Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Highly recommended
For the second time, we hired ABS moving and storage and for the second time they gave us a completely satisfying moving experience. The only reason why they're not getting a five star is because one of my tables was scratched upon delivery. I informed the moving coordinator who had the courtesy to compensate for the same. This is an excellent company run by very professional human beings and with highly skilled workers. I recommend ABS moving and storage to everyone looking to move.
Review By : Billy Phillips
Date : 09/08/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Relocation Systems
DO NOT USE
We are BEYOND disapointed in the way this "moving company" has handled my father and uncles move. DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! I cannot stress that enough, go with literally anyone else, DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY! Not only is their customer service almost non-existent, but they are untrustworthy and unprofessional! We were dependant on your help coordinating the moves and you failed them; you lied to them, you ignored them, and you mislead them. You gave an grossly inaccurate estimate which created a domino effect and pushed out their move date. You made empty promises of being able to store items 30 days until they would be ready, the movers determined that was a lie once they arrived, DAYS LATE. The initial truck meant to move both of them broke down, which was unfortunate but it happens. However the driver conveniently lost his phone at the same time, so no one was aware of this until it was too late. Two more trucks came days later, confused as they were given the wrong information. They eventually informed my uncle he had too much for them to move, only after telling my father that he has too little for them to move and it wouldn't be worth their time. Leaving them stranded. They were scheduled by end of August, it is now September. Their lease was up end of August. Meaning they have to find somewhere to livea store their stuff until a real moving company is able to help. MY FATHER IS A DISABLED VET AND YOU AND YOUR COMPANY TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HIM!!!! P.S. If you're curious, we worked with Troy. I suggest avoiding him and this company.
Review By : Ashlee Dunn
Date : 09/06/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
A stress free move
Our move went without any problems. The great movers from ABS moving and storage made it all seem too easy. They were punctual, attentive and very professional. The whole packing and loading process of a 4-bedroom house took them only a few hours. This level of pace is quite rare! Not only were they fast, they were good at the job too. The proof is that none of my valuables suffered the slightest bit of damage on the way. They even unpacked and assembled my furniture at my new house. I am so lucky that I got these men to move my belongings.
Review By : Christopher
Date : 09/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
Awful Business
TERRIBLE BUSINESS! DON'T trust then. The Bridgeport CT staff will steal your stuff. No accountability! Owner Mr Rodriguez will not return your calls. Better business Beaureau has numerous complaints. They should not be in business. I'm saving you the agony. https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/bronx/profile/moving-companies/la-rosa-del-monte-express-0121-1752/complaints
Review By : HN
Date : 08/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Highly Recommended!
Thank you for the big help in making our moved comfortable and stress-free. Sprint Van Lines Moving team showed up on time and worked quickly. The price was great and they didn't go over what they estimated how long it would take. They were very professional and accurate in terms of their services. It was a pleasure having them in times of moving. Highly recommend this!
Review By : Cristina Towers
Date : 08/20/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Saving with SFL shipping to canada
UPS wanted $600 to ship my box to Canada. Instead I got packing material myself from local packing store and went to sflworldwide.com online and they quoted me $185 to ship my box. They process was easy I scheduled my shipment on their website and they email me shipping lable and I had to drop off package at UPS. My shipment was delivered in 5 days with almost 70% discounted rates.
Review By : Joel Brown
Date : 08/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Evolution Moving Company San Antonio
The best movers in SA
Very satisfied with the company service and the price was affordable. Workers were here right on time without delays and they worked fast. Highly recommended movers for Texas relocation.
Review By : Ferida
Date : 08/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
shiping tv to india
i was looking for shipping company to ship tv to my parents in india and found sfl worldwide on google. my folks just received tv last week and they were very excited and happy to receive TV. SFL guys where very useful and provide complete details and offered me door to door shipping. kudos for job well done.
Review By : vicky chokshi
Date : 08/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Glad to hire sfl movers
I am glad to hire sfl worldwide to my household goods and auto across the state from Texas to New Jersey. start to end entire process was smooth and delivery was in timely fashion. Would like to give a special shout out for loading crew they where very friendly. I am satisfied with their service and use them again when i move again. Thanks.
Review By : Anapu Accha
Date : 08/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Half Price Movers
Awesome service
We used Half price movers in Corpus Christi, Texas last weekend to do our move and they were amazing! The guys were on time, professional, and gentle with our stuff! They took their time wrapping
Review By : Maressa
Date : 08/03/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
You Move Me Tulsa
Untrustworthy
You Move Me - Tulsa - overcharges for their services. Pretty terrible company. They charge a $99 truck fee for services that do not require a truck. I hired "You Move Me" to unpack my U-Haul truck. They charged $125 per hour for two service members to unpack the truck, plus the $99 truck fee. It would have been cheaper to pay an uber for the movers to show up to work! What is particularly unsettling, though, is that I was never informed about the $99 truck fee - neither by phone or in writing. The only place it appeared was on the invoice, which I received the same day the services were provided. I called to complain. The company decided the fee is "valid" because it was on the invoice. Total non-sense. Customers need to be told upfront about these fees. Big surprise. Called again to challenge the decision, and am waiting for resolution.
