Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
AMG Moving Company NJ
packed it carefully inside of a wardrobe box
Saved me so much time! They helped me with moving and storing my stuff, it was such a life saver. I was moving from Jersey City to Brooklyn, quite a distance, but everything went very smooth and satisfying. The packers were incredible, very experienced guys, came prepared and wrapped all my furniture in a blanket. This process was very quick and I was assured that all my belongings were safe. I had to keep some of my stuff in their storage for some time due to some issues at the new place, but they gave me a great deal and very satisfying service. Definitely would recommend and work with them again!
Review By : Chari S
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Aviv Moving
a very positive experience and I would use Aviv again
Best company the mover came on time with masks gloves . They call 30 min before arrival. The foreman was very nice explain about everything before . They finish the job one hour less than the estimate. Great job again. Thank you
Review By : Lev R
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
New Jersey Transport
Very happy with service and price!
I hired NJT to move my parents to Venice, FL. I contacted them for an estimate. The salesperson was extremely informative. She gave me many useful tips to help my parents with their move. I did hire the company to pack their boxes as well. They completed the pack and load in one day. The men were professional. I was concerned about delivery since I had to coordinate my parents arrival in FL. The customer service representative (Erica) was such a help during this process . All went well with the delivery I would recommend NJT to family and friends. Thanks again for everything
Review By : Frank c
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
HD Auston Moving Systems
Excellent service, prompt and they provide a quality move
This was the best moving experience ever! After a horrible moving experience with another company a few years ago, I was hesitant to hire movers for my upcoming move. After booking the appointment, HD Auston reached out 10 days, 5 days, and 2 days before the move to see if we needed any help. When they showed up, they moved everything out of the apartment (3rd floor ) and even helped us move extra items into our cars. When they unloaded everything, they offered to set everything up and treated the furniture with care. They were very respectful and so kind! I will recommend this company to all friends and family.
Review By : Lindsey C
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Quick and Careful Moving
Quick and careful moving is great.
Andre and Willie did an excellent job moving large pieces of furniture in our home. They were very respectful, efficient, and careful, always happy to do anything extra requested. They even moved three heavy, loaded shelving units across the room without anything falling off the shelves. My husband and I were happy with the customer service and the timeliness of scheduling our move date. All information was spoken on the phone and sent through e-mail, and the drivers called 20 minutes before their arrival time, as promised. The movers did an excellent job! Thank you!
Review By : Kathy S
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
moveON moving
they were fast and efficient
Today I was moved by Adam Joe and Steve. I was so nervous as this was my first experience using a moving company. Adam was wonderful at explaining the process and putting me at ease. The movers were so efficient polite and hard working! I will tell everyone I know to use your company for their moving needs!! Thank you so much for making my moving experience a good one!! Best moving company ever!!!
Review By : Michelle R
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
College Bound Movers
I would highly recommend this moving company.
I have never meet a moving company like this one. Every single moving personnel was incredible. They were polite. They were quick. They were very clean. They finished the job earlier then anticipated. They only charged us the amount they worked. We had no accidents. I called for an estimate they came the same day and we moved in two days. Moving is very stressful but they made it very smooth and easy for us. I totally recommend them to everyone.
Review By : Muge C
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Going Places Moving
I highly recommend them for your next move
I am absolutely satisfied with this company that handled my moving with great professionalism. They arrived on time and tirelessly worked until everything was moved, reassembled, and clean. They also offered the best price in the market. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know and use them in the future.
Review By : Martha R
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Man With Van New York
I will use Man With a Van again!
I had a last minute job and called Saturday morning, and within a few minutes Paul was able to book my move in minutes for the next day. Joey and Jason were super helpful moving very heavy old couches to the street for bulk pick up and also getting furniture to a new apartment swiftly. They problem solved every snag efficiently (doors needing to be removed and replaced, armoire legs needing to be screwed in tighter) and were able to complete the job quicker than expected. It helped they were friendly and COVID-appropriate as well. I will definitely use them if I need moving help in the future.
Review By : Abbi K
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Wemoveuhome
They are great!
