Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Third experience
This is the third time I am using Old country van lines. I had very good experiences in the past with them and that is why this time I had to call them. They did a great job this time too! They were very quick and fast. They dissembled and assembled everything, packed all my belongings, helped me with setting up the new place and many other small things. They are very kind and helpful. They will help you out no matter what. I always get a mangiest service from them. And that is why I will always hire them for my long distance moves.
Review By : Pat F. Nix
Date : 05/02/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I will not forget about you!
The way you have moved me is unbelievable! My long distance move felt like a piece of cake! So easy! The guys who came to help were extremely efficient and respectful. They always talked with me with respect and they handled my goods with great care. I would like to add that they brought a clean new truck which was very nice. My things were nicely moved and without any damages. I will not forget how smoothly you have moved me. I will use Old country van lines again and shall recommend them to all.
Review By : Victor Parker
Date : 05/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They are the best of the bests
My last move went really well only because I had Old country van lines to help. They were inexpensive and efficient at the same time. When a company quotes so low, the job is usually carried out in a very inefficient manner. But they really gave me a run for my money. The movers arrived early, packed everything quickly and left within just 2 hours. The delivery was made on time as well. I was so amazed at the level of professionalism and efficiency displayed by this company at every step of my relocation.
Review By : Chris
Date : 04/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Undoubtedly the best
Old country van lines helped us with our move. None of the moving companies we hired in the past came even close to how these guys handled the move. The movers were very strong and experienced. They packed up all my belongings in just 1 hour. The loading process took another 40 minutes to complete. Not only were they fast, they were precise too. Nothing skipped their eyes. They made the delivery on time and my belongings traveled very well. Old country van lines is the top in this moving business for sure.
Review By : Dean H.
Date : 04/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Meathead Movers Inc
DO NOT USE MEATHEAD: horrible, destructive service
Destructive and rude service. Lamps and pottery vases thrown into boxes with no wrap at all (let alone bubble.) Priceless pieces destroyed and no apology from Meathead. Don't use this service or fall for the marketing. They obviously don't know what their doing and lack consideration for your property. We used the moving experience to pick up the pieces and will use them moving forward.
Review By : Robin and Savannah Peterson
Date : 04/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Excellent overall!
Excellent overall! They are very good! They came to my home exactly on time and they managed to finish up this side of the work in only 4 hours. They drove off with my things and in only 14 days my things were delivered back to me. When I checked my belongings, I could not find a single damaged item! The feeling was just too good! And also I would like to add is that their rate did not change. It stayed the same! So overall it was an excellent experience with Old country van lines!
Review By : Milton P
Date : 04/28/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They are highly recommended!
I highly recommend them because of their excellent service! They moved me without any problems! Can you believe it that I got a damage free move?? It is really hard to believe! These guys are amazing. They are efficient, caring, professional and very nice to work with. Moving from point A to B was so easily done! Plus, their rates are even better. I highly recommend Old country van lines because of their commitment and dedication!
Review By : Devin Higgins
Date : 04/26/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Need them again!
I will need them again! A few weeks ago I hired Old country van lines for my long distance move and they were brilliant! Somehow I got the best deal in town! Maybe I told them that I was going through a rough time and they understood it. A super-efficient team came on the moving day to help me out. They knew exactly how to handle my goods. They even fixed my mannequin which was broken for a long time. This move was just perfect! I will hire them again because I frequently need to move.
Review By : Alan Chavez
Date : 04/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
They didn't disappoint us
We had hired Inter Movers last week. They didn't disappoint us in any way. Very professional. They did great and thorough job in disassembling our furniture, wrapping all our furniture parts, reassembling back at our place. They were very fast and did not waste any time. I would definitely recommend.
Review By : joel cody
Date : 04/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I am sincerely impressed
I don't know how you did it, but you impressed me at every single stage!! Best part of my moving out was you! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs help moving. Believe me, you can't find better than this!
