Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Trans United
Trans United was Great!
I just wanted to write a quick review to thank Transunited for the amazing job that they did on my move. I will keep it short and sweet. My sales rep was amazing; he explained everything to me up front, gave me a great price on the move and set up my pick up date. The drivers arrived on time for the pickup and for the delivery. There were no hidden fees, no damages done to my belongings. I could not have asked for it to go any better. Thanks guys!
Review By : henry
Date : 11/09/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Trans United
Very Professional
These guys were great. Took all the big stuff and didn't scratch or break anything. I was really impressed with how quick and careful they were. The guys were friendly and polite but most importantly were extremely professional. After they picked up my stuff they held my belonging in there warehouse for two week by my request and then delivered it to New York within 5 days from the time that I asked.
Review By : William Long
Date : 11/09/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Trans United
Did what they said
Usually when a company does what they say, like pick you up and drop you off in the time stated there is no reason for a great review. But I felt it necessary since the horror stories I've heard from my friends about moves in the past. Trans-United, Picked up everything on time they wrapped and unwrapped everything. Would recommend them to anyone.
Review By : Edward
Date : 11/08/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
BMA Movers LLC
Thanks for a great move
Just about a week ago I had to change my house and moved to another one because of the sudden situation. I had no time to pack or move my stuffs. So, I used professional movers. Actually I had no time to look for movers as well. I asked my friend and he hired BMA Movers on my behalf. I had no expectations from the movers because I did not know about them but I was hoping for something good and they ensured me the best. Movers arrived just on time and did not waste any minute. They began their work in a very organized manner. They did very well to wrap and box all the stuffs and showed their skills while moving the furniture. I was very happy because they took no time to get the job done and when I checked the inventory I was relieved to see all my stuffs in great condition. I am really glad with the service and the price as well.
Review By : Larry Flores
Date : 11/08/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Excalibur Moving and Storage
great company to move with
I was recommend by a friend to this company for my move in March of 2012. My wife is very picky every time we've moved in the past, due to inconsistencies we've had to deal with by moving companies. like I said we were recommend so we decided to go ahead and use the company, and the job was completed very nicely and we have really no complaints. The guys were on time, professional and very efficient. We didn't have any issues with damages or disputes about the cost of our move. Everything was explained to us before hand and it went very smoothly. I highly recommend this company, if your looking for a good mover, who will pay attention when your telling them to do something and they provided great service to my family. I was very pleased with the staff and I will use them again when I need to move.
Review By : damon
Date : 11/08/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Universe Express Inc
Quality Service
I recently used Universe Express for my move from NY to Ohio and I must say that I was very happy with this company. The sales department helps me out and told me all the things that I needed to know before they came over. James and Dolores went over my item room by room and piece by piece and list all of them in my order, also items that I didn't remembered that I have. The actual movers did excellent work and packed my sons gym equipment which was in his apartment that I didn't know that he want to take it with us when I called them at first, at no extra charge. They delivered my stuff on the day I was told, the guys that delivered were great, and I am happy to say that it was excellent move. This is absolutely recommended company.
Review By : Suzanna
Date : 11/06/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
BMA Movers LLC
I recommend BMA movers
I am very hard to impress because I am a perfectionist and I love perfection. I believe to achieve the best. Day before yesterday when I used these movers to move my office, I was simply happy like anything only because of their outstanding effort. They came on time, managed the entire move in a professional manner and proved that still there are few good movers. I found them very humble, punctual, professional, skilled, experienced, sensible, fast, accurate, easy to hire and affordable. I am definitely recommending this company.
Review By : Jimmy Walls
Date : 11/06/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
BMA Movers LLC
Mind Blowing
After experiencing the best possible service from the movers of BMA movers I have decided to recommend them and this is an honest try to recommend this fine company. I was about to hire a different moving company but when they changed their quote just a day before the move, I hired this company. It was a decision without any thoughts. I just checked the net, got numbers of many moving companies, called few of them and finally hired this company. Actually after a long discussion with their sales rep, I made this decision. However, I was worried about the move because I had no idea about this company. But everything went smooth as silk. Movers played their part perfectly. They came on time, carefully wrapped everything, did well to move the fragile items, completed the job within the allotted time and without any damage and also charged a very reasonable amount. I am more than happy and impressed with the move. I do believe that they are one of the best in town. I am surely going to use
Review By : Steve Collins
Date : 11/04/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
long distance move
Wow! SFL did an amazing job for our move. Abhi who handled our scheduling was very helpful. On move day two man team arrived on time, were quick, efficient. We moved from Austin to Dallas and movers were awesome. Everything arrived in one piece, not a single was damaged. They completed the move in 9 hours. We are thrilled with the service, and highly, highly recommend SFL Movers
Review By : Guru
Date : 11/03/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Keep Austin Moving
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!!
