Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......390Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Their skills are unbelievable
These movers from ABS moving and storage who helped me with my last move were the masters of relocation. I have read many people complaining about how much packing materials these guys use. But in my opinion, they only do what is best for the valuables. They came with plenty of boxes and other packing materials. The regular things were packed inside the boxes with a layer of tape to secure the box. The breakables were layered inside the boxes with plenty of newspaper and bubble wraps to make sure nothing breaks. Even my furniture was wrapped in shrinking tape. They delivered all my belongings completely unharmed. If that means paying 30 extra bucks, I don’t mind at all!
Review By : Ryan Paul
Date : 01/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
Superb way to relocate
We had a really good experience while relocating with Alpine van lines. They had to keep our stuff in storage for a month because we needed to find an apartment first. Once we found one, we contacted them again. While there were some small communication issues, our furniture was on the road fast and arrived in our new apartment in less than a week. I found their efficiency quite impressive. The movers who handled the pickup as well as the movers who did the delivery were considerate, friendly and professional. I will recommend these guys.
Review By : Jeffery Miller
Date : 01/13/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
South Florida Van Line Inc
Highly recommended
they showed up on time, had me loaded up in less than an hour and unloaded at the new place in less than 30 minutes. The crew was great - very friendly, hard working, and easy to deal with.
Review By : alexis h
Date : 01/13/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Highly Recommended!
Moving was very easy, it went well. The move consultant was so helpful and knowledgeable, and the packers were astoundingly quick, thorough, and very careful. I truly commend them for their exceptional service. It was a hassle and worry-free move.
Review By : Miriam Jones
Date : 01/10/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
Very organized company
Most moving companies send two to three movers. While it sounds good on paper, three men are often not enough to carry big pieces of furniture and they are not cost effective at all. Alpine van lines, however, provide four movers for the same price and it really adds pace to the move. I was very surprised seeing how efficiently these men worked during my move. They packed everything with great care and took really good care of my old pieces. The breakables were separately packed with layers of newspaper in between each piece. The men were very coordinated among them and seemed like they have been working together for a long time. The delivery was made on time and all my things traveled safely.
Review By : Jenny Sandoval
Date : 01/09/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Effective and organized movers
I didn’t have very good experience with the movers I hired in the past. They had no coordination among them. But ABS moving and storage is a very old company with highly professional movers who have been working with each other for a long time. Their crew was made up of professional, trained and organized people. They worked very cooperatively with each other, picking up where the other one left off. It was an amazing move and not one item of mine suffered any damages during this process. It was such a smooth sailing and I have to thank these movers for it.
Review By : Carlos Jefferson
Date : 01/09/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
No funny business
We didn’t know which moving company to hire. After a glowing recommendation from a friend, we chose to hire ABS moving and storage Inc. This company really means business. The movers arrived sharp at 10 am as they were supposed to. They packed up everything with military precision. God knows who trains these guys because they seem highly trained. Their experiences paid off while carrying out huge pieces of furniture. Everything went like clockwork and they were off after loading their van with all my things. The delivery was made on time and the movers unpacked everything for us. It was really a very easy move.
Review By : Nadine Cain
Date : 01/06/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
MI-Box Moving and Mobile Storage
A customer service
Awesome customer service, very convenient and well worth the money this is a moving truck and a storage unit all in one. Highly recommend using mi-box if you are moving.
Review By : James Grillo
Date : 01/03/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
They are really good
Alpine van lines was great as usual. This is the third time I have used them and they were on-time, professional and courteous throughout the move as usual. The bubble wrapped all furniture that requires it and is very careful about moving in general. Their price is very reasonable for the quality of service provided and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Review By : Milton Boone
Date : 01/02/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I will only hire this company
I highly recommend ABS moving and storage inc for anyone that needs to move! The price is great for the AWESOME job they did! They were professional, great customer service, and best of all they are were on schedule! I was so happy with their work that I bought lunch for all the movers! My sister is moving soon and she will be moving with them too! I don't think I'll choose any other company for my moves in the future!
Review By : Jaime Sanchez
Date : 01/02/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bucks Movers
All-star team
These guys are truly all-stars. The whole experience from start to finish was painless. I don't know what else to say - I'd highly recommend you entrust these guys with your move.