Moving is such a stressful time. I am so happy I heard about we move u. They were very professional and hard working. They made a stressful situation much more pleasant! Tito went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and showed great costumer service. They handle your items with care and as if it were their own! Thank you We move U home!!!
Review By : Erica B
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Fort Lauderdale Pro Moving
the most efficient way to pack
My wife insisted we move while the boys were at summer camp. That left us packing a house of seven by ourselves. I think not! I got a couple of movers from Pro Movers come give us a hand. They packed all the common areas while my wife and I did the personal areas. Once they understood what needed to be done, they just did it. No dumb questions. No lollygagging. We were done packing the whole house in just hours. Next week, the dreadful move to an exclusive Fort Lauderdale community!
Review By : Esther B
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Aurora Moving Company
! I recommend to any and all people looking to move,
We have used Aurora three times now and will be using them again very soon. On our last move we had three guys and it was totally worth it as we needed things packed as well. The movers are clean, on-time, courteous, and all around professional.
Review By : Ixchel M
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Stevens Moving and Storage of Cleveland
Very reasonable prices and great service
Great moving company! We had a big local move, required 2 full days of packing and 2 days with 2 trucks of moving! I was very nervous to hire a moving company to move and pack! All I can say is they worked very hard every second they were here! They all had positive attitudes and went above and beyond on every single thing they did! I found them trustworthy and was comfortable with them handling all of our possessions. Things were packed meticulously and the move was done without any damage to the furniture or to the homes! Not a single thing broken, not even a glass or plate. All I can say is they exceeded my expectations by a long shot!! They made a very difficult and stressful time as easy as it could possibly be.
Review By : Anne M
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Grandview Moving
did an excellent job moving me into my new house
Hard working team with honest and fair pricing. I would hire again. The team was able to quickly asses the best way to move my stuff, which both the old and new location had some challenges. No scuffs on walls, etc. When the job was done I was happy with my decision to pick this company (no second guessing).
Review By : Stephanie J
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
City Moving Company
reasonable and fair
Great company. Manager was super polite loved his movers. They emailed me their terms and fees guys were polite handled everything with extreme care. Their emailed walked us threw exactly what to expect. I thought that was very professional. I would recommend this company 1000 percent.
Review By : Lloyd T
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Overland Van Lines
definitely recommend you to everyone who needs moving help.
This moving company has a new manager who called me to chat about the situation, and I truly feel like anyone in their hands now are in GOOD HANDS. It seems like they truly care about their customer experience. I retract my old review and fully recommend this company for your moving needs.
Review By : E J
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Best movers in USA
Four paws moving and storage offers a lot of different kinds of packages to suit everyone’s needs. I understand how it sounds like a marketing brochure but I honestly think these guys really try to give their customers the best moving experience. I was tempted to pick the all-inclusive package but it was out of my budget. So I went for a cheaper alternative where they provided me less movers, which lowers the cost as well. The movers I got were so fantastic that I didn’t even feel like it was a cheaper package. I don’t own a lot of things and so the packing-loading process took almost no time. They delivered on time and nothing was missing, broken or damaged. I am forever grateful to this amazing company.
Review By : Victor Mcbride
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Blue Beaver Movers
excellent!
Great guys! They moved my 600lb bbq from a pallet in my garage into my backyard. They had to remove it from the pallet and then bring it into the backyard. The guys were super friendly and got it done pretty quickly. Thanks again
Review By : Stephanie L
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
JC Moving Company
they were quick and efficient. Thank you!
We had a great experience with this company! They showed up 15 minutes early and moved quickly and efficiently. Super nice, friendly and handled all or items with care. They do a the same job--if not better than big name moving companies at a more affordable price. I would definitely use them again and refer them to anyone who is looking to get good, affordable, quick, efficient and friendly service. They definitely deserve good tips so treat them well!
Review By : Candice L
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sweet Lou Moves You
All in all, great experience
Used these guys for a move in Brooklyn last summer. They were on time, incredibly efficient, and pleasant to deal with. It was also the one of the cheaper (if not cheapest?) rates I was quoted. Highly recommend.
Review By : Will A
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.