Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
FLAWLESS
I booked them to manage my 3 bed room apartment. It was not a small move and needed to be handled properly and careful, which they did. Movers showed their skills while wrapping the fragile items. They came on time and completed the move on time. After checking the inventory I was unable to find any faults. It was a very professional performance by them. I am pretty impressed with their effort and happy with the price.
Review By : Shomir Mitra
Date : 09/20/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
All My Sons-CT
Valuable service
I contacted All My Sons-CT to shift my office. Really am very thankful to u guys. Because they are not just things, there are many memories connected with it. They are close to my heart. All those priceless things were moved very carefully. I and my family are satisfied with your service. In the beginning I felt the cost was little more but anyways later I realized that it worth. Spending little more money for such valuable service does not matter. Their specialty is that they were very respectful right from the beginning itself. They did not pause for a moment and were very time conscious. I was very much pleased.
Review By : Ava Jacob
Date : 09/17/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Admiral Moving & Storage
Good work
I shifted my office to Maryland. Your men were very careful with all my things. All my furniture and other things were very safely packed and moved to my new office. The workers were excellent and very friendly.Keep doing the good work.
Review By : Emma William
Date : 09/16/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
great moving company
I had recently moved from Austin to Dallas due to change in job. With 3 kids it was impossible to manage move ourselves and we hired SFL (local company based of our Dallas) to handle our end to end moving job. SLF came with 3 men crew and 20ft box truck with lift gate. We had lot of furniture and fragile items to move from 3 bedroom house to our new house in Dallas. Packing and loading took almost 8 hours; crew was profession and packed our belonging very professional. When we arrived at the house, I will admit that I was a bit concerned because of hardwood flooring in formal living room. Without saying a word, I noticed that they were brought several durable rolls of carpet and laying them out on the floors. My floor was safe! They quickly unpacked and assembled my furniture and all I have to direct them on what goes where. Abhi from Farmers branch office took care of billing very professional and provide required paperwork for reimbursement.
Review By : Jill
Date : 09/16/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
I recommend this company
Few days ago I changed my home and shifted to a new apartment with my wife and kid. I just hate to move and I specially dislike packing and similar kind of works. So, I decided to hire professional movers. I heard a lot about this company from my friends and that actually insisted me to use them. They arrived on time, wrapped all the belongings perfectly, moved everything at the designated location without any delay and charged a very reasonable amount. I liked their sense of responsibility. They called me before coming for the move and they were keeping in touch while moving my stuffs. I would say that this company is a very good one to use.
Review By : Dave Rinehart
Date : 09/15/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
BMA Movers LLC
Well done BMA Movers
Moving an office is full of unwanted problems. In my opinion this is an unproductive but problematic job. However, I had to change my small office for better reasons. Day before yesterday I moved my office in a new location. That is why I used BMA Movers. But surprisingly this time I did not feel the heat of the move. Movers were too good. They have organized everything very professionally. They were capable of handling any kind of problems. They were ready to take on new challenges and they had the zeal to perform. I found them highly trained, motivated, fast and energetic during the move. That is why nothing got damaged or lost and they accomplished the job way before the scheduled time. It was really a wonderful experience with them. I wish them success and I would surely recommend them whenever I get any chance.
Review By : Jim Dolan
Date : 09/14/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Thanks for a great job
I was looking for movers to hire for my move. Actually I had a tight budget and the move was a tricky one because movers had to deal with some very old and heavy furniture plus some really vulnerable stuff and they had to move everything using the very narrow stair ways from the 3rd floor. So, I was badly looking for a very efficient but affordable moving company. I was fortunate because my friend recommended their name to me and made my life easy. As expected, movers showed up on time and they were very well prepared for the move. They overcome all obstacles and managed to execute a picture perfect move within my budget. I know I should have tipped more but I was under a tight budget. So, now I am recommending them and this is my way of thanking.
Review By : Terry Shanks
Date : 09/14/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Watts Brothers Moving & Storage Systems
Good service
There were few drawbacks but still I would recommend This moving company. The reason is they are very professional and patient to deal with all people. The drivers were very sincere and did what they actually promised to do. Except this particular problem everything went well. They reached my new office in correct time and unpacked the items before I reached the office.
Review By : John Woolman
Date : 09/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Savannah Pro Move
Very professional
These guys are really great. They made the move as smooth as possible. The employers were more efficient and professional. They are very convenient and much flexible. Initially they gave me a quote and I paid the cost in the quote. Of course, the cost was less compared to other movers. I was actually impressed by their communication. Every 3 hours they informed me their location and that reduced my stress. I felt more relaxed to know that my things were safe. They reached my new office in the correct time. They also helped me to unpack the larger items. I was very happy to see my furniture back without any scratch.
