Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Dependable movers
I am utterly mesmerized with ABS moving and storage. Their customer service is amazingly fast and they always bend over backwards to give you the best quotes. I know that because I have hired them several times now. Each time, everything went very smoothly. They always took extra care of my breakables. They are yet to break any fragile items. Their prices are ridiculously low and that alone is good enough for hiring them. If you’re looking for a capable hand to help you through the tiresome process of relocating, look no further and hire them.
Review By : Patrick Lewis
Date : 05/07/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Exceptionally efficient
I had to move for my new job. My parents moved too to be close to me. So, it was a lot of stuffs we had to transfer. I hired ABS moving and storage only on the basis of their amazing reputation. They were very reasonable with their quote and agreed to move both mine and my parents’ stuffs together. When the men arrived, they were very well equipped and keen on the job. They efficiently finished packing everything and then started to load them onto the vans. The whole system was very well organized. I have to give credits to the movers for delivering all our stuffs together on time. It couldn’t be any easier!
Review By : Calvin Lowe
Date : 05/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Thank god for these guys
My wife and I have relocated a few times before. We didn’t feel the need to hire a moving company because we don’t really have a lot of stuffs and our friends always helped out with the move. But this time we just had to hire ABS moving and storage inc to move our valuables. I have to say, it was the most stress-free experience of my life. This company is so professional. They sent their movers sharp on time and every man was very efficient. They took merely 45 minutes to pack up all our belongings and then started carrying them down to the vans. The whole process took just under 2 hours. None of my furniture or other stuffs suffered any damages on the way and the delivery was made on time. It’s way easier to hire them than convincing my friends to lend a hand.
Review By : Thomas Hill
Date : 05/03/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
The charge very low
I have never heard of a moving company who quotes low in the first place and then the final bill turns out to be even lower. But that is how honest ABS moving and storage inc was while moving us. I had other companies provide me quotes too but this quote was absolutely unbeatable. The movers were great. But then again, most movers are usually really good. These men knew how to do their jobs and they safely delivered everything to my new house. What really surprised me was the final bill. It was 15 dollars less than the initial quote. I believe it was because the movers worked faster than anticipated. I will absolutely recommend these guys to all.
Review By : Michael Phillips
Date : 05/02/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I appreciate this company
I cannot praise ABS moving and storage inc enough. They handled our move very efficiently. It was a very sudden move and so I had to hire them hastily. But it was not an issue for them. They provided me the same services they would provide any other client. They were early to arrive and very early to finish. That is what you really want when you are paying by the hour. All four movers seemed very friendly and helpful. They were careful not to damage the wall or floor. It took them just 3 hours to be done. The delivery was made on time. I’m looking for something to complain about. The movers wanted tips from me in the end. I’m not sure if that’s bad but that’s all I can think about.
Review By : Roy Bennett
Date : 04/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They did everything right
I used to relocate on my own. But it was always too hectic. Hiring moving companies didn’t seem to help much either. But ABS moving and storage was a whole different story. The best thing about this company was their movers. The crew I got was just awesome. They packed up everything and loaded the van in just 3 hours. I couldn’t believe how quickly they finished the job. There were no issues on the way and all my valuables were delivered safely. This company did everything right in my opinion.
Review By : Franklin
Date : 04/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Severely energetic movers
My best friend moved away about 2 years ago. She did quite well for herself and kept asking me to move too. I finally decided I should just take the plunge. She’s the one who suggested ABS moving and storage to me as they helped her move. They turned out to be just amazing for me as well. They took such great care of all my belongings. The movers had amazing coordination among themselves. They maintained their time schedule very efficiently. The movers were all very strong and experienced. All my valuables were moved without any damages. They did such a good job while not charging too high. I’m so thankful to these guys for providing me a hassle-free move.
Review By : Mario Howard
Date : 04/27/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
GM Van Lines-Local
Great experience
I've heard horror stories when is comes to moving so I wanted to be sure I found the perfect company. I called Into GM van lines and Michelle set me up Ann appointment for free estimate with Oded. He assured me that they would make sure my experience was great and he did just that. He provided me with a binding estimate and made sure that the move was stress free from beginning to end. Alex, mark and Jose were the guys my movers. They worked hard and fast and got everything done in a timely manner. I received my furniture today and nothing was damage! I can't thank them enough! Great moving company, I had to share my experience.
Review By : Ana bimm
Date : 04/24/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They are a rare breed
When my sister heard that I was moving, she advised me to hire ABS moving and storage. I was a first time mover so I was naturally taking her advice. The guy on the phone, when I called them, was very friendly and he asked me a lot of questions before giving a quote. The movers arrived on time and they took a thorough inventory. They asked me precisely how much packing materials they could use since some of them weren’t free. The packing and loading process took only 3 hours. They made the delivery on time and helped me unpack and put everything where I wanted them to. I’m not a moving expert but I couldn’t imagine this move going any easier than it did.
