Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
The best!!!
The reason my move went so well started at the top - Unified Van Lines! All items were checked for any existing damage, wrapped with plastic wrap, wrapped with blankets, taped, then carried downstairs individually. I was amazed at how quickly they moved and how they handled all of the heavy furniture, of which there was plenty! I couldn't have asked for better movers.
Review By : Valentina Allen
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Flagship Van Lines
perfect!
The movers did everything so carefully as if it were their own items.Arrived on time, looked very neat, had really good equipment.All my furniture after unloading was in a perfect condition.Highly recommend!
Review By : Alice
Date : 03/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Really appreciate
Still in a good mood after such a difficult relocation. No stress, no delay,no damage. Completed much earlier than expected.Careful attitude to all details. We really appreciated them!
Review By : Alison Holly
Date : 03/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Exceptionally smoothly
The movers got right on time,were friendly and courteous and really careful with all our items.The move was completed much earlier than we expected.The whole relocation process was exceptionally smooth
Review By : Paul Ervin
Date : 03/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks!
My movers were on time, friendly and very helpful. Nothing was damaged during the move and they were great about assisting us with furniture placement. The cost was definitely reasonable, and cheaper than any quotes I have received since.
Review By : Patrick Stone
Date : 03/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Happy to chose them
We weren't disappointed and we are happy that our move was such an awesome experience! They responded to my request of the quote quickly. They arrived on time. Nothing was damaged. I recommend them!
Review By : Evan Malloy
Date : 03/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Amazing!!
These guys were amazing. We hired them to move us into our new house. They took great care of our things, and even managed to get everything into the new place without scratching the new wood floors. They set up us bed frame and removed all the shrink wrap from the mattresses and furniture. They work quickly, are on time, and so reasonably priced.
Review By : Jesse Clarke
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Great work!
They were friendly and professional throughout. The lady that was our estimator was so friendly. I had to call back a few times for questions and they always answered the phone. Each team member introduced themselves well and asked if I was satisfied at the end. They wrapped all the furniture up in pads and took extra time to make sure that everything was done right. Thanks again for your help!!
Review By : Marcee Hornor
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Highly recommended
In my opinion Old Country Van Lines is a great company for moving because they have such high standards for the kind of services they provide. We had a complicated move where two storages were involved. But the crew leader made sure it would be done right. The overall 4 crew members were amazing professionals. Their hard works and great sense of humor turned a stressful day into a fun experience. My best wishes to these men and the company itself, would highly recommend them to anyone moving out.
Review By : Ethel Toney
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks!
We had a problem with our original moving plans and we were looking for some alternative solution. We were lucky to find them! They worked efficiently and carefully, and had everything moved out in a short amount of time. They took great care with moving the items in and were quick to ask me the precise location I wanted items to be placed. It was a great overall experience!
Review By : Adam Caplan
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
THEY WERE AMAZING!!!
They showed up on time. I walked them through my home to explain the items to be moved, and they got to work! They took the time to make sure that no walls were damaged. Nothing was damaged. Very nice team, amiable, professional and hardworking. I will certainly recommend them to my family, friends and neighbors who need help with a move!
Review By : Jackson Wiley
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Van Lines
fast and professional
Helpful and such friendly movers with a good equipment.Opened for communication, fast and professional.Completed a big move much quicker than we expected.
Review By : Alexrodovski
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks for excellent job!
Careful,respectful and friendly staff.No stress and no loss-everything was in the best condition.They arrived on time and did fast. We were pleased. A good experience. Thanks!
Review By : Cameron Dobbins
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Van Lines
Efficient staff
Good job! Knowledgeable and efficient movers, the took really much care of our items,arrived on time and completed everything really quickly.Smooth loading and unloading. Would really recommend them.
Review By : Roberta Preston
Date : 03/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
5 stars
Shout out to those guys, they were machines! They really alleviated a lot of stress that comes with moving. Would definitely recommend that crew and Unified Van Lines to anyone who is moving. Thanks again!
Review By : Wolker Haris
Date : 03/16/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks!
Thanks Unified Van Lines!! That we're very fast and took good care with all of our thing. Each box and piece of furniture ended up exactly where we wanted it in the new place. We would definitely hire them again!!
Review By : Mariya Melnikova
Date : 03/16/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Overall great experience
The guys were very quick, professional from start to finish. They were very helpful, friendly, and were always asking questions about whether certain items would be staying or going. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
Review By : Gwen Chapman
Date : 03/16/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thank you very much!
Our son used Unified Van Lines for his move and recommended them to us. Everyone was extremely professional, prompt and courteous. No surprises with the move, estimate or charges. Our furniture and boxes were moved safely and we are satisfied.
Review By : Eva Pugh
Date : 03/16/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
5 stars
They were fantastic and extremely easy to work with. They were excellent, quick, efficient and very nice. There were no issues and they moved everything with care. I would highly recommend.
Review By : Tony Lago
Date : 03/16/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Safe and Sound
Talk about a life saver... I couldn't image having made this move without Unified Van Lines. The movers were on time, polite, and quick. Once on the road all of my belongings made it to my new home safely and on the designated date. I would definitely recommend them to anyone making a long distance (or even short distance) move!
Review By : Joe Hash
Date : 03/15/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.