Review By : Michael
Date : 07/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Joe Moholland Moving
Best Moving Services!
I don't usually leave reviews, but for this team I had to. Best move in 22 years of Navy moves. Top notch organization. The team was efficient, punctual, and very personable. Would be happy to see the same team when we move back.
Review By : Andy Carino
Date : 07/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Capital Movers
Movers
Dominique and Joe were both professionals and considerate in addition to offering to assist with placement of furniture. I would recommend them to anyone moving!
Review By : Gina Rideau
Date : 07/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Joe Moholland Moving
Efficient, Professional, Excellent Movers
The movers did an excellent job with communicating with us about the process and they asked questions about packing and moving specific items. They also ensured that many of the boxes were broken down and cleaned up at the time of delivery. This was one, if not the best moving crews that I have had during my 25 year Navy career.
Review By : Lindsey Armstrong
Date : 07/12/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Liedkie Moving & Storage Inc
Excellent Move!!
I called a number of places when looking for a Mover. Liedkie got right back to me and we did a Virtual estimate. On the day of the move the guys shows up right on time and everything went perfect.
Review By : Ashley
Date : 07/12/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
A Highly Recommended!
Decent, Professional, Trustworthy! I had an excellent experience in this moving company. The price was very reasonable. The service was nice and all of the staff was trustworthy. I do not have any complaints about how they deliver and carry my belongings. My pieces of stuff were moved without single damages or scratch. All men were working so hard and handled my things properly like their own. I love how they work and show dedication to their work. I truly had a nice experience and the service was so satisfying.
Review By : Tim Webb
Date : 07/08/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They can do everything
I was quite worried for this move because most of my furniture is cheap as hell. But I was crunched for cash so couldn't afford brand new furniture. ABS Moving and Storage Inc had the work cut out for them. But the movers took it quite normally. They expertly packed all my things and wrapped the furniture in shrinking tape. Carrying those to the van was no big deal to them. They placed everything very neatly inside the truck. This ensured the safe delivery of all my things. They did so within the delivery timeframe as well. I am thoroughly impressed with the services they provided me.
Review By : Joseph Murphy
Date : 07/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Very hardworking crew
I was totally awestruck by the men sent from ABS Moving and Storage Inc. The price asked by the company was on the lower side so I wasn't expecting much from them. But this company has been in the business for a long time and they employ the best movers. The crew I got was sensational. They arrived right on time. It took them a mighty effort to finish packing everything from my 1700 sqft apartment. I was given a week long timeframe for the delivery but they managed to deliver within 3 days. All my things were in great condition. I am very grateful to the very hardworking men who made my move so effortless for me.
Review By : Alejandro
Date : 07/02/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Skilled at moving and customer service
Some moving companies employ really good movers but their customer service is just crap. The people they put on the phone have no idea about how any of it works. I have had terrible experiences with the moving companies when it came to contacting them or trying to track the whereabouts of my belongings. These weren’t issues with ABS moving and storage. Their customer service was just awesome. The man on the phone was very well informed and very polite. He called me back in 4 minutes with an excellent quote. The men were as skilled as they come. They packed up everything and loaded them like routine work. I’m sure they have received very good training. When I tried tracking my things, the customer service surprised me again. The guy took only a minute to find out where my things were and I was very pleased with this. He called me as soon as my goods arrived. They were all in very good condition. I am very delighted with the services provided by these guys, both on and off the field.
Review By : Jeremy Lewis
Date : 07/02/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bayshore Moving & Storage
TERRIBLE!!!
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE... THIS IS WHAT I EXPERIENCED IN MOVING FROM NJ TO DE AT A $14,000 CHARGE. THE TEAM LEADER, SHANE DID NOTHING BUT CURSE (SO DON'T HAVE YOUR CHILDREN AROUND)AND COMPLAINT THAT I SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHARGED ANOTHER $10,000. HE INSTRUCTED HIS CREW TO DO EVERYTHING MALICIOUSLY TO QUICKLY AND HAPHAZARDLY MOVE EVEN THE LEAST FRAGILE OF THE ITEMS. AMONG ROOM MARKED MISGUIDED BOXES/BINS THEY MAKE A CARDBORD "SLIDING BOARD" TO DROP BOXES/BINS DOWN INTO THE BASEMENT ONTO CONCRETE WHICH RESULTED IN AMASSING MANY DAMAGED ITEMS!MISSING WAS ALSO A BOTTLE OF MEDICATION... COMPLAINTS FALL ON DEAF EARS! WITH ALLIED CORPORATE!
Review By : MICHAEL S.
Date : 07/01/19
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.