Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
MI Solutions Moving & Cleaning Services, LLC
Made my day
I had used different movers in the past but these guys are the best that I have ever used. I had a lot of glassware that required special attention while moving. I would have never forgiven them if any damage was to befall my glassware. Some of them were very expensive. The movers were so perfect in making sure nothing damaged my articles. I was so relieved when I unpacked to check the state of my glassware. They were as good as ever. This crew was the best that I’ve ever worked with. I was happy with the prices too. These guys are all- rounder. I would highly recommend them anytime.
Review By : Carl
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Parker K Bailey & Sons, Inc
Fantastic
Great service guys! One of the most professional movers that I have ever witnessed! They were really experienced and well mannered. They were so good in packing. I picked up a couple of tricks for packing from them which are sure to come in handy some day! They have a great, responsive customer service and great work ethics! The crew is professional and responsible and they care for your goods as if they were their own! The price was totally worth it! Overall it was a great moving experience and thanks to Parker K Bailey, I had no trouble the whole way! Kudos to you guys! Keep up your good work!
Review By : Grey
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sigmund Moving & Storage
You rock!
They are the best movers that I’ve come across! They are so great with their work, it’s incredible! I liked their manners and their friendliness! They were very punctual and made the delivery of the goods right at the time they told me that they would. Bad weather didn’t hamper them in the least! They are used to such crisis anyway. They have so much of experience! One of the best crews you can ever come across! I don’t remember their names but they were just great! They had to carry a particular piece of furniture up the stairs and they did it so easily. They never gave me a reason to complain! You don’t get that much with the movers these days! I would love to pick them again!
Review By : Nancy
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Stairhoppers Movers
Had a great experience
They sure do hop stairs! They were experts in their jobs! I had used them a couple of days ago when I had to relocate. I thought that the entire thing would turn out to be a nightmare as I had too many possessions that needed moving! I wasn’t sure how the movers might turn out to be and I was dreading the whole thing! But these guys saved me! They made sure everything was done promptly and easily. They gave me no trouble! The whole thing went out so smoothly and I couldn’t believe that it was so easy! I loved these guys! Best crew ever! They had everything that they needed and they were so organized. They just finished their jobs promptly and left with friendly smiles on their faces! I would totally go for them again!
Review By : Johnson
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
The Right Move Inc
Great
These guys were amazing! I had no clue about packers and movers earlier and I was utterly clueless about whom to choose. It was a while before I picked out these guys! They were suggested to me by my brother who had used their services once. He had told me that they were the most affordable movers that he had ever used and their service was awesome. I could see for myself that he was right! I had no issues with them the whole while. Their manner was so professional and experienced. These guys know their jobs pretty well! The crew was the best that I had ever witnessed! I was so satisfied with the whole thing. They were very attentive to detail and they were careful with my stuff. They handled my stuff as if they were their own! The moving was done very promptly and easily. I had no idea it would be so easy!
Review By : Fret
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
AARE Logistics LLC
Experienced the best move
I was glad to see the moving truck arriving right on time because I was on a really tight schedule and I could not afford delays! When I told them that it was on a very short notice, I expected that they would charge heavily for it. But I was so glad when I came to know about their prices. It was way very reasonable. They were very prompt in arriving and moving my stuff. They didn’t charge me extra for anything. They have a really transparent policy and the best customer service! Those guys agreed to my short notice and ensured that I had a crew of movers right at the time when I had asked them to. I was really happy with their service! I would go for them again too!
Review By : Gilden
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABF U-Pack Moving
Worth the amount
I used them last week when we had to relocate. The crew seemed very warm and friendly. These guys made sure that no damage befell my boxes and reached them safely. They were very prompt too. They answered all my questions patiently and I was happy with the overall experience. They have great work ethics and a prompt customer service! They gave me no trouble on the whole way and I was satisfied with them. I was mainly glad that my boxes didn’t get damaged as they contained a lot of valuables which I wanted to safe guard properly. The crew is very professional and friendly. I would go for them again of I was ever in need of movers again.
