Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Absolutley the Best Movers
I hired this company to move my late son’s furniture across state to where we are after his funeral. These guys understood how painful this transition was, and they made sure that they took care of every minute detail. Thank you for taking care of my son’s things, bringing them back to us, and helping us feel like he will always be here with us.
Review By : Stephanie Starks
Date : 05/08/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
love them
True customer service at its best. I will use this company again next time I move and refer them to friends as well. Thank you Unified Van Lines ! its 100 % recommend! thanks
Review By : Marta Ohara
Date : 05/07/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Thank you all!
Thank you all for this kind of help and support. I couldn’t have moved like this! You have proven to me that you are very professional and you deserve to be the best. I loved everyone I dealt with and I loved the way it all ended up. No damages on any of my belongings and no scathes on anything! I would like to share that they did not change the price in the end and they also did not charge me for the extra work I made them do. They are professional but also very understanding. I highly recommend Old country van lines to all.
Review By : Kevin
Date : 05/06/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Happy customer
I am a very happy customer. I have been moved by Divine moving and storage and they are wonderful! Their sales rep is very kind and sincere. He noted all the important things I had to say and made sure everything went as I wanted. He even checked up on the team while they were packing. The moving team was also very helpful. They did all I asked and never complained. I received a damage free move and I am very happy! Thank you so much!
Review By : Carl Phillips
Date : 05/06/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
thank you
This is my second time using them and for the second time am happy with how they helped my move. Would definitely use them again.Thanks so much
Review By : Olga Tod
Date : 05/04/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
happy
They were professional and worked very hard. They covered all of my furniture in blankets and it all arrived safely and in perfect condition! They guys were so awesome, I bought them breakfast.
Review By : Samanta Lesly
Date : 05/04/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Good
They were great! If and when I move again, I will call them and no one else. They showed up on time, were extremely efficient and courteous, and treated my things with respect and care. They just seemed like nice people all-around.
Review By : daniel lany
Date : 05/04/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Very patient!
They are not like normal moving companies. They are very patient and they do really understand your situation. At first I took the full package deal and later on I changed my mind. I couldn’t afford it for some reasons and they were totally okay with it. They did not make a big deal about it. They smoothly moved all my things on the day of the move and delivered it back to me on the day they said they would. It was a great move overall. They were very helpful. Thank you so much. I am fan of Old country van lines now!
Review By : Jason
Date : 05/03/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thank you so much
This guys were over the top professional and helpful and fun. I was their second job of the day and you would never have guessed it. I can't speak highly enough about their work ethic and the company itselt. They are my knights in shining red shirts and I am a fan for life. THANK YOU Unified Van Lines :)
Review By : Amanda Merfi
Date : 05/03/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Third experience
This is the third time I am using Old country van lines. I had very good experiences in the past with them and that is why this time I had to call them. They did a great job this time too! They were very quick and fast. They dissembled and assembled everything, packed all my belongings, helped me with setting up the new place and many other small things. They are very kind and helpful. They will help you out no matter what. I always get a mangiest service from them. And that is why I will always hire them for my long distance moves.
Review By : Pat F. Nix
Date : 05/02/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I will not forget about you!
The way you have moved me is unbelievable! My long distance move felt like a piece of cake! So easy! The guys who came to help were extremely efficient and respectful. They always talked with me with respect and they handled my goods with great care. I would like to add that they brought a clean new truck which was very nice. My things were nicely moved and without any damages. I will not forget how smoothly you have moved me. I will use Old country van lines again and shall recommend them to all.
Review By : Victor Parker
Date : 05/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They are the best of the bests
My last move went really well only because I had Old country van lines to help. They were inexpensive and efficient at the same time. When a company quotes so low, the job is usually carried out in a very inefficient manner. But they really gave me a run for my money. The movers arrived early, packed everything quickly and left within just 2 hours. The delivery was made on time as well. I was so amazed at the level of professionalism and efficiency displayed by this company at every step of my relocation.
Review By : Chris
Date : 04/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Undoubtedly the best
Old country van lines helped us with our move. None of the moving companies we hired in the past came even close to how these guys handled the move. The movers were very strong and experienced. They packed up all my belongings in just 1 hour. The loading process took another 40 minutes to complete. Not only were they fast, they were precise too. Nothing skipped their eyes. They made the delivery on time and my belongings traveled very well. Old country van lines is the top in this moving business for sure.
Review By : Dean H.
Date : 04/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Meathead Movers Inc
DO NOT USE MEATHEAD: horrible, destructive service
Destructive and rude service. Lamps and pottery vases thrown into boxes with no wrap at all (let alone bubble.) Priceless pieces destroyed and no apology from Meathead. Don't use this service or fall for the marketing. They obviously don't know what their doing and lack consideration for your property. We used the moving experience to pick up the pieces and will use them moving forward.
Review By : Robin and Savannah Peterson
Date : 04/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Excellent overall!
Excellent overall! They are very good! They came to my home exactly on time and they managed to finish up this side of the work in only 4 hours. They drove off with my things and in only 14 days my things were delivered back to me. When I checked my belongings, I could not find a single damaged item! The feeling was just too good! And also I would like to add is that their rate did not change. It stayed the same! So overall it was an excellent experience with Old country van lines!
Review By : Milton P
Date : 04/28/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They are highly recommended!
I highly recommend them because of their excellent service! They moved me without any problems! Can you believe it that I got a damage free move?? It is really hard to believe! These guys are amazing. They are efficient, caring, professional and very nice to work with. Moving from point A to B was so easily done! Plus, their rates are even better. I highly recommend Old country van lines because of their commitment and dedication!
Review By : Devin Higgins
Date : 04/26/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Need them again!
I will need them again! A few weeks ago I hired Old country van lines for my long distance move and they were brilliant! Somehow I got the best deal in town! Maybe I told them that I was going through a rough time and they understood it. A super-efficient team came on the moving day to help me out. They knew exactly how to handle my goods. They even fixed my mannequin which was broken for a long time. This move was just perfect! I will hire them again because I frequently need to move.
Review By : Alan Chavez
Date : 04/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
They didn't disappoint us
We had hired Inter Movers last week. They didn't disappoint us in any way. Very professional. They did great and thorough job in disassembling our furniture, wrapping all our furniture parts, reassembling back at our place. They were very fast and did not waste any time. I would definitely recommend.
Review By : joel cody
Date : 04/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I am sincerely impressed
I don't know how you did it, but you impressed me at every single stage!! Best part of my moving out was you! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs help moving. Believe me, you can't find better than this!
Review By : nelson lyons
Date : 04/23/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great Communication
Usually what happens is that miscommunication leads to problems and many issues. Old country van lines made it crystal clear from the beginning. I knew what will make the price go up or down. I was aware of everything. Their sales rep and customer service was supportive and helpful. The moving team moved me smoothly and easily and they did not break a thing. So overall, everything was good. I highly recommend them.
Review By : Lowell Hamilton
Date : 04/22/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.