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! If I could, I would give ZERO out of 10 stars. First of all, I had to follow behind these guys and take things out of cabinets that they had missed or forgotten to pack. Second of all, I payed them after the move and before the cleaning and left my former residence, expecting them to do the job that they promised, which was to clean the kitchen, refrigerator, all bathrooms, floors, and carpet on stairs. When I went the next day to check, the refrigerator wasn't clean, none of the mirrors in the bathrooms were cleaned, the toilets were merely wiped down, the floors in the bathrooms had dust and hair all over them, and the carpet on the stairs was still matted down and had trash on it from the move out. Then, I called the owner, CHRISTOPHER DEHOYA, and he assured me he would call my property manager and return to finish the job. Now, I find out the job wasn't completed and there wasn't even an ATTEMPT to follow through and finish the job, and he hangs
Review By : B
Date : 11/01/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Relocation Systems
Progressive relocation did a great move
These guys were pros from the quote process all the way down to the delievery. I got everything intact for the price quoted and within the timeframe that I needed. They were worth every penny thanks Progressive relocation systems!
Review By : jarred
Date : 10/30/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Fabulous customer service
I was about to hire a different moving company for our apartment move but my brother insisted me to use this company. I got a great deal after I called to them. They also sent a team of 2 people to check my place before the move just to get an idea about the nature of the move. They called me before coming for the move, kept in touch with me while moving my stuffs and made sure that I get exactly what I wanted. I am amazed to have such wonderful service. They are not the cheapest but I will obviously go for them whenever I need to move again.
Review By : Kevin Nash
Date : 10/26/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
ocean shipping to india
moved to surat india few months back and used sfl for my shipping, shipping service was good, i had around 8 boxes to be shipped and got their 30 cubit feet deal. overall good service.
Review By : Parag Shah
Date : 10/25/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Relocation Systems
Progressive Relocation is one of the best
Progressive Relocation is a fantastic moving company. They were simply on top of their work during our move. They offered a very attractive at the first place and later the movers executed the move effortlessly. If you get movers like them, then you are guaranteed to have a smooth and quick move.
Review By : Billy Ruocco
Date : 10/25/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Moving back to India
After 5years in USA I had to move back to Bangalore, India. At first relocation process seems very confusing, what to ship was biggest concern I called SFL Worldwide to assist with the process. They made the process very simple; help me decide what I should take and what should I leave behind. Umesh was very helpful explaining customs process, they took care of entire move from packing to door delivery. Overall I am very satisfied customer and would surely recommend SFL services.
Review By : Srinivas
Date : 10/22/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Northwest Relocation
Very pleased.
I am very happy that I found this company to move me to Portland. The movers were very nice and punctual! I feel like punctuality is hard to find in a moving company but they were on time and efficient. I was very pleased with the quality service I received from NW Relocation.
Review By : Randy
Date : 10/22/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
SFL Review
This was my first move; I generally use to call my friends to help with move. I hired Sfl for my local move. Movers were professional but came 2 hours late then schedule. I am satisfied with service quality but hope they do better on schedule.
Review By : Stephanie
Date : 10/21/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Eden Relocation Services
Perfect
There are many movers around but I hired this company only because of the recommendation of my childhood friend. To be honest, I do believe that I took a great decision of using them because they have given me the best possible deal and service. I have no complaints again them. Actually, I was surprised to have such great service. I am obviously going to recommend to everyone I know.
Review By : Hector Gabilan
Date : 10/19/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Cord Moving & Storage Co
Great office relocation move in st. louis
We moved our office using Cord Moving and Storage. They were awesome and made the move process simple, quick and easy for us. We were only moving across town to a new location, both were on an upper floor and they handled our furniture and technology with white gloves. They were a great moving company. I highly recommend them for your next move.
Review By : Phillip Hamilton
Date : 10/18/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
UNITED TRANSPORT INC
These guys were great
The move went great and the price was very fair. I got 4 quotes and they were not the cheapest but after seeing the good reviews online and decided to go with United Transport and I am glad I did. They took extra special care with my antique curio and they were overall very pleasant to work with.
Review By : sean
Date : 10/18/12
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.