Review By : Daniel
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American Choice Van Lines
Best experience ever
I heard that these guys were really experienced movers in the region and so I went for them! I had to relocate a few days ago and these guys seemed like the obvious choice! There are many other movers but I wasn’t sure that I trust them. So I had to pick these guys. They are really well deserving of the fame they have! They are very professional and they do have a lot of experience. They know very well how to handle customers and they are well mannered too! It’s amazing that they seemed so perfect to me. I had no complaints regarding the price too! The money was well worth the whole thing! I was so glad that I chose them! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!
Review By : Nimoy
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Arven Moving & Storage System, Inc
Mind blowing guys
These guys are the best that I have ever worked with. They have state of the art moving equipments which come in so handy and which are hard to find with the other movers! My dad is a contract engineer and he always chooses these guys! He tells me that the moving equipments these guys have cannot be found in the possession of the other movers! They are so professional and the crew is so experienced! They are the best movers in the area so far that I have witnessed! When I had to relocate my dad suggested me these guys and told me that I could never find any better! I was so glad I went with my dad’s opinion. I have had experiences with movers twice before now and I can assure you these guys are the best among them.
Review By : Martin
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atmosphere Movers Inc
Job well done
If I had asked for anything, it was quality. I wanted a mover who would be very professional and punctual and also charge less. And I managed to find one! I have a baby at home who is in an age where she requires constant care and attention. I had no idea how I was gonna manage moving with the baby around! It was to be a nightmare and I was really sacred that I kept delaying the entire thing! But then a friend of mine suggested these guys and told me that they were the best around! I decided to go for them and it was totally worth it! They were perfect in every way. I have no complaints! They reduced the stress for me! Keep it up guys!
Review By : James
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Budget Movers
Smooth shift
I was very hesitant to use these guys initially. I had no idea what they were going to be like. A friend of mine had suggested them and told me that they were really good and professional. So I decided to go for them. I was really satisfied with the whole experience. I couldn’t have asked for better! I loved the crew. They were the best that I have ever worked with. They helped carry my stuff very carefully and they were very punctual. The price was very reasonable and to someone like me, who was on a tight budget, these proved to be a blessing! They were the most affordable among all the other movers that I enquired about!
Review By : David
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Champion Movers, LLC
Awesome!
Champion Movers are great! We had no glitch the whole while! It was an awesome experience! We had absolutely no issues with them. The crew was excellent. My expectations were met without damaging any of property. It was a complete stress free move! They were so careful with the fragile articles! The crew was so courteous and friendly and made me feel relaxed. I had 3 kids to handle and I was definitely nervous about the whole thing. But they did their job so well. I was impressed with them. I can’t find one thing to complain about. The price was reasonable too. These guys are one of the best movers ever. I am so glad I chose them. I would recommend them to everyone. I’ll call you guys if I ever have to move again. Thank you guys!
Review By : Rose
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
East Valley Movers, Inc
Good
I used them last week when we had to relocate. The crew seemed very warm and friendly. There was a heavy downpour the day we were moving and I was afraid that my boxes were going to get soaked. But the guys made sure that no damage befell my boxes and reached them safely. They were very prompt too. They answered all my questions patiently and I was happy with the overall experience. They gave me no trouble on the whole way and I was satisfied with them. I was mainly glad that my boxes didn’t get wet during the moving. The crew is very professional and friendly. I would go for them again. The price seems good and reasonable too. I would definitely recommend them. Great going guys!
Review By : Homie
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Fast Movers
Splendid experience
These guys were so professional and perfect. I had a great experience with them! The crew was so friendly and experienced. They gave me some moving tips which helped me save a few bucks. They were very prompt and delivered my stuff safely. The price was worth it. I had a good experience with them. I was initially scared as I had never used movers before and I was unsure of which movers to choose. But my friend suggested Fast Movers and it was a great choice. I’d suggest these guys to anyone ask for decent movers too. I was glad that my articles reached without any damages as few of them are very important to me and I wanted to be absolutely sure that I was picking the best movers. Great job guys! You rock!
