Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Do not use- they stole our stuff
Do not use this company. The damaged our stuff, left stuff and STOLE a lot things from us. Being upset and calling them they will not do anything but say send an email. Talking to lawyers now but do not use this company at all
Review By : Marlana Brown
Date : 10/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Excellent Service.
This company was fantastic! Crew arrived ready to go at the exact scheduled time, protected everything well, no damage, extremely professional, very hard working, made sure everything was put in the new place exactly where we wanted it. I could not imaging a better experience for moving.
Review By : George Albright
Date : 10/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Such a smooth move
ABS moving and storage definitely takes edge off from relocation traumas. I hired them to move my valuables and they did a great job. The primary reason why I chose them was the amazing quote they gave me. They were offering a much lower rate than the closest competitor. The men arrived right on time on the moving day. They were properly equipped with all the tools. They efficiently packed everything and moved them to the vans. The best part was that I didn’t have to do anything. They made the delivery on schedule and all my valuables were in great condition. I really couldn’t have had a smoother move any other way.
Review By : Adam Simmons
Date : 10/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Amazing at every department
ABS moving and storage is really great at every aspect of a move. Their movers were absolutely fantastic while they moved my belongings. But what really impressed me was their customer service. They were prompt, attentive and experienced. I was constantly kept informed by them so I wouldn’t become worried about my possessions. Their quote was very reasonable and they really gave me a good deal. When a moving company provides great workers on the field and has a solid workforce behind the scene, you know they have made it big in the business and done so fantastically.
Review By : Luke Harper
Date : 10/10/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I couldn’t find any issues
ABS moving and storage delivered a solid performance while they handled my move. They had a long distance to cover and I had to completely rely on the expertise of my movers. They performed amazingly though. They showed up on time, packed everything quickly and loaded the van with my valuables. After 3 days the delivery was made. All my breakables survived the journey. It was a flawless performance by the movers and I appreciate that.
Review By : Peter Turner
Date : 10/08/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They knew their job
Relocations are never simple. It is especially difficult for first time movers like I was. I had asked around and did my research on moving companies. Most people suggested the same name. So, I hired ABS moving and storage simply because they were so well referred. I didn’t know what to expect but in the end, they really made my move so easy. Everything was packed and moved out by the crew very methodically and cautiously. I could have never done the same job with half the level of efficiency even with the help of my strongest friends. These movers did everything right and delivered all my belongings to my new place without damaging anything. I'm very grateful to them.
Review By : Peter Baker
Date : 10/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Everyone loves them
Everyone I talked to couldn't stop praising ABS moving and storage. I started to understand the hype when I found their customer service to be very helpful and they gave me a great quote. The four movers were very helpful. They finished the job so quickly. The men were also very efficient and skillful. The delivery was made on time and nothing had even a scratch on them. I was very impressed with the movers throughout this moving process. I will hire them again for sure and will recommend them like everyone else.
Review By : Frank Thomas
Date : 10/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They did a great job
I was helping my friends move and we had hired some lousy guys to load the truck. After their 2hrs were up, and we still was at the same point at where we started we looked up and called ABS moving and storage and they immediately drove 2hrs to come to our rescue. Awesome customer service, hard workers, personable, careful
Review By : Daniel Moore
Date : 09/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Move Forward Colorado
Poor Service / No Service
Poor Service!!! I had the company scheduled to help with a household move and on the day they were supposed to show up, they failed to arrive. Several calls with the company resulted in being told another 1.5 hours and they would be available and this went on all day long. At the end of the day they still had not arrived and I had to rely on the kindness of my neighbors to help me load the moving truck at 6:00 PM when the neighbors came home from their work day. Do not do business with this company as they are unreliable.
Review By : Dennis
Date : 09/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They really touched me
I lost everything recently in the business. The last blow was when my landlord threw me out of my apartment. I needed help and I needed it at the lowest possible cost. ABS moving and storage agreed to give me a discount given my situation to take me back home. I would have been okay even if they did a hotchpotch job but they performed excellently. Although they were charging less, they treated me like any other client. All my valuables, whatever is left anyway, were transported safely to my parents' house. I couldn't even tip the movers but they seemed completely okay with that. I'm so glad companies like these still exist in this country.
