Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They were really good
My family relocated over 600 miles but ran into no issues with this company. They were on time, pleasurable to be around, and delivered on their promises. All our things were together and intact, which we admittedly were worried about not being the case going into this experience since my wife and I had never used a moving company. They were nice to my kids and listened to what we needed in order to accommodate us. Overall, they exceeded my expectations and I would consider using their services again if I ever need it in the future.
Review By : Aaron Peterson
Date : 10/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They are so trustworthy
I wasn’t going to let the moving companies play with my valuables. That’s why I entrusted Sunrise van lines as they were highly referred by one of my closest friends. I do not have a lot of belongings but the pieces I have are very special to me. I asked the movers to be very careful with them. I have to say, they were very sincere. They were extra careful while maneuvering my furniture through my tiny house not to leave marks anywhere. Everything arrived in good condition and I couldn’t be happier.
Review By : Christopher
Date : 10/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
I have only praise for them
It was a hasty relocation. I hired Alpine van lines in a hurry but they really came through. I didn’t have to move a finger, they did pretty much everything. My valuables were all neatly packed by these amazing movers. They loaded everything very carefully into the shiny looking vans. I couldn’t be any happier when I received all my valuables intact. These guys are just awesome and I have only praises for them.
Review By : Fred Turner
Date : 10/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Delta Relocation
Never Hire
DO NOT HIRE! They subcontract and lie. Darren, the salesperson, is the most offensive because he knows that they are scam artists. Yes, had to hire a lawyer and contacted BBB.
Review By : Anne Dunne
Date : 10/22/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Easiest move ever
With the help of ABS moving and storage Inc, our move went as smoothly as it ever could. Their men are so well trained- it was beyond my imagination. Given the price they quoted, I was honestly expecting some half-experienced muscle men to show up. I have to admit, these muscle men were very well equipped and highly skilled. They made moving seem like a piece of cake.
Review By : Justin Rogers
Date : 10/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Altitude Movers Denver
Unethical Company
This was by far the worst company I have ever worked with. They do not answer the phone, they do not answer emails and they are incompetent liars. They did not honor their window and showed up extremely late and unprepared to work. They also tried to double the quoted price. They could not handle moving 6 large items a few miles down Wadsworth. Do not waste your time with these unethical clowns. They are not BBB accredited. If you are dumb enough to hire these idiots expect double everything. Double the window they give you, double the quote they give you and expect double the excuses from them when they ruin your day and waste your time. See BBB complaints here. https://www.bbb.org/us/co/denver/profile/moving-and-storage-companies/altitude-movers-denver-0885-90231178/complaints. 6 BBB complaints in the last year. That's a complaint every other month. The BBB also pops up with this message about them: Alert On July 30, 2019, the Colorado Public Utilities Commission (PUC) revoked the license of American Moving
Review By : William
Date : 10/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
A fantastic move
It was the movers from ABS moving and storage Inc who made my move so easy. I don’t know what I would have done without them. The movers arrived early on the moving day but we weren’t ready so they waited for us for a while. When the clock started, all four movers started packing all our belongings very skillfully. They used a lot of tape to safeguard our breakables. The whole packing and loading process was finished within a blink of the eye. It was really nice to see how polite and helpful the movers were. They made the delivery the next day and everything traveled safely. I know how people always keep complaining about moving companies not being efficient enough. But my movers were excellent.
Review By : Joe Davis
Date : 10/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Preferred Movers
Buncha bitch's
I have never been so humiliated than the time I was hired there. I was told to come in at 7am. So I did. Three days in, I came in at 7 and sat with the other movers, before heading out. The boss comes in and this guy who acted friendly to me those three days, out of know where says "Hes been coming in late the whole week" The boss moron turns to me and says "get out!" with the most anger he could possibly project. That place sucks ass. If your reading this review, you stupid, meat head pile of crap....learn to treat people with respect by training them. Give them the proper info and tell your Coolio wannabe to shove it.
Review By : Eatme
Date : 10/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Do not use- they stole our stuff
Do not use this company. The damaged our stuff, left stuff and STOLE a lot things from us. Being upset and calling them they will not do anything but say send an email. Talking to lawyers now but do not use this company at all
Review By : Marlana Brown
Date : 10/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Excellent Service.
This company was fantastic! Crew arrived ready to go at the exact scheduled time, protected everything well, no damage, extremely professional, very hard working, made sure everything was put in the new place exactly where we wanted it. I could not imaging a better experience for moving.
