Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Soft Touch Moving
Keep up the great work!!!
I had a last minute move and Soft Touch Moving did not disappoint! Rachel was amazing to work with and so helpful always communicating with me and going above and beyond to help wherever she could! Victor and Jose arrived promptly and were very professional and efficient! They were friendly and made me feel super comfortable. All my stuff was moved with care and ease. Thank you all for your help it was appreciated! I will definitely recommend Soft Touch Moving to my friends and family.
Review By : Meg M
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Broad Street Movers
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
have always chosen to move myself from apartment to apartment for the past 10 years and had been very hesitant to trust movers with all of my furniture but I decided to give Broad Street a try and honestly it was one of the best decisions I could have made. My move was at the peak of the quarantine which also caused more anxiety but the team that came in was not only very clean and respectful, but also quick and efficient. I was making a move from a Studio in Center City to another Studio in South Philly and they did it in only a couple hours. I was honestly impressed with how easy it really was and I HIGHLY recommend these guys for anyone that needs movers. They are well priced for the quality of their work and if I have to move again in the next few years, I plan on using them again.
Review By : Zach F
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Collins Family Movers
If you are moving, I HIGHLY recommend them.
These guys were great from the initial call to the end of the move. I had them booked for an evening move but they were available so much earlier, which was great. They took good care of my furniture, made sure it was stored properly and they were fast. No small print or hidden fees. Honest guys. The price was also very reasonable. Will definitely book them again in the near future.
Review By : Saundra
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Pack-Men Movers
professional, friendly and incredibly quick.
Rey and Angel were a great help moving my daughter today! They were very professional, arrived on time and wore masks, which is great with COVID safety precautions. They were very helpful and worked very efficiently. You could tell they knew what they were doing compared to other companies who took their sweet time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area moving.
Review By : Sherry
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Devon Moving Company
Devon movers are professional, on time, and experts.
My fiancé and I had the best experience with Devon moving company. They were timely, extremely quick and above all some of the nicest men to work with! It was not an easy move at all, we came from a high rise unit in Chicago to a 4th floor walk up also in Chicago. The guys did not stop hauling things up and down for about 2 hours straight. I highly recommend them and if you have a chance to ask for Juan! Nothing but great things to say about our move. Thanks again!!
Review By : Brittany
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Crescent Movers
I would be more then happy to hire Crescent Movers again !
Called just a week before my move because we were dreading moving ourselves. They not only had availability for the day we wanted, but their prices were really great!! We were a little worried with the pandemic we would either find high prices or no availability, but they put us at ease! What a really great group of guys we had!! And done before schedule! Definitely going to use them again, and will recommend to all our friends! I will never move myself again! Thank you so much!!
Review By : Kim
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Esquire Moving
I highly recommend and will use again if I ever move!
Excellent service. Good communication. I gave an Inadequate estimate of boxes (by 100) which caused frustration for first movers. I packed my boxes, they packed my furniture. Only two of them but they worked efficiently and effectively. I booked flat rate and had delivery to another state the next day. When I arrived, two new guys were already unloading at the apartment. Unloading was much more difficult in NYC in new building with small elevators. They worked for hours without complaint. They laughed at me when we realized how poor of a job I did down sizing. They then stack my overflowing boxes in a manner in which I could still navigating my tiny apartment. Esquire movers were professional and personable. I highly recommend and would use them again.
Review By : Loris
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
South Florida Van Lines
Highly recommended.
5.0 star rating 7/14/2012 I found South Florida Van Lines to be a well qualifed and hard working outift. My move was a bit unique with a few different stops. I like the fact the Foreman called me , my mother and sister , those were the stops i mentioned, before arriving. Its a small thing but again i appericated the gesture. The move took a little bit longer then planned but it really wasnt their fault, miami traffic is a scary thing. I received free wardorbe boxes for the extra half hour it took which way made up for the extra time. I will use South Florida Van Lines again next year when i move again. Thanks for the good move.
Review By : Rebecca
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Relo Moving
We had a great experience with Relo.
RELO met all of my needs and far exceeded expectations for my remote move during COVID-19. Caught out of state with an NYC lease up, I needed full-service packing and moving to storage unit. They were quick to respond on Yelp and communicative and professional throughout the entire process - both the operations manager and the movers themselves. It was like having helpful friends come to my aid during a very stressful time. Not to mention the bonus of a flat fee with some boxes included. I highly recommend RELO and will absolutely use them again.
