charge almost twice as much than them.
Review By : Neal Morgan
Date : 01/24/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
These men were amazing
Four paws moving was recommended to me by a colleague. I called them and they seemed to be very thorough with the questions. They called me back very quickly with a quote which seemed reasonable enough. Their men arrived on time on the moving day. I was quite delighted seeing the men at work. They were very skilled at packing my breakables. They loaded everything very expertly onto their vans. I received all my things on the scheduled delivery day and everything was in very good condition. This crew of four men blew me away with their organization, efficiency and overall performance.
Review By : Gustavo Kelly
Date : 01/23/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Quick help
I used this moving company to help my grandfather move out of his 1 bedroom home after a recent heart attack. Moving is stressful enough, but this situation had me at a loss of sleep and worried sick. Thankfully, Four paws moving storage was wonderful though! My grandpa was also quite happy with the way these guys handled his valuables- and he’s a hard man to please so the credit goes to the movers. I was thrilled with their services and would highly recommend it to anyone in need of a safe, careful moving company.
Review By : Emilio Jimenez
Date : 01/21/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Very Happy Customer
Qualified movers. The outstanding service took a lot of stress out of our move. Moving of America crew took time at the beginning to walk through the house to discuss strategy or things to note.
Review By : Ryan Louis
Date : 01/18/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Thank you
The staff at Moving of America were professional and courteous. Joe and his team did a great job protecting our furniture and fragile items. I strongly suggest using this moving company
Review By : Arthur Smith
Date : 01/18/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Fast and accurate
I recently used them to move and was very pleased with the experience and price. The movers were on time, professional, and very efficient. From the moment they arrived they began packing and wrapping the furniture with paper and then with moving blankets to ensure that there would be no scratches or other damage during transport. We had four movers who were able to pack and move a living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom in about an hour. I was initially apprehensive about hiring a moving company but was very happy I found and used Four Paws Moving.
Review By : Garrett Love
Date : 01/18/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Excellent moving company
I recently moved to a new apartment and it was amazing with Four paws moving storage. They arrived on time, the price was very reasonable. They were very careful to take care and wrap my pieces very well. I ended up needing extra help at the last minute, and they were happy to help. The customer service was great. I dealt with the owner directly and he made sure I was well taken care of. I was surprised at how affordable it could be to get some extra help moving more than we thought we had, especially at last moments notice. Good value, great work. Great moving company!
Review By : Marcus Mccoy
Date : 01/15/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Great company
This is a great moving company. I could have gone with any of the other cheaper companies but I choose Four Paws Moving because of their great reputation. My decision to use this company eventually paid off. They completed the entire moving process smoothly, within the given time and within my budget. Not a single piece was damaged or lost. In short – it was a picture perfect move. I can only recommend this company.
Review By : Terence Arnold
Date : 01/14/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
RockStar Pro Movers
Great Moving Experience.
Great moving company. The cost was fair and the movers arrived and wore protective gear throughout the process. There were no delays on picking up abs packing or delivering our things to Rockstar’s storage facilities. The unit itself was clean and well- located. We were able to access our things 24 hours a day until our things were shipped to our new home. I recommend their services.
Review By : Andrew Cunningham
Date : 01/12/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Very responsive
It is too tough to praise Four paws moving in a few words. Their delivery system was just superb. They did their work as quickly as possible. Frankly speaking, we were tense. They delivered our master bed, which needed special instructions which were all carefully adhered to. Their drivers also helped putting everything inside. They were very careful and considerate. I must say, they were very responsive and helpful.
Review By : Derek Marsh
Date : 01/12/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Affordable moving company
You will get the best rates here at Four paws moving storage! They have the most cheap and affordable rates in this country. Not only that, but they provide an excellent service too! You can expect absolute punctuality and professionalism from them! They are one of a kind! I hired them a few weeks ago and my move was so great! They were in and out very quickly and they moved me without any kinds of damages. I seriously got everything I wanted from them. I strongly recommend them to all.
Review By : Justin Jacobs
Date : 01/10/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Extremely affordable
Yap I must say that I got a big family but I got a small job by which I could hardly manage my household expenses. Last month we rented a new house. The actual barrier was to move everything there safely. I wanted to hire a company but then I thought it would be costly a lot. Then I contacted with Four paws moving storage. They gave me some hope that they will arrange a discount for my charge. They relocated everything without any damage. They also charged a little amount as they promised me. I am grateful to them.
Review By : Rodney Griffith
Date : 01/09/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
A great find
Four Paws Moving Storage was my greatest find in terms of moving comfort. They made my move just effortless! When I found them through a website, I was not sure if they would click for us. But they were very detail oriented for my move. The sales manager scoped my total belongings and gave an exact price. The boys were very fast while packing. I think they have plenty of experience in this area. They did everything properly. All boxes were labeled. They used small boxes for every unique item. I am really happy with their quality of work. I will definitely use them again.
Review By : Harry Watts
Date : 01/08/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Two Men and a Truck-West Palm Beach
Criminals.
They hire criminals. Do not use this company. Jabbari Hazel a mover who currently works for them broke into my friends house in West Palm Beach about a year ago, he did 8 months for it, took everything and pawned it. That is how he got caught. What a great way to case houses! Be careful!
Review By : Jabarri Hazel
Date : 01/07/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
True professionals
Many companies only claim to be professional. Four Paws Moving actually is! Their quote seemed more than reasonable for my move. The four movers arrived right on the clock. They were well equipped and they packed all my valuables very quickly. The loading process took no time and it was a very organized process. They charged me for exactly the amount of time they worked for! They delivered everything on time and our valuables traveled very well. Do yourself a favor and hire these guys for your next move.
Review By : Donnie Cannon
Date : 01/07/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
I only watched!
I did not have to do a single thing. I only watched! They didn’t even need to come to me and ask something. They knew exactly what to do and how to do it. They packed up my things very nicely and professionally. Everything was moved so well! I only watched them work and never even moved! Obviously it was a stress free move but also it was a damage free move. A damage free long distance move which did not cost me much! I don’t expect more than this! Four paws moving storage is simply ‘WOW’!
Review By : Laurence Rose
Date : 01/05/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
2 thumbs up
Very personable, very polite, very professional. As a last minute replacement i have to THANK YOU. I was very stressed out, but Moving of America took care of EVERYTHING Again thank you.
Review By : John Funes
Date : 01/03/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
The only one
They are the only one I will use for my long distance moves. They are capable, efficient, professional and honest. They moved me recently and my move was perfect! No damages were found, no extra fees and no delays. They really showed me how professional they are! I could not find a single flaw! Even their customer service was spot on. They always helped me with my queries and they also kept me notified all the way. My move was really very easy and smooth. I will definitely use Four paws moving
Review By : Bennie Holland
Date : 01/03/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Satisfying move for sure
As we all know relocating is always hard but if you can delegate some of that trauma to a professional moving company, it feels a tiny bit better. For our last move it was Four Paws Moving. Their men know exactly how to unload your worries. They are very apt at their job, always showing up on time, packing everything with great precision and loading the valuables securely to their vans. My move was as smooth as it could ever be, thanks to these guys.
Review By : Christian Walker
Date : 01/02/21
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.