Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Beehive Movers
Affordable and professional
Beehive movers are great! Their prices are friendly. I used them while relocating to Utah. Their policies are so flexible and suit our needs! I was afraid that the moving was going to get delayed because of the bad weather. But they were so adept at handling crisis. They managed to stay very professional and calm and they managed to be prompt. They were experts in their work! They remained punctual too. I was afraid of certain heavy items that needed to be moved. But they made sure nothing got damaged. They understood how much those stuff meant to me. I’m happy that I didn’t make the wrong decision.
Review By : James Mondy
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American Choice Van Lines
Brilliantly done
American Choice van lines are one of the best choices of movers! They were really amazing. I had to relocate last week and I found out about them through the web. I wasn’t sure if I should go with them initially but they later proved that they were the best. My kids were giving me a lot of trouble and being fussy the entire time, so I was really under a lot of pressure and had a really short temper. But they handled everything so well and made sure that I at least needn’t have to worry about the moving. They brought their own packaging materials and they were very careful and attentive while packing and moving the stuff. They were very delicate with the fragile items! I never told them about the glassware but they handled it carefully anyway! I loved those guys!
Review By : Boris Dale
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
World class service.
La Rosa Del Monte is probably one of the best movers ever! I had looked them up in the web and I found out that they have been awarded a “Top 10 best companies” award multiple times now! And that made me go for them. I’m thoroughly satisfied with the entire moving experience. I had nothing to complain about! They were very professional and enthusiastic at their jobs. One of the best crews ever! They had actually accidentally charged me more for the moving. When I reported it to them, they immediately rectified their mistake and issued a dire apology. It was really great. I don’t think anyone else would cooperate so easily. They were well mannered and very punctual at their jobs. I’d say go for them!
Review By : Tyler Hopkins
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
BMA Movers LLC
Great experience
I have to start by saying that I was very weary moving to Florida with a mover because I have heard so many horror stories.I spoke with a rep named Bill who was able to guide me through the entire process and assured me everything would be OK. Well the workers did a fantastic job, they took good care of my items and I received my furniture well within the 7 days they promised me. I would definitely recommend this company.
Review By : Pedro
Date : 04/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Relocation to India
Used SFL to shipping my house hold good to chennai, shipment was delivered on time and in as-is condition, would like to thank sfl to provide hassle free relocation service.
Review By : poonam
Date : 04/11/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Victory Van Lines LLC
A smooth experience
Victory Van Lines offered me the smoothest move I have ever experienced! First of all, they were on time. They didn't overcharge me, they didn't try to push some hidden fees on me (like another company tried to when I had to move a couple of years ago). They were completely reliable and very professional about every detail of their job, from the packing to the unloading, everything went smoothly, and all of my stuff arrived undamaged. The fees I payed were even lower than I expected, so this is my way of saying "thank you" to the crew at Victory Van Lines!
Review By : Manuel Breece
Date : 04/11/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lile Moving & Storage
nice business
Lile forwarders are really amazing. I had a great moving experience a couple of days ago. They were very professional in their jobs. The crew was excellent. There was a heavy downpour and I was wondering whether I should cancel my moving plans for the day. When I called the manager and asked him about it, he convinced me that it wasn’t needed and that the crew would take care of everything and also makes sure that none of my boxes get wet. I wasn’t sure how much I was going to believe that. But those guys really did make it happen! Oh I was so relieved. My dad would have got very angry if he had seen his precious paintings ruined! I was so glad I chose them! Thank you guys!
Review By : Brett
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
NorthStar Moving company
For quality Service at an EXCEPTIONAL price
OMG did I ever regret not using these guys during my last move. The guys arrived just a little after 8:00 AM and I was told they would be there between 8-10 AM. They were ready to get the show on the road even though I had an enormous amount of boxes and antiques. They protected my heirlooms and treated my plants with respect and protected them so they wouldnt break during the ride as if it were their own property they were moving, which I really appreciated. I was amazed at how quick it was for them to load and ready to get on the road within 3 hours which is about what we all expected they would take and as we found stuff they didnt realize they had to take, they made room in the truck to make sure all my valuables went with them safely. The crew moved at a speed I had never seen before and the ride was quicker than everyone expected. It only took them 1 hour which they thought it would be about 1 hr 15 min to 1 hr 30 min. I was pleasantly surprised and relieved at the speed
Review By : Maggie
Date : 03/28/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A1 Fast Moving
Quality Service
A1 Fast Movers are really good. I had to relocate a couple of weeks ago. I was unsure of which movers to choose. I had never used movers before and I had no idea what to expect. I researched on the web for a long while before I picked out these guys. They were really great! I had no trouble with them. The crew was so warm and friendly. They were very professional at their jobs. They were right on time. The manager was a great person who patiently helped me understand everything. I was so glad that I chose them. I would definitely go for them again if I ever needed any movers. I would recommend these guys to others too! Great job guys!
