Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Apaca Moving & Storage, Inc
Bang on!
I never expected that my moving would be so smooth and hassle free. I was initially scared as I had never used movers before and I was unsure of which movers to choose but I really had no trouble while moving and these guys managed it very professionally. I didn’t have much trouble with their price too. The crew was very thoughtful and patient with me. Those guys were very humorous too. They managed to remain professional. I’m pretty sure that these were guys with experience. I would love to choose these guys again if I am ever in need of movers. Great job guys! Continue the good work!
Review By : Amy Farrah
Date : 11/15/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunshine Moving Company LLC
Quick and safe
These guys are the best around the place! I’m new in town and when I needed movers, I wasn’t sure whom to go for! A couple of my neighbors suggested these guys and even gave me their contact. They have the best customer support ever! I was so satisfied with the whole thing. The crew is amazing. It’s so great to see how dedicated they are! They are very professional and polite too. The manager explained the whole process to me patiently and helped me through the entire thing. I was happy that I chose them. I am sure if I ever find the need I would choose them in the future too! I would greatly recommend them to anyone who is in need of movers.
Review By : Penny
Date : 11/15/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Kauai Commercial Company Inc
Incredible team of movers in this scorching heat
I live in Hawaii and I have used Kauai Commercial once when I had to relocate. I keep hearing that they are the best in the neighborhood. I myself had no trouble with them. The entire operation was smooth and it was a win- win for everybody. They were really great in professionalism and punctuality! I had expected them to over-price for their services but the price was way too reasonable and was almost too good to be true! It was one of the best moving experiences that I had ever witnessed. The movers that used earlier were a complete rip- off! The crew that was dispatched to me was the best and I could not have asked for better! They were very well mannered and polite. They had a lot of experience in the field and it was showing. They helped me in every little thing and they were very attentive to detail! I loved these guys!
Review By : John Stevenson
Date : 11/15/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A Man with a Van More Inc
Managed well
More than a single guy with a van really! I was glad to see the moving truck arriving right on time because I was on a really tight schedule and I could not afford delays! When I told them that it was on a very short notice, I expected that they would charge heavily for it. But I was so glad when I came to know about their prices. It was way very reasonable. They were very prompt in arriving and moving my stuff. They didn’t charge me extra for anything. They have a really transparent policy and the best customer service! Those guys agreed to my short notice and ensured that I had a crew of movers right at the time when I had asked them to. I was really happy with their service! I would go for them again too!
Review By : Dr.Bernadette
Date : 11/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Liberty Van Lines
Great moving company
This is the best movers I ever use in my life.You can trust them!
Review By : Linda T.
Date : 05/19/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A Few Good College Men Movers
Good service
These guys rock! The crew has only experienced people. They were amazing. I had nothing to complaint about! One of the crew members was so humorous and lively! They had to carry a particularly heavy piece of furniture 3 floors up the stairs as it wouldn’t fit through the elevator. But they were ever so polite in doing it and never complained once. I have to give credit to the crew for this. These guys are really affordable too! The other moves that I considered sounded so pricey! I was really worried whether I’d manage to find decent movers at all. And then these guys happened! The driver and the crew were very professional and always willing to help me out in everything. It was a great thing I picked them out!
Review By : Lily Marshall
Date : 11/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
AARE Logistics LLC
Better movers
I had to use them a couple of days ago when we moved some stuff from our warehouse to our store. There were some really heavy boxes that needed to be loaded. These guys managed to do a great job! I had to go through a bad experience once before with another mover and since then I had been cautious of movers. I was worried when I chose these guys wondering what they’d be like. They were definitely better than those previous guys. Those movers that I had to use earlier stole some of my stuff on the way and they just refused to accept their guilt point blank! It was a terrible experience. I was relieved when all my possessions were delivered safe and sound this time. I would definitely go for them again! They are the best that I have ever worked with.
Review By : Howard Wolowitz
Date : 11/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Elite OPS
No complaints!!
We had used their moving services once and I was totally satisfied with the whole thing. They seemed very professional and reasonably priced too and I was right. The crew was very experienced and professional. They never let the bad weather get in their way. I was amazed at how dedicated they were! They wouldn’t budge until they made sure they placed every single article in the right place. They were so warm and friendly. They readily agreed to every single whim of ours and never showed impatience even once. I was glad that there was no delay in my re- locating as I didn’t have a lot of time to spare. I would pick them again if I ever need movers in the future!
Review By : Dorthy Mosby
Date : 10/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Janek Moving Service
excellent
We decided to go with these guys. I had heard only good stuff about them when I asked around! My husband had a lot of paintings which were needed to be transported safely. I could only imagine his tension when they were loading the truck with those paintings. But I was relieved when his prized possessions were transported safely. I could literally hear his sigh of relief. We were so glad we chose them. They were really professional in their manners. We had gone through a number of movers before choosing these guys. We had no idea they would be so perfect. I was very pleased with the service. I’m pretty sure I’d choose them in the future too.
Review By : Barnabus Stinson
Date : 10/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lile Moving & Storage
Great team work
I had to use these guys a while ago when I was relocating. I had a great experience with them! They were really amazing. I loved how well mannered and professional the crew was! I’ve had couple of bad experiences with movers before and I was really unsure when I picked these guys. But I was completely satisfied. In fact I could not have asked for better! I had some fragile articles which required extra care and I was so scared that they might break them or damage them. I had marked the boxes as ‘fragile’ anyway and I reminded them to be extra careful with them and they were! I was so relieved when all my possessions were safe and sound! I didn’t expect that honestly! Thank you guys!