Review By : Shannon
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Triple Berry Moving
Would recommend and use them again for sure!
will definitely use Triple Berry Moving again! I needed something moved at the last minute and they were able to accommodate my request quickly. They were prompt and efficient and kept me updated on their ETA! I would most definitely use them again!
Review By : Megan
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Nation Van Lines
I recommend this company highly.
We really enjoyed our move, which is not what most people would say when they are moving a 4 bedroom apartment from California to Washington. Our lovely experience was the result of the cheerful, friendly and jovial pair of movers from United Nation Van lines who handled the job for us. They were kidding around with me as well as my kids, which made it a fun day for them amidst all the chaos. That conversation and interaction never detracted from their work and they were finished well within the time limit they gave us. I recommend this company highly.
Review By : Debi Venn
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Distinctive Moving and Storage
thanks to this company and their great communication! highly recommend!
I am very happy with the services provided. Distinctive movers helped me move locally from Raleigh to Cary. I had a two bedroom apartment and moved into a 3 bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor. I was surprised by how efficient and fast the guys worked. Bottom line, I paid a fair price, and my items were delivered with no damages. I recommend their services to anyone looking for a great mover.
Review By : George B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Power Move Delivery
They provided the best moving experience!
I was looking for a moving company for my move from a townhouse to a studio apartment. I looked at a couple of them, but the price was a big no. That all changed when I came across Power Moves. They have an A rating with the BBB, and the price was right. Also, they are black-owned. So, it was a win-win. And I decided to go with them. The movers and Justin were very professional, kind, and understanding. They made things less stressful. They break things down easily and put them together excellently and without problems!!! I will use them again for my next move. Thank you, Power Moves!!!
Review By : Ashley B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Anderson Moving co
Punctuality
Jake and his helper were a very impressive team They were fast, efficient, friendly and conscientious. (It was fascinating to watch Jake so carefully pack the truck) Because the move went faster the price was considerably less than expected. Jake even gave feedback regarding placement of furniture in my new place. They made my move so much less stressful than I had anticipated. I HIGHLY recommend Anderson Moving !
Review By : Diane Stehr
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Quick & Easy Moving & Storage
Professionalism
We have used Quick and Easy removals for 2 office moves and both were organised with ease, their communication was great, the removalists did a great job and quickly and without any issues. Happy to recommend them for any move
Review By : Simone Hopwood
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Quick & Easy Moving & Storage
Professionalism
We have used Quick and Easy removals for 2 office moves and both were organised with ease, their communication was great, the removalists did a great job and quickly and without any issues. Happy to recommend them for any move
Review By : Simone Hopwood
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Reliable Moving Co Inc
Responsiveness, Value
Service was quick and efficient. No problems at all. The movers did a great job in packing all of the furniture. Ben is great and was very helpful throughout the entire process. He will answer all of your questions professionally and politely. Pricing is also reasonable for the area and definitely worth it.
Review By : Shubham Aggarwal
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American Eagle Moving & Transport
highly recommended! Again, those guys were AMAZING!!
Used them when we moved a few months back. Super professional and helpful. It was occasionally a little hard to get someone in the phone, but whenever I was connected the representative used my name and was well informed on my move. The movers were quick and respectful. All in all, a great experience!
Review By : Jacob I
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Vision Movers
They did an amazing work with helping us move
Wow, what a great company. They were so nice and polite. Moving is so tough and stressful and they basically took care of everything. I recommend this company to everybody. They are so careful and professional they really make moving easy. Thank you Vision movers
Review By : Marie Soloman
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
This company is outstanding!
I cannot tell you how much I recommend Four paws moving and storage in only a paragraph of words, but I’ll do my best. As a young high school graduate, I didn’t know how I was going to move all of my stuff from home off to college. I looked online for a moving service that was affordable and effective, so I chose Four paws moving and storage on a whim. First of all, when I first called up, I was treated like a real person. The customer support was phenomenal. They actually took the time to carefully handle all of my materials and furniture. I’ve used moving services in the past, and those other services treated my equipment and material like it was trash. Four paws moving and storage took the time to carefully move all of my stuff and pack it properly. Overall, they’re an amazing service and I wanted to share my experience with others because I know how stressful it can be to find a reliable, competent moving service.
Review By : Clifton Gonzales
Date : 12/12/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.