Review By : Robbers
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Smart Move Industries
great movers
The guys were soo professionaland went over the top to move my items where i needed them. Highly recomend
Review By : carlo battaglia
Date : 03/23/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Twins Van Lines
Twins Moving & Storage
Twins Moving and Storage, I have to admit that they provides GREAT service. The movers got to my house at 8:00am and got straight to work. I was still waking up and getting coffee And the movers were working their buts off that early in the morning by the time I got done waking up and drinking my coffee they had already finished a whole bedroom and on their way to the next I was so happy I knew I was not going to have to pay anymore than what my quote was. 5 Hours later my whole move was done. And I was greatful that the movers were such professional and as fast as they were. And I also have to say thank you to the great customer service. This company is SO professional I will for sure use their services again
Review By : dan
Date : 03/20/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A Few Good College Men Movers
I got the best value for money
A few good College Men, their name stands justified! I was very hesitant to use these guys initially. I had no idea what they were going to be like. A friend of mine had suggested them and told me that they were really good and professional. So I decided to go for them. I was really satisfied with the whole experience. I couldn’t have asked for better! They were actually really professional. They were very good at their jobs. I loved the crew. They were the best that I have ever worked with. They helped carry my stuff very carefully and they were very punctual. There was a moment when the packing materials weren’t enough but they handled the situation so well and never caused any delays. I would really recommend them to anyone!
Review By : Jim Finke
Date : 01/20/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Kash Moving
Excellent Transition
They were very professional, courteous, and honest from start to finish. Everything was done on time and with the utmost care. There were no hidden costs and they truly went out of there way to accomodate any of our requests. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Review By : Duke Choother
Date : 03/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
AB GROUP SHIPPING
Convincing Movers
AB Group shipping movers are great! I had used them a while ago when we had to move some stuff from our storage unit to our store. Those guys were really professional! The price was the best when compared to the others. They gave me no trouble at all. They have a very transparent policy. I had gone for that. The crew was well mannered and quick at their work. They maintain punctuality. The whole experience was the best that I’ve ever had with movers. It was very smooth. Transportation was done instantly and the cargo arrived right on time. I was so glad that I went for them and not for the movers I usually go for. Those guys are a rip off! These guys were far better than them. I’d be sure to go for AP shippers next time too!
Review By : Loernz
Date : 02/20/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A-Star Movers
Five Stars
A-Star movers surely deserve an A! I liked their professionalism! They were very good and I had a great moving experience a week ago. I had to use them when we were relocating and they never caused me any trouble. They were very honest and transparent with their policies. The crew was excellent and helped us really well. They even provided the packing supplies required! Their packing was amazing. I had learnt a lot from the way they packed stuff. I was glad that they were very prompt too. They never caused me any trouble the whole way. The entire thing was smooth. I owe it to them! Thank you guys!
Review By : Manuel Breece
Date : 12/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Two Brothers Moving
Good movers
I had to use 2 brothers moving company a while ago and I have to say I’m so delighted that I chose them! They were amazing. The crew was so great and helpful. They handled the whole thing like professionals! They helped me in packing and gave me a few packing tips which would come in handy some day! They carried all the boxes so carefully and were very careful with the delicate ones. I was so glad that they didn’t damage any of my delicate stuff! I was amazed at how friendly and prompt they were! I would definitely go for them again!
Review By : Mark
Date : 12/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Cabrini Moving Services, Inc
Moving process did not take much time
Cabrini movers were good according to my experience. I never had any troubles with them. They were very good in communication. They spoke very clearly and answered all my questions. They were very professional in their manners too! I had to relocate and I wasn’t sure whom to pick. My neighbor suggested these guys. She told she had used them a few months ago and she had no problem with them. I’m glad I picked them too. The price was very reasonable too. They were very good in moving some furniture and heavy stuff. They helped me decide where to put the stuff. I would surely recommend them. They seemed very experienced. Great job guys!
Review By : Edward Cullen
Date : 08/15/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Adam Meyer, Inc
Decent movers
Adam Meyer movers are great! I was so happy with the whole experience. It was during a heavy snow storm that I had to move. I was so scared about the whole thing! I was afraid that the moving was going to get delayed because of the bad weather. But they were so adept at handling crisis. They managed to stay very professional and calm and they managed to be prompt. They were experts in their work! They remained punctual too. I was afraid of certain heavy items that needed to be moved. But they made sure nothing got damaged. They understood how much those stuff meant to me. I was so glad that I chose them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs decent movers.
Review By : Mandy
Date : 02/02/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Certified Van Lines Inc
New in town..
I had to use Certified Van lines and Inc when I had to move a week earlier. I was so stressed out as it needed to be done in a really short notice and I had no idea how these guys might turn out to be. I had never used movers before and I was new to the whole thing. I told them that I had no experience working with movers. They assured me that they’d take care of everything and not to worry. And they were right! They gave me no trouble the whole while! They explained everything to me, gave me a few moving tips and they were very warm and polite with me! They were so professional and experienced. The crew was right on time and very prompt in taking actions. I was so happy that I chose them! they gave me a great experience! The price is reasonable too compared to the rest of the movers that I checked out. I would definitely go for them again.
Review By : Chris Kingston
Date : 02/02/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Beltmann Group, Inc
Residential Move
Beltmann movers are really great! They are so professional and well mannered! I had to relocate on a short notice and I couldn’t find a decent moving company. I browsed the web and I found these guys! They seemed very good. The crew was great and they helped solve all my problems with the packing. They were very careful with the glassware and other fragile items as they understood the importance of them. I had no trouble with them the whole while. I would definitely go for them again. I was so glad to see that my stuff was delivered without any trouble!
Review By : Victor Davis
Date : 12/21/14
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.