Review By : George Albright
Date : 10/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Such a smooth move
ABS moving and storage definitely takes edge off from relocation traumas. I hired them to move my valuables and they did a great job. The primary reason why I chose them was the amazing quote they gave me. They were offering a much lower rate than the closest competitor. The men arrived right on time on the moving day. They were properly equipped with all the tools. They efficiently packed everything and moved them to the vans. The best part was that I didn’t have to do anything. They made the delivery on schedule and all my valuables were in great condition. I really couldn’t have had a smoother move any other way.
Review By : Adam Simmons
Date : 10/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Amazing at every department
ABS moving and storage is really great at every aspect of a move. Their movers were absolutely fantastic while they moved my belongings. But what really impressed me was their customer service. They were prompt, attentive and experienced. I was constantly kept informed by them so I wouldn’t become worried about my possessions. Their quote was very reasonable and they really gave me a good deal. When a moving company provides great workers on the field and has a solid workforce behind the scene, you know they have made it big in the business and done so fantastically.
Review By : Luke Harper
Date : 10/10/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I couldn’t find any issues
ABS moving and storage delivered a solid performance while they handled my move. They had a long distance to cover and I had to completely rely on the expertise of my movers. They performed amazingly though. They showed up on time, packed everything quickly and loaded the van with my valuables. After 3 days the delivery was made. All my breakables survived the journey. It was a flawless performance by the movers and I appreciate that.
Review By : Peter Turner
Date : 10/08/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They knew their job
Relocations are never simple. It is especially difficult for first time movers like I was. I had asked around and did my research on moving companies. Most people suggested the same name. So, I hired ABS moving and storage simply because they were so well referred. I didn’t know what to expect but in the end, they really made my move so easy. Everything was packed and moved out by the crew very methodically and cautiously. I could have never done the same job with half the level of efficiency even with the help of my strongest friends. These movers did everything right and delivered all my belongings to my new place without damaging anything. I'm very grateful to them.
Review By : Peter Baker
Date : 10/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Everyone loves them
Everyone I talked to couldn't stop praising ABS moving and storage. I started to understand the hype when I found their customer service to be very helpful and they gave me a great quote. The four movers were very helpful. They finished the job so quickly. The men were also very efficient and skillful. The delivery was made on time and nothing had even a scratch on them. I was very impressed with the movers throughout this moving process. I will hire them again for sure and will recommend them like everyone else.
Review By : Frank Thomas
Date : 10/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They did a great job
I was helping my friends move and we had hired some lousy guys to load the truck. After their 2hrs were up, and we still was at the same point at where we started we looked up and called ABS moving and storage and they immediately drove 2hrs to come to our rescue. Awesome customer service, hard workers, personable, careful
Review By : Daniel Moore
Date : 09/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Move Forward Colorado
Poor Service / No Service
Poor Service!!! I had the company scheduled to help with a household move and on the day they were supposed to show up, they failed to arrive. Several calls with the company resulted in being told another 1.5 hours and they would be available and this went on all day long. At the end of the day they still had not arrived and I had to rely on the kindness of my neighbors to help me load the moving truck at 6:00 PM when the neighbors came home from their work day. Do not do business with this company as they are unreliable.
Review By : Dennis
Date : 09/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They really touched me
I lost everything recently in the business. The last blow was when my landlord threw me out of my apartment. I needed help and I needed it at the lowest possible cost. ABS moving and storage agreed to give me a discount given my situation to take me back home. I would have been okay even if they did a hotchpotch job but they performed excellently. Although they were charging less, they treated me like any other client. All my valuables, whatever is left anyway, were transported safely to my parents' house. I couldn't even tip the movers but they seemed completely okay with that. I'm so glad companies like these still exist in this country.
Review By : Bruce Diaz
Date : 09/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Recommendable!
Fantastic. They called early to let me know when they were coming. Although they were very careful wrapping and moving my furniture, they were the fastest movers I've hired. They had no problems finding the new apartment's location, arriving the same time that I did.
Review By : Virgie Bradley
Date : 09/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Nothing broke
I own a lot of breakables. So naturally I was worried for how they were going to travel. I specifically asked the movers from ABS moving and storage to take extra care of my glassware. They did exactly that. They were very well equipped and methodically packed everything with great caution. They placed the boxes strategically in the van so they won’t break. In the end, when my belongings arrived, I checked the inventory to see that not one thing suffered any damage or was broken. Everything traveled completely unharmed. I was so happy with the services provided by this company.
Review By : Andrew Roberts
Date : 09/24/19
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.