Free Moving Quotes
Enter Company  
Nationwide Best Movers
 

Home > Infinity Moving and Storage > Infinity Moving and Storage Review Details

Infinity Moving and Storage Review Details

Till now Infinity Moving and Storage has a total of 9 reviews. If you are a customer of this company and like to share your experience with others, Moving company Review to write a moving review. By writing a review about Infinity Moving and Storage will help other customers to know and make the best selection in using this company.If you wish to share your experience ...

Mover Rankings Review For Infinity Moving and Storage Latest Moving Companies Reviews
No. of Review : 9 Overall Review Rate :
Infinity Moving and Storage Reviews
Subject : Great Move!
 
Review : Infinity Moving YOU GUYS ARE EVERYTHING SOMEONE LOOKS FOR IN A MOVING COMPANY! We recently moved from NY to OH. They were truly professional about the whole move from start to finish. Alex and his crew work non-stop. I asked them to take a few breaks, but they wanted to get my move done and I was shocked that they took my move as serious as they did. They took apart all my items and put them back together when they arrived in my new home. I would like to thank you Infinity Moving for such a great move.  (more)
Posted by : Thomas
Date : 08/09/13
Rating :
 
Subject : I've been forced to relocate ...
 
Review : I've been forced to relocate multiple times in the past 5 years, and although moving all of your personal belongings across the country can be stressful, Infinity Moving guys definitely help detract from my own the stress. Isaac and his team were always courteous, on time, and careful with my livelihood. I recommend them consistently to all my friends.  (more)
Posted by : Ed Anderson
Date : 06/26/13
Rating :
 
Subject : I've been forced to relocate ....
 
Review : I've been forced to relocate multiple times in the past 5 years, and although moving all of your personal belongings across the country can be stressful, Infinity Moving guys definitely help detract from my own the stress. Isaac and his team were always courteous, on time, and careful with my livelihood. I recommend them consistently to all my friends.  (more)
Posted by : Ed Anderson
Date : 06/26/13
Rating :
 
Subject : a very positive experience
 
Review : This was my first experience in moving across country. I was very pleased that it was indeed a very positive experience. From the very first phone conversation I had with Thomas at Infinity moving I was comfortable with the whole process presented to me. He was patient and very professional with my many questions and concerns. On my move date Todd the driver and his crew were on time and were very polite, friendly and professional. I couldn’t asked for a better movers! My goods arrived in good condition and on time. Thank you, Infinity moving!  (more)
Posted by : dannar
Date : 05/23/13
Rating :
 
Subject : Worst Moving Experience ever
 
Review : Worst moving experience ever!! The sales guy, Ken Chen was really sweet and promised a lot when he tried to sign me up. I was initially trying to decide between two movers, one cost a couple hundreds more but say they can do Saturday pick. Infinity moving initially told me that the latest they could do a pick up was Thursday (April 4th) unless I paid $100 extra, because of limited budget, I went with Infinity Moving. They initially told me that the latest pick up will be Friday (also the load date on contract: April 5th) as they can only keep their guys for one extra day. They didn’t show up until 9:30pm on a Saturday, and at the same time, had me wait for them the whole Saturday (April 6th) because they keeping moving the arrival time, from 9-11am, to 3-5pm, to 6pm, then 8pm and finally arrived at 9:30pm. They had also told me they may only get to me on Sunday but I refused because I left town at 6am on Sunday. When I called Ken Chen again, he was never there and replied an email sa  (more)
Posted by : Theng Fong
Date : 05/19/13
Rating :
 
Subject : we HIGHLY recommend Infinity moving to anyone looking for a great moving company.
 
Review : Just completed my move from NYC to beautiful Boulder, CO with a sigh of relief and a smile on my face! The driver from Infinity moving brought us all of our belongings a day before yesterday and after unpacking my last box today, I HAD to write how absolutely PLEASED we are with our experience on this move. The service we received was second to none and we HIGHLY recommend Infinity moving to anyone looking for a great moving company.  (more)
Posted by : brendon234
Date : 05/14/13
Rating :
 
Subject : Very professional and nice team!
 
Review : My experience with Infinity moving was excellent! Last month they helped my company to relocate our offices in very short amount of time, just few hours for packing and organize everything in a new office. Which is not easy in Manhattan with the traffic and finding a parking. Very professional and nice team! Thank u for your help!  (more)
Posted by : brendon1325
Date : 05/14/13
Rating :
 
Subject : You can’t not go wrong with this company.
 
Review : I moved from NYC to FL. The guys that moved me and drove the trucks were the best movers you can find. Infinity Moving estimate was on target! They arrived on time and packed all household goods in good fashion. My move included a piano and all household goods. Alex David and Juan was nice and communicated well. Once loaded we exchanged information regarding weight and confirmed travel time and time of arrival to FL. Day before arrival they contacted me in advance and arrived on time. They unloaded load and installed all furniture in each room and assembled where appropriate.  (more)
Posted by : Ethan
Date : 04/18/13
Rating :
 
Subject : scammers
 
Review : company salesperson danielle heard will promise 1 thing and tell you the inventory list doesnt matter , flat rate is flat rate and keep in contact until they get papers signed then change inventory list and try charging more then quoted price. after traveling 1100 miles twice not only because of thier poor matenaince of vehicles and losing a renter because of them, also had to still leave 1/2 of household items in michigan after they tried forcing us to pay extra or they dont put them on truck.  (more)
Posted by : robbie
Date : 06/29/12
Rating :