Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Simply amazing!
I often went with my parents in their journeys when I was young and therefore I was able to taste what they went through in their move. This made me understand how difficult moving could be. I was sure that I would use professionals when I have to moved. They had no issues while packing and loading my valuables. Not a single item was damaged during the move. It was good to have professionals take care of every aspect of the moving process. I would totally use these guys again!
Review By : Briana Reed
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Flawless
I am very happy that I spoke with them. They were upfront and honest about what to expect. The price was very fair and the service when the crew showed up was flawless. Thank you Unified van lines.
Review By : Gary Chavez
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
The right company.
Phoenix Van Lines definitely deserves a 5 star rating for the service they provide. This company is just so good. They showed up on time, boxed everything properly and delivered on time.
Review By : Max Sevigny
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Terrific!
The whole team at this company was professional, friendly and really helpful. The delivery was done on time and my furniture was intact! They unloaded promptly putting everything in correct rooms with no fuss. I would highly recommend these guys.
Review By : Rishi Dicanio
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
THE BEST!
Oh my goodness!!!!!! I don't even know where to begin. The service was awesome. We got all moved to our new home without a scratch on anything. Beds are up and everything is in the house in the right room. This has been the best moving experience. Thank you all so much. We will definitely be using you all again.
Review By : Linda Mers
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
You really did make moving stress free.
The best thing about Old Country Van Lines is the amount of experience the company has. They have a great reputation and have been in the business for a long time. It turned out to be a great decision hiring them to handle my move. They worked with absolute precision. The movers were very well aware of any kind of problem that could arise and they came prepared. My belongings were carefully transported and I didn’t have to do a thing!
Review By : Rodney George
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Very Very Best!!!
I have worked with numerous moving companies but none of them was as good. I know that because it takes the best to transport all my belongings without damaging. They were punctual, helpful and very capable for this job. They packed everything with great care and it paid off during the delivery. Even the delivery was made on time.
Review By : Amanda Daniels
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Best in town yes they are
I am pleasantly surprised with the job they did and I give them full marks for the excellent moving experience they accorded us in the move. They were very efficient in moving quickly and safely. They packed everything so well that none of my things suffered any damages on the way. I am very happy to recommend them.
Review By : Lauren Setton
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
The easiest move
It was the easiest move we could imagine! They packed everything in under 1 hour and did it really carefully.No stress, no damage, honest and reliable company you can trust on!
Review By : Jordan Asher
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Easy move
The whole move took at 3,5 hours!Guys were efficient, courteous and really awesome. They did all their job fast and on time and took care of my belongings like the were their owns! Would recommend them!
Review By : Dorothy Hannan
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Great Experience
The movers were all very smart and professional. I had a few fragile items to move around, and I swear that I got them back in a better condition than before. They made a day that could have been very stressful relatively stress free. They really are the best movers in the country!
Review By : Brendan Camp
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Really loved my move
They were very careful with our belongings, also knowledgeable and very professional, but most of all kind and patient with my as I was nervous with letting strangers move all my truly loved belongings. Their coordination was superb and we were kept fully informed of their progress.
Review By : Anna Grandy
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
No worries
Unified Van Lines was phenomenal! They worked diligently and never rested until the move was completed. Their quote was extremely fair, compared to what we were offered before. They did everything right. I think everyone should just hire them and get rid of their relocation worries.
Review By : Peter Holm
Date : 03/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
I recommend.
The entire process was seamless and stress free. They were on time and packed up everything quickly. And our goods came in perfect condition. I was satisfied with the services and everything was done according to the way they described to me how it would be done.
Review By : Zoe Perlman
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
proper company
Very knowledgable staff, friendly, helpful and nice. Didn't break or damage anything. They didn't make us wait any minute-arrived right on time! We were really happy that we have chosen them.
Review By : Maria Mellon
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Smooth relocation
Everything was packed,moved and unpacked safely. They were careful with our valuables. The staff had a great attitude.They got right on time and worked efficiently.We didn't have any problems with them.
Review By : Samuel Dillard
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Great job!
These guys know how to move furniture the right way. The wrapping and attention to being careful of both my furniture and the walls was terrific. They are quick, efficient, and take excellent care of our things! I would highly recommend your company. Thanks again!
Review By : Adam Putch
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Amazing!
Hello, this was my first time using professional movers and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the team of movers that handled this job. They handled my furniture as if it was the most priceless furniture in the world. Every thing was delivered and installed in the most professional manner. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to move their home furnishings or their business.
Review By : Danny Weeks
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
My movers were AWESOME!
My experience exceeded my expectations. They called to let me know what time they would arrive and were on time! All were professional and courteous. They were very friendly and very careful with our belongings. On moving day they explained things, worked fast and carefully, and made sure that they were placing things where I wanted them too. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
Review By : Douglas Taurel
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thank you
I was extremely pleased. They treated our belongings as if they were their own. Not only were they professional but courteous, efficient, they maintained communication with me regarding my items
Review By : Michael Tota
Date : 03/21/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.