Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Dixie Movers
Great moving experience
We had the BEST experience with Dixie Movers! They were extremely prompt meeting us the day of our move. They confirmed ahead of time that they would be meeting us for our move. It was three men that helped us pack up a storage unit and two bedrooms of belongings to bring to our new home. They disassembled and reassembled our master bedroom set. They had to carry a lot of our furniture up stairs into our two story new home and they did it flawlessly. I would 100% recommend Dixie Movers and will definitely use them again if/when we move. Thank you Dixie Movers for making our moving transition so easy!
Review By : Brittany L
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Ezee Moving
fantastic job
he crew that came and moved us in were very professional and did a fantastic job. We had an appointment to unload our pod for 3 pm but the pod ended up coming way earlier. They were accommodating and sent a crew out at 930. The guys did not complain once about having to move stuff up the stairs. They were also very respectful of our stuff. They did a great job and moved everything quick. I would definitely use them again for my moving needs!
Review By : Aileen
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Super Friends Moving
great teamwork, collaboration and commitment
I recently used Super Friends Moving to load my Uhaul for a move down to Santa Barbara. Jay and Logan were both wonderful! They were considerate, communicative, and did an impressive and efficient job at fitting all my stuff into a small Uhaul. They took great care of my expensive items and secured it all so well - I had zero issues with anything shifting or getting damage in transit. I highly recommend their services!
Review By : Erica K
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Kangaroo Movers
Outstanding work
I wish I could give Alex and Iyla 10 stars! The 2 man team expertly packed the ABF upack trailer for my cross country move. They were quick, efficient, friendly, and affordable. They packed my belongings with care, using plastic wrap, moving blankets, and tie down straps when appropriate (for small, additional cost). I booked these guys same day after a miscommunication left me without my original movers from a different company. Kangaroo Movers absolutely saved the day. I would highly recommend using this team. Thanks a million!!
Review By : Brooke W.
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Hansen Bros Moving
overall a great experience
Paula came out to our home and we went over everything that needed to be moved. So professional and knowledgable!! She made a stressful time a great deal less stressful!! Then on moving day, Kyle and his team came in and went to work. They were amazing!! So, overall a great experience and we would highly recommend this company!!!
Review By : Kim W
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Royal Hawaiian Movers- Honolulu
Pricing, timeliness, logistics, etc
I highly recommend Royal Hawaiian Movers! We are a military family and have moved several times with other moving companies and This time has been the best so far The team consisted of the supervisor Gilbert doing the initial walk through and providing the proper supplies, and planning our pack out days. On pack and load days (3 total) consisted of Jesus and his team (Lawrence, Chito and Jeff) . I have nothing but positive things to say, everyone was very courteous and professional. They all diligently and carefully packed our belongings.
Review By : Aseret H
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
2 Guys and a Truck
carefully, are courteous, and are a pleasure to work with
I used Two Guys and a Truck 3 times and they were beyond great every time! They were friendly, professional and hard working, got the job done timely and efficiently! I highly recommend them, 5 Star service!! Thank you for a job well done!
Review By : Eleanor Dale
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sons of Aloha Movers
I definitely recommend their service
Chris and his crew were very helpful and accommodating. They are very reasonably priced. I had to cancel a few times because of house things falling through and he was polite and patient the whole way through. We would hire again! Thanks Chris and crew!
Review By : Lanz P.
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Coraza Movers
I would highly recommend Coraza Movers
I would highly recommend Coraza Movers. They answered all of my questions and concerns before the moving date. They arrived on time and were very pleasant. They made sure that all of our furniture was protected before packing everything into the truck. It took a lot of stress off of my shoulders knowing that I had professional movers taking care of everything from start to finish.
Review By : Jon P
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
JTR Enterprises llc
They are efficient and effective movers with very fair pricing
JTR Enterprises is incredible. I have used this team for two moves now and both went seamlessly. Others in my family have used them for countless moves at this point as well. They are efficient and effective movers with very fair pricing. They can truly get any piece of furniture into or out of any space. They come prepared with wrapping and padding materials, and listen to direction and requests well. Logan and his team are the best and I absolutely recommend them!