Review By : Liza Lindath
Date : 10/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presto Logistics
Satisfactory work!!
These guys were like ‘Hey Presto!’ and they were done with the entire moving! They are very prompt and quick! I never had a moving experience with so little trouble and in such a short span of time! I was so relieved when I was done with the moving. This thing was on my head the entire time and I was afraid that they might damage any of my stuff or cause delay! I was in a position where I couldn’t afford any delays! These guys were the right choice! I’m pretty sure if I had gone with any other movers I might not have had such a satisfying experience! I just loved the crew. I actually contacted the manager in the end and thanked him for sending me such a great crew! I had no trouble with them all along!
Review By : Ganesh Loganathan
Date : 10/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
The Davidson Transfer & Storage Co
Good Movers
I heard that these guys were the oldest and the most experienced movers in the region and so I went for them! I had to relocate a few days ago and these guys seemed like the obvious choice! There are many other movers but I wasn’t sure that I trust them. So I had to pick these guys. They are really well deserving of the fame they have! They are very professional and they do have a lot of experience. They know very well how to handle customers and they are well mannered too! It’s amazing that they seemed so perfect to me. I had no complaints regarding the price too! The money was well worth the whole thing! I was so glad that I chose them! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!
Review By : Johnson
Date : 10/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Two Men and A Truck
Well done
Two men and a truck have more than 2 men and a single truck! The crew is amazing! I had to relocate a couple of days ago and I had no idea whom to go for! I was browsing on the web for 3 long days for a decent mover and I found these guys. I enquired around and I came to know that they were really amazing! I wasn’t sure if I had to go for them or not. But I went for them anyway. And I have no regrets! They were really great at their jobs. They were very professional and very experienced. I could tell from the way they handled all my stuff. They were really well mannered and lively. I had a great moving experience with them! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone who asks me to suggest a decent set of movers!
Review By : Illeana
Date : 09/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Wolfe House & Building Movers, LLC
Made it easy
These guys are the best that I have ever worked with. They have state of the art moving equipments which come in so handy and which are hard to find with the other movers! My dad is a contract engineer and he always chooses these guys! He tells me that the moving equipments these guys have cannot be found in the possession of the other movers! They are so professional and the crew is so experienced! They are the best movers in the area so far that I have witnessed! When I had to relocate my dad suggested me these guys and told me that I could never find any better! I was so glad I went with my dad’s opinion. I have had experiences with movers twice before now and I can assure you these guys are the best among them.
Review By : Eldams
Date : 09/12/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Brilliantly done
When I hired them, I had very little knowledge about them. I actually hired them because of the great reviews that I saw in several sites about them. Based on those reviews I called them and hired for my move and they delivered the best during the move. I had no chance to complain about anything and they actually did their best for me. To be very honest, I got a lot more than I anticipated.
Review By : Ruben Ayala
Date : 05/16/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
World class service
I got a great move by the movers of Divine Moving & Storage. They have given me the best move of my life. It was a very neat, smooth, stress free, safe, timely and affordable move. I am more than impressed with their performance. I hope that they would keep their form going.
Review By : Tyler Hopkins
Date : 05/16/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
495 Movers Inc
professional movers
they are very professional and did everything by the book
Review By : malan pawar
Date : 05/16/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Quality Move Co
Professional Movers
Their name stands true! If I had asked for anything, it was quality. I wanted a mover who would be very professional and punctual and also charge less. And I managed to find them! I have a baby at home who is in an age where she requires constant care and attention. I had no idea how I was gonna manage moving with the baby around! It was to be a nightmare and I was really sacred that I kept delaying the entire thing! But then a friend of mine suggested these guys and told me that they were the best around! I decided to go for
Review By : Ellie Goulding
Date : 02/12/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Three Guys Moving
Look Elsewhere
My wife and I recently hired Three Guys Moving to help us move from our one bedroom apartment (albeit on the third floor), into a house. When we were given a quote, we were told it would take around two hours. This, admittedly, seemed low to me -- I assumed at least three, maybe four hours max. As it turns out, the move took SEVEN hours and forty five minutes, despite that everything in the apartment had already been boxed. To put that into perspective, my wife and I moved from our old house into the apartment in around six hours, and she can't weigh more than 130 lbs (and nothing was boxed). I mean, we're talking 700 square feet here. My wife expressed her concerns to the company several times and we were assured our grievances would be considered. To date, nothing has happened, and it's clear we have been forgotten. I still hold out a glimmer of hope that someone will call, but that hope is fading with every passing day. As it stands today, I cannot recommend the services o
Review By : John
Date : 05/16/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
I rank them as Number 1
I have used several movers over the years because I relocate a lot. Actually I dont like to stay in one place for too long. But just because of my habit I lost many things during the moves. Every time when I move, I end up having some broken, missing and damaged stuffs because of the movers and delay and over billing is a common practice by all movers except Divine Moving & Storage. Last week when I used them for my move, they proved that there are some good movers too. They provided me the best move of my life. They came on time and completed the move without any errors and before the quoted time. They also charged me same as the original quote. That is why I would say that they should be ranked as number 1.
Review By : Joey Hahn
Date : 05/15/12
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.