Review By : Sean Lee
Date : 04/23/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sawyers EZ Move-FL
Pensacola Movers the best
This is the best Pensacola fl moving company if you need movers pensacola fl this is the moving company pensacola to call!! If you need great pensacola movers or a pensacola moving company these guys are the best!!
Review By : John Sims
Date : 04/22/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
It’s a whole different experience
I hired ABS Moving and Storage Inc a couple of years back and their performance wasn’t up to the standard. They were still better than many others so I hired them again this time. I was amazed to see how much they have grown from that new and inexperienced phase. Their crew arrived on time just like before. The real improvement was in the way the movers worked. They were so fast and thorough. It took the guys just 2 hours to finish the packing-loading process. The same job took them almost 5 hours last time. The best part is that they still charge very low prices. I say go for them!
Review By : Andrew Moore
Date : 04/22/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
Great moving company
We had a great experience with Sunrise Van Lines. All of the guys were professional yet friendly and never had a bad attitude. They showed up on time, worked hard and I would definitely refer them and use again.
Review By : Maria Rose
Date : 04/21/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Such an affordable company
Each time I have to relocate, I hire the same company to help me- ABS moving and storage inc. They are just so good at this job. They always gave me the most reasonable quotes. The best thing about them is that they stick to the quotes and never add on any extra costs. It is such a relief for people like me who spend so much just to relocate from one state to another. I have no complaints with the movers since they are always so efficient. I always move with ease with these guys and they take such great care of my belongings. I have a lot of fondness for this company.
Review By : Robert Morgan
Date : 04/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Such an honest moving company
ABS moving and storage impressed me so much during my last move. I hired them based on their reputation. I certainly got a taste of their honesty. During this move, one of my coffee tables and some glassware suffered serious damages. They gave me a discount and compensated for the damages. Most moving companies would just deny their involvement which turns into a lawsuit. I’m definitely hiring them again for my next move.
Review By : Nathanael
Date : 04/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Go with this company
If you are moving in the last weekend of a summer month, you are dead! All the top moving companies are booked months in advance and you are stuck with the crappy ones. I can go on and on about how amazing ABS moving and storage is but if they can’t accommodate you, it doesn’t mean anything. So I suggest that if you are moving, you hire this company as early as possible. I had to call them about 10 times to find a vacant slot and I was calling them 3 weeks in advance. This company is amazing and so there is a long waiting list. So, plan your move ahead of time and book these guys if you love the things you own.
Review By : Merle Moran
Date : 04/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Great moving experience
ABS Moving and Storage Inc is not a new name to me. I am their repeat customer. Last year I used them for a small move and last week they completed an inter-state move. As expected, everything went according to the plan. Moving cost was reasonable, service was top notch and the moving guys as usual always friendly and kind with my pets. This company is surely recommended.
Review By : Victor Thomas
Date : 04/14/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Everything was picture-perfect
All the moving companies we have hired in the past couldn’t even come close to the efficiency levels of ABS moving and storage. Starting from the moment I called them till they made the delivery, everything was just spot on. I was impressed with their punctuality. We have never had movers arriving on time in the past. The movers were very creative while packing our valuables. Even the furniture was wrapped in shrinking tape. They delivered on time and my valuables traveled very safely. People should always hire ABS moving and storage.
Review By : Nathan Shelton
Date : 04/11/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I trust this company
I have relocated way too many times in the last 6 years. I have hired ABS moving and storage 4 years back once and I stuck with ever since. They are still as professional and efficient, if not more. The last time I hired them was a few months back. These guys are so efficient that it never takes them more than 2-3 hours to finish wrapping my entire houses. The crew is always friendly and helpful. There have been situations where they had to adept to unforeseen situations. But the movers always found a way to solve the issues. I will hire them again for every future move.
Review By : Mack Lindsey
Date : 04/10/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I am so thankful
My father had passed 2 weeks prior to my last move and so I didn’t have the strength to pull off this relocation on my own. My cousin hired ABS moving
Review By : John Nelson
Date : 04/09/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Monster Movers
Monster Movers Reviews
From beginning to end, the service and experience with Monster Movers was incredible. Over the phone communications were articulate, clearly explained, and personable. Email communications were professional and detailed. My movers RJ and Davis arrived early, and could not have been more professional, polite, and pleasant on all levels. They were able to get all the moving done within my allotted timeframe- and were beyond gracious. They ACTUALLY jogged back to the truck when they weren't carrying things (as advertised... but SERIOUSLY they do that!). They were very business-like and I was super confident and trusting of their abilities, and didn't worry at all about the care in which my items were handled. This included a 300 year old wooden chest, that they were alerted of ahead of time and made sure to recognize before they started packing everything up. I would hire those two guys for any job, and they were a great representation of a well-run business. I can't wait for the next opportunity to recommend Monster Movers! Everyone here gets an A from me. These student athletes knocked it out of the park! (I believe it's RJ that plays baseball?) Whatever these young men end up doing for careers after college, they'll be sure to succeed with these amazing attitudes and work ethic.
Review By : Casey Overby
Date : 04/07/19
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.