Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Moving from Dubai to Texas
I recently moved from Dubai to San Antonio, Texas. My company in Dubai hired SFL Worldwide to take care of custom clearance and provide unloading and unpacking services. My job was completed this weekend and i was extremely happy with the services i have received in Dubai and in San Antonio. Office staff from Dallas office was very friendly and helpful to complete all customs formalities. Guys who came to unload and unpack were professional and did great job. Thanks making my move stress free.
Review By : Akram Shaikh
Date : 11/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Totally the best
There are so many moving companies who do the job poorly. Then there is ABS moving and storage inc that just never disappoints. They have always performed exceedingly well. The movers are yet to arrive late and yet to break any valuable of mine. That is a great achievement given how many people lost how many favorite valuables during relocations. They maintain their schedules all the time. I truly never found anything to complain about with them. So I guess you need to give them a go and see perfection being played in front of your own eyes.
Review By : Martin Gonzalez
Date : 11/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They were brilliant
Just perfect and fast from beginning to end. Not only do they protect all your furniture they do the same for your house placing door frame protection on all doors as they move. The 1800 sq ft house was packed up and moved across country in under 2 days, which includes a 1200 mile drive
Review By : Roger Lewis
Date : 11/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
These movers blew me away
What I loved the most about ABS moving and storage Inc were their movers. They were simply exceptional. I have never met such skilled and hardworking men before. They go out of their ways to please their clients. Their spontaneous and sincere work confirmed security of our valuables. The staff at the background was also very friendly. They took care of my belongings more carefully then the way I could have done. These guys impressed me massively!
Review By : Victor Hall
Date : 11/14/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Highly Recommended!
The movers were very professional and efficient in their work. They were easy to deal with and the amount I paid was truly worth it. They packed my items so well and they were so amazing. I really had good communication with them throughout the move from the delivery to pick up. It was truly great service, worth to use this company to any moved.
Review By : Carl Corbitt
Date : 11/14/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Budget Moving And Storage LLC
Movers
BBB F Rating for deceptive practices and failure to be transparent about ownership, location, or products/services offered.Quoted one price and having to pay a much higher price. Read yelp reviews. These company should be shut down they may not be using this name any more may be using a different name for company.
Review By : MMM
Date : 11/13/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Efficiency at a bargain
I had an amazing move with ABS moving and storage. The movers were great at organizing, packing and moving all of my furniture. They worked quickly and efficiently. They delivered on time and reassembled my furniture at my new apartment. I have also compared their rates with other movers and it really was a bargain what I paid!
Review By : Ryan Wilson
Date : 11/12/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bucks Movers
Great Movers
Bucks and his team were reliable, respectful, honest and very efficient. Moving is very stressful and they made the process as painless as possible. Bucks was very responsive and organized. My Wife and I were very happy with our move and would absolutely use them again.
Review By : joshua
Date : 11/11/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
My last move was awesome
I recently moved to a new city. I didn't have any friends or family to lend me a hand with the move. I couldn't move by myself so I contacted ABS moving and storage and luckily they could book me a slot on a short notice! They were the greatest help I could have asked for during my move and I truly appreciate their amazing services. I had no damages or scuff marks on my furniture. I highly recommend this company.
Review By : Harry Roberts
Date : 11/07/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
It was an easy move
ABS moving and storage Inc was amazing during our last move. I knew they were going to be good when I first called them and the man on the phone countered every other quote we got from other companies. All four movers were very strong and energetic. They didn’t waste any time while packing. Their packing skills were fantastic and they utilized the packing materials properly. They finished loading everything in record time and set off. They arrived at our new house right on time. I took an inventory and everything was in great condition. I’m happily recommending them to everyone.
Review By : Peter Evans
Date : 11/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
All went well
We didn't end up using these guys for the move but the guy who came out to give us the estimate was on time, professional and had no fuss but he was the only guy who came out to actually check the apartment out prior to the move since he said he would prefer to give an estimate close to the actual cost. And the guys were spot on! No complaints! Move went extremely well with Sunrise van lines.
