Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Good luck
I wanted to take the time out and write this review because I owed it to old country van lines. They have moved me so well that this review was very necessary. They moved my one bedroom studio apartment for me very quickly and in the way I wanted. I did not have many things but it was good to see that they dealt with everything with care and respect. They have good rates and a fine team who helps in various ways. I would like to thank their customer service for all the support too. I want others to know how good they are. They definitely deserve five stars because I found no flaws. I hope you have the same experience if you hire them. Good luck
Review By : Richard
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Very good company
My mother is the one who recommended Rainbow Moving to my husband and me when we decided we wanted a move from Maryland. These guys did an exceptional job, and my mother won’t stop bragging about them to her friends. Thank you!
Review By : Lisa Griffith
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
recommend them
They hustled like Superheroes on a mission and had a smile on the entire time. They took extra care to make sure our belongings were taken care of and were quick without being careless. We were so relieved that we had 4 exemplary movers and we emphatically recommend them!
Review By : Monica Sedakova
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks!
Everything went well. Movers were pleasant and professional. Price was reasonable and it was nice to have a yelp deal. Very responsive to your needs and prompt. Thanks! Unified Van Lines
Review By : Tiffany Ostin
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Efficient and impressive!
Old country van lines has the best moving team ever. They were very kind to me and the way they helped me was really amazing! They came on time and they packed me very quickly and professionally. They made sure all of my expensive perfume collection was nicely packed and they also took good care of all the fragile items. Not a single item was damaged during the move and they also helped me unpack. It was a great move overall. I will hire them again and I shall recommend them to everyone I know. An amazing moving company!
Review By : Stephen
Date : 05/15/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Very good company
Do yourself the biggest favor if you are planning to move, and choose Rainbow Moving. We have absolutely no regrets about our choice of moving company, and I am sure neither will you.
Review By : Shirley Rosas
Date : 05/15/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
The right guys for your move
They are the right guys for your move. If you are looking for an efficient, professional and reliable moving company, I highly recommend Old country van lines. Few weeks ago they moved me cross country and they moved me without any damages. I have a lot of things which are very valuable and priceless to me. They protected it so well that it didn’t even get scratched! All was very perfectly moved and handled. No damages and also no extra fees. These guys are super professional and efficient. I highly recommend them to all.
Review By : Jack Evans
Date : 05/14/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great from start to finish!
Everything was great from start to finish. The moving team arrived at my place exactly at 8am sharp. They finished this side of the job in four hours. They unloaded everything with great care and also we did not find any damages anywhere. The men who came to help were qualified, efficient and experienced. They carried all the things to the top floor and they did not bump anything on to anything. It was a good experience. In my experience, old country van lines is the best moving company I have ever hired. I very highly recommend them to all.
Review By : Mark Smith
Date : 05/13/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Affordable and Very Careful Service
They were very careful with my things, some of which have been passed down to me from my late grandmother. Their costs are also highly affordable, and they did everything so quickly. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a relocation expert.
Review By : Holly Domenech
Date : 05/13/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Grateful for their services
My husband I hired Old country van lines last month for our long distance move. They did a really good job I must say! All the other moving companies I called gave me a very high price; on the other hand this moving company’s price was low and reasonable. They sent a very well-mannered crew. They were efficient and caring. They packed all of our things very quickly and smoothly. They managed to move us without any damages! That was really a surprise! We will hire them again and we shall recommend them to all!
Review By : Cynthia
Date : 05/12/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Wonderful
They always show up on time and move things quickly and efficiently with great care. I hope we don't have to move again for a long long time, but if we do I would definitely use them again.
Review By : Lucy Zigman
Date : 05/11/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They are my favorite!
Yes they are my favorite. I have been using them for a long time. Whenever I need to move or anyone I know needs to move, I make sure Old country van lines gets a call! I highly recommend them because I have hired them 4 times now, and never did I face any problems. Their moving team is efficient, caring and professional. They will move you like no other and they will certainly make your move is a damage free one. They are very experienced! Plus, their rates are far better than others. I will always use them and tell others to hire them too. I just love them!
Review By : Earl Thomas
Date : 05/09/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
No more worrying!
Don’t worry guys, I will recommend you the best moving company in town! Without looking elsewhere, hire Old country van lines. They are the one for you. Trust me, you will not be disappointed! They have the best rates in town and they will give you a picture perfect move. The guys are very experienced and can take care of any problems or tough situations for you. They will protect your belongings like no other and they will give you the damage free move you want. Hire them!
Review By : Jason
Date : 05/08/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Absolutley the Best Movers
I hired this company to move my late son’s furniture across state to where we are after his funeral. These guys understood how painful this transition was, and they made sure that they took care of every minute detail. Thank you for taking care of my son’s things, bringing them back to us, and helping us feel like he will always be here with us.
Review By : Stephanie Starks
Date : 05/08/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
love them
True customer service at its best. I will use this company again next time I move and refer them to friends as well. Thank you Unified Van Lines ! its 100 % recommend! thanks
Review By : Marta Ohara
Date : 05/07/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Thank you all!
Thank you all for this kind of help and support. I couldn’t have moved like this! You have proven to me that you are very professional and you deserve to be the best. I loved everyone I dealt with and I loved the way it all ended up. No damages on any of my belongings and no scathes on anything! I would like to share that they did not change the price in the end and they also did not charge me for the extra work I made them do. They are professional but also very understanding. I highly recommend Old country van lines to all.
Review By : Kevin
Date : 05/06/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Happy customer
I am a very happy customer. I have been moved by Divine moving and storage and they are wonderful! Their sales rep is very kind and sincere. He noted all the important things I had to say and made sure everything went as I wanted. He even checked up on the team while they were packing. The moving team was also very helpful. They did all I asked and never complained. I received a damage free move and I am very happy! Thank you so much!
Review By : Carl Phillips
Date : 05/06/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
thank you
This is my second time using them and for the second time am happy with how they helped my move. Would definitely use them again.Thanks so much
Review By : Olga Tod
Date : 05/04/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
happy
They were professional and worked very hard. They covered all of my furniture in blankets and it all arrived safely and in perfect condition! They guys were so awesome, I bought them breakfast.
Review By : Samanta Lesly
Date : 05/04/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Good
They were great! If and when I move again, I will call them and no one else. They showed up on time, were extremely efficient and courteous, and treated my things with respect and care. They just seemed like nice people all-around.
Review By : daniel lany
Date : 05/04/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.