Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Smooth and efficient
The movers were really nice and friendly and did everything fast and professionally.We never thought the move could be so smooth! Thank u for an excellent job! would definitely recommend them!
Review By : Angela Gount
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Speedy and efficient
They were absolutely amazing at helping me with my move! The movers were on time for my moving window and everything went by speedy and efficient. It really looked like the guys knew what they were doing. The two movers were very professional and polite. Really nice guys. If we ever decided to move again, I will be sure to use these guys again.
Review By : Gabriel
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Professional Movers
I had past experience with moving companies before and it wasn't a good one. But not this one. This was recommended by friends and since it's them, I am sure that it must be a great one. And yes they are indeed. Movers were true professionals to arrive on time and move the things with care. Everything was done much earlier than scheduled and that alone was the great thing about this company.
Review By : Manue
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
great
Great job! Very nice and efficient movers who take the time to take care of your stuff and make your move a pleasant experience! i am very happy!!thanks a lot!
Review By : Stefania Vozelli
Date : 03/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Great Van Lines
Horrible Service!!!!
I would not recommend this company. I have moved 3 times in the last 10 years and I must say that this is the worst experience I have ever had. If I had one encounter with a rude or unprofessional employee, then I would be easily able to move on, but you have countless people in your company that are rude, unprofessional, and not knowledgeable about the policies and procedures you have in place. Additionally, no one ever seems to answer the phone and there seems to be minimal communication between departments. I am highly disappointed with the quality of service I have received and this attitude your company has done me a huge favor by accepting my money. I, too, had an unfavorable experience with additional hidden charges.
Review By : Ramon Thomas
Date : 03/28/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
10 stars
They were very professional and helpful. They made our move stress free. Took good care of our items and were courteous. Would recommend to others!Thank you!
Review By : Stem Harris
Date : 03/27/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Awesome movers
I recommend Old country Van Lines for such a wonderful move. They proved that they are one of the finest in this business. The movers were careful, they nicely wrapped and boxed everything and carefully loaded on the trucks. The price was right and the service was great. When we unpacked at our new home we saw that nothing was missing or broken. It was easy finding it all because it was properly labeled by them, I highly recommend Old Country Van Lines.
Review By : Jose Jackson
Date : 03/27/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Friendly Movers
These movers are awesome! I am so happy that I chose this company because not only are they low priced but they are friendly and efficient. It was nice to see how well they took care of all my furniture and placed it exactly where I wanted it. They were also quick! We finished way before the estimated timeframe and even still they asked if I needed them do anything else. I really appreciated them for helping me in such a short notice. I will definitely refer them to others and will use them again on my next move. Thanks again Real Movers Moving and Storage.
Review By : Carol Cook
Date : 03/26/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They deserve more stars
When I called Old Country Van Lines for a quote, the guy on the phone really impressed me. He approached me with great respect and asked me thorough questions about my belongings. He promised to take good care of my valuables and he really did! He sent his men on time, all ready to move me! They did such a good job packing my belongings and delivering them to my new house. I have utmost respect for the skills these guys have.
Review By : Fidel Wilkerson
Date : 03/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
5 star services
Divine moving and storage definitely deserves a 5 star rating for the service they provide. For my move, I hired them purely on the basis of the quote they gave me, which was quite affordable. The crew was very efficient and they were in and out of my apartment in no time. I was very pleased to see all my things turning up right on the scheduled day. Did I mention none of my pieces were damaged? They really are the best movers in the country!
Review By : Alan Hall
Date : 03/23/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Actually Great Movers
I Love Real Movers Moving and Storage! I had an excellent experience with them. My first experience with a moving company at that and I lucked out by using them. Not only did they not charge as much as the other guys they allowed me the option of paying in cash or card. Based on what I’m seeing online most companies prefer cash or money order. I dealt directly with Natalie who provided superior customer service. She stayed in contact with me the entire day until the movers came. The movers were very polite and professional. Most of all, they were hard workers. They actually moved my one bedroom in two hours but I ended paying for three hours due to travel time which is understandable (rush hour traffic). I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them for my next move.
Review By : Bryan Fowler
Date : 03/23/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Simply amazing!
I often went with my parents in their journeys when I was young and therefore I was able to taste what they went through in their move. This made me understand how difficult moving could be. I was sure that I would use professionals when I have to moved. They had no issues while packing and loading my valuables. Not a single item was damaged during the move. It was good to have professionals take care of every aspect of the moving process. I would totally use these guys again!
Review By : Briana Reed
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Flawless
I am very happy that I spoke with them. They were upfront and honest about what to expect. The price was very fair and the service when the crew showed up was flawless. Thank you Unified van lines.
Review By : Gary Chavez
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
The right company.
Phoenix Van Lines definitely deserves a 5 star rating for the service they provide. This company is just so good. They showed up on time, boxed everything properly and delivered on time.
Review By : Max Sevigny
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Terrific!
The whole team at this company was professional, friendly and really helpful. The delivery was done on time and my furniture was intact! They unloaded promptly putting everything in correct rooms with no fuss. I would highly recommend these guys.
Review By : Rishi Dicanio
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
THE BEST!
Oh my goodness!!!!!! I don't even know where to begin. The service was awesome. We got all moved to our new home without a scratch on anything. Beds are up and everything is in the house in the right room. This has been the best moving experience. Thank you all so much. We will definitely be using you all again.
Review By : Linda Mers
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
You really did make moving stress free.
The best thing about Old Country Van Lines is the amount of experience the company has. They have a great reputation and have been in the business for a long time. It turned out to be a great decision hiring them to handle my move. They worked with absolute precision. The movers were very well aware of any kind of problem that could arise and they came prepared. My belongings were carefully transported and I didn’t have to do a thing!
Review By : Rodney George
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Very Very Best!!!
I have worked with numerous moving companies but none of them was as good. I know that because it takes the best to transport all my belongings without damaging. They were punctual, helpful and very capable for this job. They packed everything with great care and it paid off during the delivery. Even the delivery was made on time.
Review By : Amanda Daniels
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Best in town yes they are
I am pleasantly surprised with the job they did and I give them full marks for the excellent moving experience they accorded us in the move. They were very efficient in moving quickly and safely. They packed everything so well that none of my things suffered any damages on the way. I am very happy to recommend them.
Review By : Lauren Setton
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
The easiest move
It was the easiest move we could imagine! They packed everything in under 1 hour and did it really carefully.No stress, no damage, honest and reliable company you can trust on!
Review By : Jordan Asher
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.