Review By : Daniel Radcliffe
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Garcia Movers
great!
I never expected that my moving would be so smooth and hassle free. Garcia Movers helped me well. I had to move from on a short notice and I was worried about the moving. One of my neighbors told me that she had a good experience with these guys, so I decided to go for them too. She was right, these guys were very efficient and honest. I really had no trouble while moving and these guys managed it very professionally. I didn’t have much trouble with their price too. The crew was very thoughtful and patient with me. Those guys were very humorous too. They managed to remain professional. I’m pretty sure that these were guys with experience. I would love to choose these guys again if I am ever in need of movers. Great job guys! Continue the good work!
Review By : Jack
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
GM Van Lines-Local
Impressive
I had to use GM van lines Moving company a week ago while I was relocating. I had a satisfactory experience. The crew was good and the driver was good in his job. I had a lot of stuff which were to be fitted in the truck. The crew managed to fit them all and dealt with me well. The price is good too. I had to go through a bad experience once before with another mover and since then I had been cautious of movers. I was worried when I chose these guys wondering what they’d be like. They were definitely better than those previous guys. Those movers that I had to use earlier stole some of my stuff on the way and they just refused to accept their guilt point blank! It was a terrible experience. I was relieved when all my possessions were delivered safe and sound this time.
Review By : Emma Watson
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Graebel Relocation Services Worldwide, Inc
Very professional
I had used their services last month. I needed to move a few boxes from our storage unit to my new apartment. I never had a smoother moving experience! These guys were amazing. I had nothing to complain about! The crew was excellent and well mannered. They were experienced professionals. They gave me a smooth moving experience. They were very punctual too. They delivered my stuff right on time. You don’t get that much with the other movers. I was scared that they might damage my glassware and porcelain items. But they were very careful in handling them. They packed them with extra protective materials and they handled them with care. I was glad that no damages were made to my fragile items. I would definitely go for these guys again!
Review By : Jim Taylor
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Jim Fahey Moving And Storage
You rock!!
I used them a couple of days ago while I had to relocate. They were great! The crew was so well- mannered and friendly. They helped me with the packing as well. They gave me a couple of tips on packing stuff that might come in handy some day! I liked how professional and disciplined they were! I was afraid that there would be delays in moving but these guys were very prompt and punctual. I was so glad that I chose them. I had never used movers before, so I was totally unsure on whom to go with. My in-laws recommended these guys as they had used them too. I was okay with the pricing too. I really had nothing to complain about. They made sure that the whole thing went smooth and trouble – free.
Review By : Taylor Lautner
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lile Moving & Storage
I made the right choice
I really liked their professionalism! They were very good and I had a great moving experience a week ago. I had to use them when we were relocating and they never caused me any trouble. They were very honest and transparent with their policies. The crew was excellent and helped us really well. They even provided the packing supplies required! Their packing was amazing. I had learnt a lot from the way they packed stuff. I was glad that they were very prompt too. They never caused me any trouble the whole way. The entire thing was smooth. I owe it to them! Thank you guys!
Review By : Leonard Koothrapali
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Mclaughlin Transportation Systems, Inc
Thanks for the help
I had used them a while ago when we had to move some stuff from our storage unit to our store. Those guys were really professional! The price was the best when compared to the others. They gave me no trouble at all. They have a very transparent policy. I had gone for that. The crew was well mannered and quick at their work. They maintain punctuality. The whole experience was the best that I’ve ever had with movers. It was very smooth. Transportation was done instantly and the cargo arrived right on time. I was so glad that I went for them and not for the movers I usually go for. Those guys are a rip off! These guys were far better than them. I would recommend them for sure!
Review By : Doreth McGonagall
Date : 09/09/14
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.