Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
I liked them
To be very frank, I just loved their service. Movers were so professional and skilled that they just did everything effortlessly. I hired them just because of the recommendation of my cousin. Now I am thankful to him for recommending divine moving. It was not a huge move to execute but that was needed to be done properly and the movers actually did better than what was required. I also felt that they were cheaper than other movers. Overall, it was great to have them during the move.
Review By : Colin Dunkley
Date : 05/12/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
No complaints!
These guys are great! Loved their manners and their professionalism! They made no mistakes. They were very professional and perfect. I enjoyed the whole experience. I had no trouble all the while. There was a bit of a lag in the beginning as one of my furniture wouldn’t fit in their packing boxes. But they didn’t let that affect them and they were very prompt and quick with their job. These guys are affordable too! I couldn’t believe the price when they first told me! It was cheaper than anywhere else. I had a bad experience with movers once before and I didn’t want a repeat of that. I was so happy with the whole thing! Thanks for helping me move guys!
Review By : Richard
Date : 02/12/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Williamsport Moving Co, Inc
Satisfied with the move.
Williamsport Movers came to my rescue last week when I had to relocate! I had a lot of antiques and fragile items which required delicate handling. I was worried that these guys might cause damage to them! They were very professional and experienced in their work. The never once gave me a reason to complain. They arrived right on time and managed to move everything so well. The price was very reasonable too. They were very good in moving some furniture and heavy stuff. They helped me decide where to put the stuff. I would surely recommend them. They seemed very experienced. Great job guys!
Review By : Dr.Sheldon Cooper
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Town & Country Movers
Very happy
I liked the Town and Country movers a lot! The guys were very thoughtful and polite to work with. I had a good experience. I had to move some stuff from our storage unit to our store and we had no trouble all the way. They were very careful and professional. There was a box which was particularly very heavy. But the guys managed to move it smoothly and they didn’t damage any articles. It was a relief to see the truck rolling towards my store right on time. I never had any issues with them. I would recommend them to anyone I know if they ask me for movers. I know I would be needing movers soon to move some more stuff and I would probably go with these guys again. It is a lot of work to find a decent moving company these days! Most of them over price for their services and they do tend to be rude. But these guys are really better compared to such guys.
Review By : Raj Koothrapally
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Quality Movers Express
worth the money
Quality movers express were awesome! The team was terrific! They all moved quickly and efficiently. The weather was brutally cold yet it never hampered them. Aside from the minor communication lapse between the mall management and the team, this very complex move was completed on time and well executed. I really liked these guys! They were the best that I have ever worked with. I really don’t have much to complain about. I liked the price too, they are very affordable! Better than most other movers out there. I suggest everyone go for these guys. They sure would never regret it!
Review By : Leonard Hofstader
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Southern United Van Lines
You were great
I had to relocate a few days ago from Alabama and I was in need of a decent packer and mover company. I came across Southern United Van Lines through a friend of mine. I have to say, excellent service! They were very professional and prompt in moving. They had all the equipments needed and the crew was the best that I have encountered so far. I’ve had a bad experience with a mover once before. I’m glad there was no repeat of such an incident. The price was very reasonable and was according to what I had in mind. I liked these guys so much! I should really recommend you guys to my aunt who is looking for movers too! I liked how the crew was able to deal with pressure and crisis management. I was very pleased with the service. I’m pretty sure I’d choose them in the future too.
Review By : Robin Schbatsky
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Barnes Moving & Storage
Recommended
Barnes Moving and storage is really great! The crew is the best that I have ever worked with! I had no trouble starting from the beginning till the end. They were very well in solving all my queries and answering my questions! I had fixed the date on a short notice and I wasn’t sure if their crew would be ready on such a short notice! But they were very prompt. They packed all my boxes so well. I could tell that they were experts in it! I asked them to be more careful with the porcelain stuff. They made sure that no damages were done to my porcelain. I would say their price is totally worth it. Bucks spent well! I liked the driver especially. He was very humorous and understanding. I had a cool experience! I’d surely go for them again!
