Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
great experience
My experience was excellent from start to finish. We had never used a moving company before and I was a nervous wreck about our furniture being damaged, once I saw how well they wrapped our furniture and how careful they were being, my concerns went away. They were very nice personable and there was no bad or nasty words used while they were at my home. They were flexible about time and materials. Even finished the job earlier than what was projected which saved us money.
Review By : Deborah Rayne
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Amazing experience
Amazing experience with a really good company! They were punctual, courteous and so careful! Arrived on time, did everything quickly and didn't break anything. Were friendly and polite. Thanks a lot.
Review By : David Flinn
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Professional and Polite
I highly recommend Old Country Van Lines for your next long distance move! I have moved many times and have used various movers and always had a negative experience. I was pleasantly surprised with this mover! They are professional and polite. They get the job done without any harm. The move went smoothly and there were no extra charges, and everything made it with no damage. 5 BIG STARS!! No doubt that I will be using them again.
Review By : TedCarter
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Van Lines
N stress
We were so afraid of a big relocation-but the movers were so professional and efficient, that took out the whole stress.They helped us in everything and nothing was dcompanyamaged or lost.I definitely recommend this
Review By : Emma Ritzel
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Amazing!
From the time I picked up the phone until the minute they drove away, my experience was perfect. This was a huge move and we had a ton of stuff, it was exhausting for them, but they always maintained a great attitude. They made sure everything was placed just where we wanted. Did not leave until we were completely satisfied with everything. Thank you all for a very positive experience!!
Review By : Robert
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
right choice
Smooth and fast, arrived on time and did everything quickly. Very friendly team, helpful, with much humor. Hiring them was the right choice! I would recommend them highly!
Review By : Ritastanton
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Thank you!
They were fun and made the move enjoyable! When the items were delivered at the new house, they were very careful in loading all items to the house. After they told me my bed was put together I expected to have to put the bed skirt on, but when I went upstairs the bed skirt was already on! It may not seem like a big deal, but to me that just proved how through they're really professional and amazing. I cannot say enough. I simply wouldn't use any other company!
Review By : Evan Hart
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Super!
Unified Van Lines came through with a short notice move and efficiently got us packed up and moved by early afternoon. They were considerate and careful!
Review By : Dillan Simpson
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Definitely worth every penny!
When they arrived they protected all my furniture before loading it on the truck. They were so careful and did a phenomenal job. Nothing was damaged at all. I would highly suggest them to a friend.
Review By : Sean Bennett
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Great experience! No damages, no stress!!
I'm very pleased with my move with Phoenix Van Lines! Everything was done on time and without any damages. The movers were very polite and helped me a lot with everything. I wish everyone such a great moving experience without any stress, and I wish good luck to this company. It really deserves 5 stars.
Review By : Amanda
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Always on time
I have used this company for two of my moves, and will never move again without hiring them. All of their pricing was clear from the beginning. They were very organized and very good at their job. They're always extremely careful and professional. I have recommended these guys and will continue to do so to anyone who is looking for a moving company.
Review By : Bob Broder
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Superb Team
The Unified Van Lines exceeded all of my expectations. They are reasonably priced, show up ahead of schedule, and do such a great job packing everything safely into the truck. They made an effort to put my things in the correct rooms when we arrived and finished before the estimated time. Great experience, I'm planning on using them again!
Review By : Lyena Nomura
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
5 stars
They packed everything and moved it quickly and easily. That's no small task when the apartment building is old and difficult to get in and out of. Would recommend to anyone.
Review By : Jessica Hamber
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
No stress
Spectacular movers with good equipment. Arrived on time, were very careful with my items,did everything fast, even faster than we expected. The process ran smoothly and without stress!
Review By : Jeremy Harter
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks a lot !!!
They was fantastic, i moved a 3 bedroom from a 2rd floor apartment about 10 miles away and it was easy, painless and damage free. The movers took care of all of my furniture, wrapped and padded. They also made quick work of a move out using a common elevator, something that isn't easy! I will definitely use them again on my next move!
Review By : kurtis Brits
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thank you so much!
They made our move stress free. Took good care of our items and were courteous. Would recommend to others! I am very glad that i know them!
Review By : Leyla Moreli
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks
Unified Van Lines were very efficient and quickly and safely moved 4 apartment's worth of furniture into 2 apartment. They were friendly and respectful and we didn't have any issues at all during the experience. Thank you so much!
Review By : Karim Mamedov
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thank u!
Arriving on time, politeness, speed, friendliness. The staff is the nicest ever. I expected much stress - but didn't have any. Turned out to be an easy experience. Thank u, guys!
Review By : Karina Robertson
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Best price and service
They were friendly and knowledgeable about how to move our materials. Absolutely nothing was a problem for them, including the disassembly and assembly of my bed frame, moving my wardrob, protecting the glass top to my coffee table and my mirrors, and much more. I would highly recommend These guys to friends and family.
Review By : Amy Weedon
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Van Lines
Fabulous experience
Fabulous experience using them for our relocation! They worked in most efficient manner ever6 and didn't lose any minute.They were agreeable to everything we asked them. Would recommend them!
Review By : Alexander Foster
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.