Review By : Gary King
Date : 12/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bucks Movers
Highly recommended
I recently used Buck's Movers and was extremely pleased. They were very careful moving my antique furniture down an old narrow staircase. They were efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them.
Review By : Samantha Wilson
Date : 12/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bucks Movers
Great Movers
Bucks moved my living room and dining room furniture out, along with a huge collection of glass so we could repaint. They did a nice job of careful moving. They took pictures of everything so they would know where to replace it, and they did. They also cleaned every one of our glass pieces. We had a little staining from a couple of items because of the museum putty. They noted it/showed it to us and said they would totally take care of it. Very responsible.
Review By : Greg Murphy
Date : 12/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
It was a quick move
I hired ABS moving and storage for my last move because they have a good reputation in the market. I used many other moving companies before but none of them could perform as well as these guys. They maintained their schedules perfectly. They arrived on time and started packing. They didn’t take long at all despite my expectations otherwise. The entire process took half the time it took other movers in the past. They made the delivery on time and all my belongings were in great condition. I found nothing broken or lost. I was very happy with them.
Review By : Jeremiah Saunders
Date : 12/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Smith Dray Line
Horrible Moving Company
Using Smith Dray Line Movers is and was a nightmare unlike any other! Smith Dray Lines damaged, stole, replaced high value items for lesser value items and sold our originals all over the Internet. They also forged my signature plus many many other horrible things. They have committed fraud and are scammers. Please save yourself the heartbreak and stress and move your self. This company can not be trusted as they advertise.
Review By : Ronda B
Date : 12/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Perfect planning
I needed to use professional movers because my past experience with moving when I tried doing it on my own with u-haul and a few friends was terrible. ABS moving and storage just showed me how efficient they are! The movers they sent were experienced and finished packing and loading super quickly. The van pulled up at my new house right on schedule. I was always treated with a timely manner. They came to my apartment timely and boarded on the task. It wasn't easy but they carried on up to the end of the process and their modesty was very outstanding. If you hire them you will never be disappointed. They exceeded my all expectations. Just awesome!
Review By : Earnest Parker
Date : 12/27/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Capable movers
This was time to move into a new home after spending the last 10 years in the same 2-bedroom house. I had heard stories about moving companies and their sheer lack of potency at their job. But ABS moving and storage Inc was more flexible than I could have ever imagined and their way of doing things fit my requirements perfectly. They were very quick to provide me a quote and sent 4 movers right on time on the moving day. They packed up all my belongings quickly and carefully. These men were impressive in the way they handled this move. We had tons of things that needed to be moved but these guys systematically sorted through each piece and showed the same amount of respect to every item. They made the delivery on time and all my belongings were intact. I found nothing broken. Despite all the bad things people say, these guys did a fantastic job- I would totally recommend them.
Review By : Sean Mcdaniel
Date : 12/24/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
They did a great job
We have just had a baby and moving to new state was the last thing on our agenda. But somehow I was transferred and had to scramble a quick move 400 kilometers away. Alpine van lines came to our rescue. One of my friends called them and arranged the move. They showed up on time and packed up everything really fast. I wasn't expecting this to be done so easily. Nothing was damaged or missing. The movers were just fantastic! They quoted me very reasonably and at the end of the moving the cost was quite fair. They really helped us out in a time of need- this is my way of paying them back. Please hire them if you care for your valuables.
Review By : Santos Hart
Date : 12/24/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Faithful helping hand
My recent move is the best moving experience of my life, because ABS moving and storage was there. I must say if you are searching a faithful helping hand, this is the company to go for. They provided me s a stress free and timely service. They packed everything perfectly and delivered safely. I checked the inventory and nothing was missing. They made this move unbelievably easy. Their price was really good and they took great care of my things.
Review By : Domingo H.
Date : 12/21/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
Life saviors
I am very impressed with the professionalism and service provided by Alpine van lines and its whole team. Not only did they answer all of my questions over the phone, but they made to that I had everything I needed to prepare for my move. Their 3 young movers took extra care of my belongings and gave me peace of mind for my move. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable moving service.
Review By : Martin Mayberry
Date : 12/20/19
Rating :


Previous12345678......390Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.