Review By : William Nelson
Date : 11/02/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Keep it up
Moving across US seemed like a huge task at first and even a bigger nightmare when we heard all the horror stories about moving companies. ABS moving and storage Inc was the complete opposite and proved that theory wrong. From beginning to end we experienced courteous employees and prompt delivery. Our priceless belongings arrived safe and wrapped perfectly. Keep up the good work a ABS moving and storage Inc!
Review By : Jeffrey
Date : 11/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Lost a box, no pride in finding it or making the situation right
Lost a box and did not seem to care one bit. For the entire box they only paid me $20 as a consolation. I had to keep calling them for an update. Absolutely terrible. Do not use.
Review By : J Wick
Date : 11/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Billed what they quoted
I have to thank ABS moving and storage Inc for not being like other moving companies. While other companies add so many extra costs to the bills, these guys charged the exact amount they quoted. I was expecting them to be like any other moving company. But they were nothing like others. They were totally professional and very honest. Their original quote was as good as any other company. The movers were throughout professional and efficient. I received all my things in proper condition and the final bill was just right. I am happily recommending these guys.
Review By : Carlos Anderson
Date : 10/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They were awesome the whole time
Sunrise van lines made sure that our move went as easily as it possibly could. The crew arrived right on time. They packed everything carefully and loaded them cautiously onto the van. The movers were superbly skilled and very friendly. The delivery window was big but they delivered early. Nothing was broken, damaged or lost. This company is nothing like the other moving companies and I can definitely respect that.
Review By : William Moore
Date : 10/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They took care of my valuables
The movers from Sunrise van lines were very reliable. They were punctual, efficient and very friendly. The movers amazed me with their skills and strength. Their packing abilities were out of this world. They delivered everything exactly in a week as they promised me. I was constantly looking for flaws but unfortunately I couldn’t find any. Even their final bill was less than the original estimate. It turned out to be the easiest possible move.
Review By : William Roberts
Date : 10/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
They know this job well
I had a lifetime’s worth of horded things that needed to be transported to my new house. I knew it was going to be a massive job for the movers from Alpine van lines. The movers arrived right on time and I thought now they’d be complaining. But they didn’t even care! They had a very effective system in place. The big pieces required collaborated efforts from all four movers. They were done packing and loading all our things in no time! They delivered everything the next day. I couldn’t believe how they managed to deliver all those things in perfect condition.
Review By : Patrick Sanders
Date : 10/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
We relocated so easily
I hired ABS moving and storage Inc to move our belongings for their reputation. When I called them, they gave me a very reasonable quote. The woman on the phone was very friendly and she seemed quite experienced. Their crew arrived right on time which I commend them for. They were all very efficient movers. They were super-fast when it came to pack and load all our valuables. Their packing skills were absolutely mind blowing. Our belongings were delivered on the second day of the scheduled timeframe. Everything traveled very well and I couldn’t be more chuffed for how easy these guys made out move.
Review By : Jason Harris
Date : 10/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
Recommended for all
First of all, I have used a lot of moving companies. So far not one company has compared to Alpine van lines. I had to move on very short notice. I called them and told them when and how much they had to move. They were there on time. Let me tell you the movers treated my stuff like it was their own items from home. I did not have to do or say much at all. The move was a lovely relief from the stress that is currently in my life. If I was to need them again I will use this company. I highly recommend Alpine van lines for all of your moving needs.
Review By : Ronald Martin
Date : 10/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Relocation Systems
5 Star Mover!!
Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent communication, kind, honest, personable, professional and efficient. I recently moved from Florida to Colorado and I had a very hard time finding a moving company I felt trusted with . James responded to my inquiry within minutes of my email. The price was competitive and was worth every penny! The movers (Bobby
Review By : Victor G
Date : 10/26/19
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.