Review By : nelson lyons
Date : 04/23/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great Communication
Usually what happens is that miscommunication leads to problems and many issues. Old country van lines made it crystal clear from the beginning. I knew what will make the price go up or down. I was aware of everything. Their sales rep and customer service was supportive and helpful. The moving team moved me smoothly and easily and they did not break a thing. So overall, everything was good. I highly recommend them.
Review By : Lowell Hamilton
Date : 04/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Happy Me!!
I am very happy that I chose divine moving and storage for my long distance move. Few weeks ago I decided that I need a change and wanted to move. I looked around and talked with many moving companies. But only this company helped me in the way I wanted. They assured me there will be no damage, no delays and no extra fees. And that is what happened! Everything they said, they did! Loved them. Thanks a lot guys.
Review By : Loren
Date : 04/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Reasonable price!
I called a lot of companies but got the best deal from Old country van lines. But that doesn’t mean their service is poor. In fact I know their service is way better than the others. The guys who helped me were efficient, hardworking and very polite. It was like a friendly neighbor came to help. No damages anywhere and there pricing did not change in the end. They also played a lot with our dog. A great time with this moving company!
Review By : Jamie Harper
Date : 04/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Amazing quality movers
From support to the final act of moving: just flawless. Also, this is probably the fastest I ever seen someone wrapping everything up hahaha. Thank you!
Review By : Holly Rios
Date : 04/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Cardinal Moving Systems-West Coast
These crooks will RUIN your move. DO NOT USE. You've been warned! Check social media!
Worst movers ever. They shipped my car door to door from Honolulu to California. Oh wait they screwed up and left the car in los angeles. FOR ONE MONTH while I accrue a daily fine (for OVER ONE MONTH). Now I'm expected to reschedule work so that I can rent a car, drive it more than 5 hours south to LA to pick up my car, pay a $500 fine and drive my vehicle back home. The agent said that to recover ANY money I'll have to sue them. They won't give names over the phone making a lawsuit more difficult. Research reveals LIOR OREN as the owner and RYAN ALEXANDER as the agent who dropped the ball entirely on this move resulting in a near $800 loss and countless hours of stress and frustration. Ryan continuously answers the phone "Brian" to ensure that he remains elusive.
Review By : Zachary A
Date : 04/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Best moving company ever !
Best moving company I’ve ever used I was in a hurry to move and they came next day and just like that I moved to my new home in Chicago! Love it
Review By : Holly Rios
Date : 04/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I will only hire them in the future
I have to relocate every now and then. So I know how terrible the moving companies. The only exception for me was Old country van lines. I hired them last year when I was moving. They performed exceedingly well. The crew arrived on time, was made of very strong men who knew how to do their job and they were done with everything in such a short time which never happened before. I am at awe with their level of efficiency displayed. My belongings were delivered on the first scheduled day of delivery and everything was in perfect condition. I have never had a more stress-free move before, and I have had many.
Review By : Felipe
Date : 04/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Excellent Move
Everyone at Inter Movers was attentive and courteous during our out of state move. They had the best pricing of all the movers and service was excellent. They were the first to give me a very accurate estimate for my move and answered all of my questions throughout the process without delay. The movers were careful, kind and respectful during the packing, moving and unpacking process. I would recommend them to anyone who is moving in or out of state.
Review By : Jakob
Date : 04/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great Experience
Spoke to the team and they immediately answered all my questions and helped me set up the move. Great team, even were a few minutes early. All of long distance movers were super professional, considerate and caring. We are very happy to have found this moving company and will recommend them always.
Review By : Ernesto Jordan
Date : 04/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Five Star Movers Wi Inc
Don't ever use this one man show
Terrible experience. The movers were in an awful mood, made it very uncomfortable. Overheard the movers joking about throwing my furniture down the stairs. Very unprofessional. The owner only cared about getting CASH. Wont take a credit card. He's a total A.. and could care less once he gets his money. Will never use this company again.
Review By : Heather G
Date : 04/18/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.