Review By : Andrea K
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bigger Better Movers
great service for a good price
These guys were amazing! Daniel was so friendly and accommodating. I panicked when I saw the moving date was wrong and he got back to me on Thanksgiving Day after correcting it. They showed up early, got everything done in less than 3 hours. Daniel communicated every step of the way. I could not recommend them more! Bigger Better Movers will be my go-to movers from now on. It really was a great experience which is saying something because moving is almost always a hassle. Awesome is all I can say.
Review By : Lindsey R
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rye Moving
quickly and handled it all great! Will definitely be using them again
Logan was fantastic in my move (furnishings and boxes placed into storage). He and his crew were hard-working, efficient, and open to doing whatever I needed help with. I would highly recommend Rye Moving and Packing and will use them again.
Review By : Dan B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
S and D Moving
excellence service
Considering all the circumstances that took place regarding this moving procedure, I was happy how everything worked out. The landlord had given me a window of about three weeks to get all of my furniture and belongings out and have it transported to the new location. It was more than enough time to complete the job, but the only issue was that I had not done any research as to which company I would hire. Thankfully I had heard a couple of good things about these guys and decided to reach out to them. Thank you once again for all of your help in making my moving experience so speedy and smooth.
Review By : Daniela S
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
CANY Express Movers
I would strongly recommend this company
I used CA-NY to move from SF to NYC, and had never used movers before. I packed up my boxes myself, but the team wrapped my bigger pieces of furniture. Everything arrived undamaged and totally perfect! The process was very smooth, with a timely pickup and a well organized drop off. I was very impressed by the NYC team and the ease of it all. Would use CA-NY again!
Review By : Dani B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Around The Clock Movers
Timely arrival, Covid conscious, efficient, careful and respectfu
Hired Around the Clock Movers for a move from Denver down to the Springs. They did a great job. They showed up right on time and had all the packing material and equipment needed for the move. I had already packed everything so they just had to load all the furniture and boxes. They were very time efficient and wasted no time. Once everything was loaded they drove straight there and unloaded it all. Everything was in perfect condition at the other end and they made sure to put the boxes in the correct room. Overall had a great experience and would definitely hire them again for my next move.
Review By : Patrizia G
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Denver Professional Movers
professional, efficient and friendly
I want to give a shout out to the moving company I used recently. These guys went above and beyond! They responded to my inquiry almost immediately regarding their price, which I thought was fair. I booked with them and they made sure to follow through with all my questions. I had never used a moving company before (my poor dad had to do all the work lol) and it went easier then I thought. Easy to contact and keep in touch with, and treated my stuff as if it was their own. Check them out, they are super helpful. Moving is never fun but they definitely make it easier!
Review By : Adriana C
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Denver Small Moves
Thank you for making moving easy!!
Hired Denver Small Moves to move an 1-bedroom apartment-sized load of furniture, boxes and clothes, across town North of Denver . They were very upfront with their quote which was better than others I had checked out and their reviews were also good. You can tell they care about their business and the service they provide. I like that they use their own people. Special thanks to Brian, Kevin and Andrew who were quick, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend!
Review By : Kahla B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Fischer Van Lines Moving
Extremely nice to work with
I was recommended Fischer Van Lines by a co-worker, and it was a great experience! We were moving a three bedroom house, and they estimated about 3.5 hours of work (which I thought was pretty aggressive), but they nailed it. No issues whatsoever. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs a moving company.
Review By : Matthew S
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Boulder All Star Movers
"customer care" is very good.
Boulder All Star Movers are the best! It was stressful to move during a pandemic, but BAM provided safe, careful and respectful service from beginning to end. Don was especially responsive to and patient with all of my calls.
Review By : Carole C
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Georgia Home Movers
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Neil, Robert, Lenny, and Mari were PROFESSIONAL, FAST and POLITE!!! They were extremely efficient—I was impressed by their speed. I liked that they took extra care to wrap and protect the fragile items. They made our move EASY and STRESS-FREE!!! I can’t say enough good things about our moving experience! I would recommend them to everyone.
Review By : Megan P
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.