Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Easy move
The whole move took at 3,5 hours!Guys were efficient, courteous and really awesome. They did all their job fast and on time and took care of my belongings like the were their owns! Would recommend them!
Review By : Dorothy Hannan
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Great Experience
The movers were all very smart and professional. I had a few fragile items to move around, and I swear that I got them back in a better condition than before. They made a day that could have been very stressful relatively stress free. They really are the best movers in the country!
Review By : Brendan Camp
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Really loved my move
They were very careful with our belongings, also knowledgeable and very professional, but most of all kind and patient with my as I was nervous with letting strangers move all my truly loved belongings. Their coordination was superb and we were kept fully informed of their progress.
Review By : Anna Grandy
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
No worries
Unified Van Lines was phenomenal! They worked diligently and never rested until the move was completed. Their quote was extremely fair, compared to what we were offered before. They did everything right. I think everyone should just hire them and get rid of their relocation worries.
Review By : Peter Holm
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
I recommend.
The entire process was seamless and stress free. They were on time and packed up everything quickly. And our goods came in perfect condition. I was satisfied with the services and everything was done according to the way they described to me how it would be done.
Review By : Zoe Perlman
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
proper company
Very knowledgable staff, friendly, helpful and nice. Didn't break or damage anything. They didn't make us wait any minute-arrived right on time! We were really happy that we have chosen them.
Review By : Maria Mellon
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Smooth relocation
Everything was packed,moved and unpacked safely. They were careful with our valuables. The staff had a great attitude.They got right on time and worked efficiently.We didn't have any problems with them.
Review By : Samuel Dillard
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Great job!
These guys know how to move furniture the right way. The wrapping and attention to being careful of both my furniture and the walls was terrific. They are quick, efficient, and take excellent care of our things! I would highly recommend your company. Thanks again!
Review By : Adam Putch
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Amazing!
Hello, this was my first time using professional movers and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the team of movers that handled this job. They handled my furniture as if it was the most priceless furniture in the world. Every thing was delivered and installed in the most professional manner. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to move their home furnishings or their business.
Review By : Danny Weeks
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
My movers were AWESOME!
My experience exceeded my expectations. They called to let me know what time they would arrive and were on time! All were professional and courteous. They were very friendly and very careful with our belongings. On moving day they explained things, worked fast and carefully, and made sure that they were placing things where I wanted them too. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Review By : Douglas Taurel
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thank you
I was extremely pleased. They treated our belongings as if they were their own. Not only were they professional but courteous, efficient, they maintained communication with me regarding my items
Review By : Michael Tota
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
great experience
My experience was excellent from start to finish. We had never used a moving company before and I was a nervous wreck about our furniture being damaged, once I saw how well they wrapped our furniture and how careful they were being, my concerns went away. They were very nice personable and there was no bad or nasty words used while they were at my home. They were flexible about time and materials. Even finished the job earlier than what was projected which saved us money.
Review By : Deborah Rayne
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Amazing experience
Amazing experience with a really good company! They were punctual, courteous and so careful! Arrived on time, did everything quickly and didn't break anything. Were friendly and polite. Thanks a lot.
Review By : David Flinn
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Professional and Polite
I highly recommend Old Country Van Lines for your next long distance move! I have moved many times and have used various movers and always had a negative experience. I was pleasantly surprised with this mover! They are professional and polite. They get the job done without any harm. The move went smoothly and there were no extra charges, and everything made it with no damage. 5 BIG STARS!! No doubt that I will be using them again.
Review By : TedCarter
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Van Lines
N stress
We were so afraid of a big relocation-but the movers were so professional and efficient, that took out the whole stress.They helped us in everything and nothing was dcompanyamaged or lost.I definitely recommend this
Review By : Emma Ritzel
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Amazing!
From the time I picked up the phone until the minute they drove away, my experience was perfect. This was a huge move and we had a ton of stuff, it was exhausting for them, but they always maintained a great attitude. They made sure everything was placed just where we wanted. Did not leave until we were completely satisfied with everything. Thank you all for a very positive experience!!
Review By : Robert
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
right choice
Smooth and fast, arrived on time and did everything quickly. Very friendly team, helpful, with much humor. Hiring them was the right choice! I would recommend them highly!
Review By : Ritastanton
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Thank you!
They were fun and made the move enjoyable! When the items were delivered at the new house, they were very careful in loading all items to the house. After they told me my bed was put together I expected to have to put the bed skirt on, but when I went upstairs the bed skirt was already on! It may not seem like a big deal, but to me that just proved how through they're really professional and amazing. I cannot say enough. I simply wouldn't use any other company!
Review By : Evan Hart
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Super!
Unified Van Lines came through with a short notice move and efficiently got us packed up and moved by early afternoon. They were considerate and careful!
Review By : Dillan Simpson
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Definitely worth every penny!
When they arrived they protected all my furniture before loading it on the truck. They were so careful and did a phenomenal job. Nothing was damaged at all. I would highly suggest them to a friend.
Review By : Sean Bennett
Date : 03/20/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.