Review By : Marshal
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 

Horrible!!!!
Got a flyer in the mail for these guys and we needed to move at the end of the month (April 2012). The advertise an hourly rate that is competitive with other movers in the area so we called them. On the phone we asked if they had any additional charges other than the quoted rate, they said no. The day of the move comes and three guys show up in a U-Haul. I show them what they are to take and what to leave (we only wanted them to move the furniture that wouldn't fit in my truck). After that they went back out to the truck and then came back in with a work order showing that they would charge their rate $54.50/hr + the following surcharges: $39 for shrinkwrapping furniture, $39 for stairs, 12.8% sales tax (sales tax on labor??), 19% fuel surcharge on the total???. I was so ticked off, but what could we do, we had to move that day, we didn't have the time to wait (and I am sure they know this). After they loaded the furniture (which took 1.5 hours) we drove to the new house.
Review By : Jason
Date : 05/08/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Delta Transfer Lines, LLC
Fantastic Experience
Delta Transfer is a great company. The crew is the best that I have ever worked with! I had no trouble starting from the beginning till the end. They were very well in solving all my queries and answering my questions! I had fixed the date on a short notice and I wasn’t sure if their crew would be ready on such a short notice! But they were very prompt. They packed all my boxes so well. I could tell that they were experts in it! The storage facility is awesome too. These guys have a great storage warehouse. I would say their price is totally worth it. I had a cool experience! I’d surely go for them again!
Review By : Harvey Smith
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lift Forwarders, Inc
No trouble
I had to make use of Lift Forwarders a couple of times so far. They were the best movers we had used so far. The crew is always so helpful and warm. They are willing to carry your boxes and place them wherever you tell them to. I was scared that they might scrape out paint off the walls while moving the boxes. But the walls were not damaged in any way. They had carry a particularly heave piece of furniture 2 floors up the stairs as it wouldn’t fit through the elevator. But they were ever so polite in doing it and never complained once. I have to give credit to the crew for this. The first time I used Lift, I was unsure as I had never used their services before. Now I’m glad I chose them. The prices are very good as compared to the other movers. My friend makes use of their storage service and she says that she has never encountered any problem with them so far. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Review By : Tim Weasley
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
I got the best value of money
I never mind paying for good service but unfortunately most of the movers are nothing but big mouths. Finally I got a moving company which has the ability of keeping their commitments. Obviously I am talking about divine moving and storage. They have done an excellent job for me. Movers not only came on time, they also came with the packing materials. They had a certain plan about the move. They never looked stressed out or confused. They were focused all the time. It was great to see them being very careful with my things and I also liked the way they interacted with my kid and pet. These movers are highly professional, punctual, committed, innovative, fast, friendly and courteous. They provided us an extraordinary move. I had nothing to do but to watch them doing a fine job for us. I would strongly recommend them.
Review By : Jim Finke
Date : 05/03/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
2 bed room apartment move
I used them while moving to a new apartment. That was a 2 bed room apartment move. Though it sounds a small move but trust me I had some bitter surprises for the movers. My old furniture was super heavy and sensitive and the movers had to move those using the very narrow stairways from the 6th floor to the ground floor and again from the ground floor to 3rd floor. But they were better than the challenge. The way they moved everything was just awesome. I would say that they were doing it effortlessly. That was the true quality of the good movers. They completed the move within the quoted time and they also did not charge me more than the initial quote.
Review By : Derrick Asa
Date : 05/03/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lincoln Storage, Inc
Keep up the work
Lincoln storage is an amazing storage company. I had to store some of our warehouse stuff once I had chosen these guys instead of the regular storage guys that I go for as those guys are a complete rip off! Lincoln was very affordable and their features sounded much better than the previous ones! These guys are very good and I regret not using them earlier. They have a temperature controlled storage and I came to know through one of my friends that their moves crew is also amazing. I have had no issues with them so far. They are very convenient and the best that you can get for an affordable rate. I would surely recommend them to others too!