Review By : Bruce Diaz
Date : 09/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Recommendable!
Fantastic. They called early to let me know when they were coming. Although they were very careful wrapping and moving my furniture, they were the fastest movers I've hired. They had no problems finding the new apartment's location, arriving the same time that I did.
Review By : Virgie Bradley
Date : 09/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Nothing broke
I own a lot of breakables. So naturally I was worried for how they were going to travel. I specifically asked the movers from ABS moving and storage to take extra care of my glassware. They did exactly that. They were very well equipped and methodically packed everything with great caution. They placed the boxes strategically in the van so they won’t break. In the end, when my belongings arrived, I checked the inventory to see that not one thing suffered any damage or was broken. Everything traveled completely unharmed. I was so happy with the services provided by this company.
Review By : Andrew Roberts
Date : 09/24/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They impressed me a lot
These folks were top-notch pros. I was concerned that my grandfather’s clock or elliptical machine might be damaged but the care they took in disassembling and packing/handling those items as well my other furniture ensured that there was no problem. They were able to deliver that same afternoon thereby making the entire experience quick and painless. Highly recommend!
Review By : Christopher
Date : 09/23/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Marvelous
Recently I hired ABS moving and storage. Their on-site estimate was right on the money and they took excellent care of my household goods. These guys know what they are doing! They packed, loaded and unloaded my move within the estimated time. Great crew, great service, great price. Can’t go wrong with this company.
Review By : Kevin
Date : 09/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Use someone else!
Horrible experience. No care taken with household goods/furniture. Stored for 2 weeks - believe majority of damage occurred when truck re-loaded. Actual cost doubled from estimate and took longer to pack resulting in extra hotel cost. Avoid at all costs!
Review By : Laurel Stimler
Date : 09/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving Relocation Systems
Do NOT use this company
WORST COMPANY EVER. They promised to deliver my furnitures twice and didn't come pick it up. The movers are like bandits and asks you for more money once your furnitures are loaded on the truck. If you don't comply with them, they will threaten you and tell you that they will drive away with the furnitures. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY NOR TRUST ANY OF THE 5 STARS REVIEWS BECAUSE THOSE ARE PROBABLY MADE BY THEIR OWN EMPLOYEES.
Review By : Robert Bob
Date : 09/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
DO NOT USE EVER!!!
I used Expert Van Lines out of New Jersey! They were the most irresponsible group of people I have ever dealt with, some of my things were lost, some were broken, things were NOT packed correctly, they did NOT set up furniture the way they were suppose to AND what was suppose to be around an $8000 move turned into $14,000. I would NEVER use this company again NOR recommend them to anyone. Biggest bunch of losers who ever walked the planet.
Review By : Linda Milligan
Date : 09/12/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They made it simple
ABS moving and storage is the reason why my move went so well. They are just the perfect moving company. It was so easy getting a quote from them and the estimate I was given seemed more than fair. Four movers arrived right on time and packed up everything very quickly. The whole job was done very efficiently. They delivered on time and none of my valuables suffered any damages. I can't believe how easy this move turned out to be. These guys need a big round of applause.
Review By : Wayne Young
Date : 09/11/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atlantic Relocation Systems-GA
Nightmare Atlantic Relocation Systems of GA
We hired Atlantic Relocation Systems to move our office. It was a huge mistake. We ended up moving 20% of the office ourselves because they didn't finish it and couldn't get their act together to arrange a time to finish it. The office cubicles they did move and put back together were literally falling apart. They normally have 20 or so screws--many of them had only one screw re-installed. Also, multiple pieces of furniture were damaged. After it was all said and done, they thought their issues only amounted to $350 off a $4100 binding contracted price. Completely uncaring and unprofessional. Their contract is written in a way that the customer has no recourse but to pay. DO NOT do business with this company. You will regret it!
Review By : Brian
Date : 09/10/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I'm very satisfied
There was absolutely nothing to complain about while ABS moving and storage handled my last move. The quote they gave me was very reasonable. The movers were great. They were super efficient at packing up my 3-bedroom apartment. The delivery was made on time and everything traveled very well. They stuck to their original quote which very rarely happens. I am surprised at the level of professionalism these guys displayed.
Review By : Martin Hall
Date : 09/09/19
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.