Review By : Amy Tan
Date : 09/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bagby Transfer Company
Perfect move
When I decided to shift my office to Marine to Arizona I contacted Bagby Transfer Company just to know the further procedures. They explained the details very clearly. I promised him that I would post a good review about the company if everything ends well. To my surprise, I was completely satisfied and now I am here. Actually I planned to shift my company only in the last minute, I dint have much time. I was worried whether I could be able make a move in such a short period. But to my surprise everything was perfectly finished. I explained them the lack of time. They said that was not an issue and immediately started working. They were very careful with my things. Everything was exactly the same as I expected it to be. I and my family were very happy and satisfied. Thank you for the best work
Review By : Phillis Wheatley
Date : 09/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
All My Sons-Atlanta
Worth for the cost
Working with this company was really a good experience. They were very skilled. They handled all my boxes and furniture very carefully. Actually they reduced my stress and made me feel easy. The most appreciable part is the communication. Their customer service was excellent. They were continuously informing me about the location of the truck. Honestly I didn't expect such a good service from them. They plan everything previously before getting in to actions. The cost was quite high comparing with other movers. Other than the cost everything was fine. But anyways I think it worth for their service.
Review By : David Walker
Date : 09/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Mighty Movers
Time consuming but still best
There are number of movers available in the city. But I always prefer MIGHTY MOVERS for my moves. I hired those 3 years ago for the very first time. From then I always prefer only MIGHTY MOVERS. It doesn't matter whether it is a small or large move I am actually habituated at their service. this time I moved my office from Oregon to Colorado. I very strongly believe that no other movers could replace them. Sometime they consume more time but thats not n issue because they finish the work very perfectly. Comparing with other movers in the state I feel that they are much better. The most appreciable part is their team effort. They mainly target on customer satisfaction.
Review By : William S. Burroughs
Date : 09/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Return to india
I shipped my cargo on 25th Jan from Atlanta to Chennai, via sea. We used local packers Express Packing and appointed SFL Worldwide to relocate from our door to door in Chennai. Except for the shipment delay in Colombo everything went very well. SFL kept us well informed about delay and estimated delivery date. Did not have to go through the customs experience, which was all take care by SFL. The transport to my door in Chennai was also smoothly done. I would definitely recommend the services of SFL Worldwide.
Review By : Sunil S
Date : 09/12/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
shipping international
I came across sfl worldwide for my shipping from wi to uk . They did a great job they were extremely professional and were on time and handled everything very well.
Review By : logan warren
Date : 09/11/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Berna Moving & Storage
residential move
I could not have asked for a smoother move. These guys were professional, worked quickly and were very respectful of us and our furniture. They did exactally what they said they would do and came in a little under their estimate. I would recommend them to everyone.
Review By : diana curtis
Date : 09/11/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SilverBack Moving
Exceptional Service
My wife and I hired this company to move our three bedroom home from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan to Rochester, New York. We had hired the firm after my wife's coworker had used the company for a similar move. She was pleased, so we thought this would be the best way to simplify the hectic moving process. We called the scheduling department and spoke with Jim. He was very thorough in the questions he asked regarding the items we had. This let me know that he knew what he was doing. It seemed as tho other van lines we had spoke to were just saying whatever to get us to schedule with them. Jim gave us a great deal of moving tips as well as information on proper preparation for days leading up to the move. This information was extremely helpful. On the day prior to the move, Jim called once again to be certain that we were ready to go and properly prepared. We were very nervous but his department was assuring the move would conclude smoothly and that we had nothing to worry about. The gentl
Review By : Craig Stacy
Date : 09/10/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Safeway Movers LLC
Appreciable work
Shifting an office is filled with many complications. Usually the movers confuse us with many complications. This time I went to Safeway movers LLC based on my friend's recommendation. I liked their contract and the way they respond to my queries. Also it was easy for me to understand exactly what was included in the quote. They did not charge any extra money. I mean that it was really a straightforward move. The office staff, drivers and other employers were really kind and respectful. Thanks to my friend for recommending such a good movers
Review By : Elizabeth Alexander
Date : 09/09/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Half Price Movers
Satisfied servic
I contacted Half Price Movers to move my office from Lubbock to Beaumont. The movers were on time, they were kind. For few minutes we were discussing about how I wanted things to be packed so that it would be easy for me to unpack the items at the other end. They did as per my instructions. They finished packing the truck so fast. Finally the trip to my new spot was easy as they took good care of everything. The only problem I faced here was the lack of communication. Other than that everything went well. I would rate 4 stars out of five.
Review By : A. S. Byatt
Date : 09/09/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Ramar Moving Systems, Inc
FLAWLESS
I just contacted Ramar Moving Systems Inc to shift my office to Frederick From the beginning itself everything was perfect. Initially they asked me to fill the form. Then they explained me the full procedure. The employers were very friendly and professional. On the day of packing they came to my office on the correct time and immediately started their work. They packed all the items quickly. What a team! Their dedication and sincerity really impressed me. To make it short Great American Van Lines was wonderful in all aspects. Only thing to be complained is the cost. They charge a little more than others. Or otherwise everything is good.
Review By : Mary Barnard
Date : 09/09/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Advantage Express Movers
Perfectly done
Last month I shifted my office from Abilene to San Antonio. I just wanted to covey my thanks for a good work done by these guys. The fee was quite reasonable. The appreciable part is that they were on time. They moved the larger items with much care. They were very efficient. They gave much importance to my words and did everything as I told. I was happy that my things were well secured both in van and the destination. I have no words to appreciate their service. Keep doing the good work. From now I would recommend Advantage Express Movers to my friends. They were very professional
Review By : Robert O. Saber
Date : 09/09/12
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.