Review By : Claudia
Date : 01/25/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Neighbors Moving & Storage of Denver
Convincing Movers
Great team, it was organized and on time, they were also well dressed. I believe professionalism is not only about the price or the items but contemplates more about the assistance and attitude of each member during all the process, and I want to congratulate Neighbors for its grate Job!
Review By : lorenr
Date : 05/02/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Melrose Moving
You rock!
Melrose Movers are of the best movers ever! They were so professional and perfect. I had a great experience with them! The crew was so friendly and experienced. They gave me some moving tips which helped me save a few bucks. I liked how they were so right on time! They were very prompt and delivered my stuff safely. The price was worth it. I had a good experience with them. I was initially scared as I had never used movers before and I was unsure of which movers to choose. But a friend of mine suggested Melrose and it was a great choice. I’d suggest these guys to anyone ask for decent movers too. I was glad that my articles reached without any damages as few of them are very important to me and I wanted to be absolutely sure that I was picking the best movers. Great job guys! You rock!
Review By : Amanda
Date : 01/25/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Parker K Bailey & Sons, Inc
You guys made it!
Parker K Bailey and Sons is genuinely a great moving company. I’ve had the occasion to use their services a couple of times in the past. They have a really professional and experienced set of crew members who are willing to help you out in everything. They answer all your questions patiently and act according to your desires. They are very prompt and quick. I noticed that they were very punctual. I had no delays while using their services. I was able to have a trouble free moving experience because of them. I’m glad I chose them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They offer the best service in the area. Great manners and great work ethics! Great job guys!
Review By : Louisley
Date : 01/25/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Wolfe House & Building Movers, LLC
Going to keep their contact handy
Wolfe House and Building movers are really incredible! I had never worked with better movers in my life. They were really good at everything. Their overall performance was so good! I liked their company policies and work ethics. They never gave me a reason to complain. I was more than satisfied with the entire experience. I had no hassles with them. The crew was the best that I have ever worked with. I was concerned about my furniture which were expensive and little fragile. But these guys gave me no trouble. They helped me pack all the stuff. They were expert in packing. They were very careful with my stuff. I liked how polite and warm they were! The truck arrived right on time and without much ado they moved my stuff promptly. I love these movers! The price was reasonable too. I have nothing to complain about. I loved these guys.
Review By : Justin Brown
Date : 01/25/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atlantic Relocation Systems-GA
Worst Experience of my Life
Unfortunately we went with this moving company earlier in the year. They sent out a guy to our house to look around and take inventory. He seemed nice enough, said he would have the quote to us in a day or so. He did and everything seemed legit. He emailed over the quote and we signed on the dotted line. They movers came packed us up and we filled out Atlantic Relocation Systems credit card authorization form and emailed it. They processed the payment and then 2 days later send us an email saying that our move is going to cost an additional $2,900 because we must have added more things after the man had come to our house to take an inventory account. That was a absolute lie. We didn't add anything, I told them we had a signed contract and we weren't paying one more cent. It was then one of their employees called me and said "The contract I signed with them stated on the top that it was a Quote and subject to change at any time". They told me unless I paid the additional $2,900.00 they
Review By : Kelly Miller
Date : 05/01/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Father & Son Moving & Storage of Denver
No trouble
I had no trouble moving with thees guys, they started on time, packing and helping us organized our bedrooms and stuff, at the end things were on their place in the new house.
Review By : NIcos
Date : 04/30/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Neighbors Moving & Storage of Denver
nice business
I am happy with the service provided by neighbors Moving company, starting with a good moving quote and finishing with a trained team of movers that unpacked my things at home with care and nice attitude.
Review By : Rogger
Date : 04/30/12
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.