Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Need them again!
I will need them again! A few weeks ago I hired Old country van lines for my long distance move and they were brilliant! Somehow I got the best deal in town! Maybe I told them that I was going through a rough time and they understood it. A super-efficient team came on the moving day to help me out. They knew exactly how to handle my goods. They even fixed my mannequin which was broken for a long time. This move was just perfect! I will hire them again because I frequently need to move.
Review By : Alan Chavez
Date : 04/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
They didn't disappoint us
We had hired Inter Movers last week. They didn't disappoint us in any way. Very professional. They did great and thorough job in disassembling our furniture, wrapping all our furniture parts, reassembling back at our place. They were very fast and did not waste any time. I would definitely recommend.
Review By : joel cody
Date : 04/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I am sincerely impressed
I don't know how you did it, but you impressed me at every single stage!! Best part of my moving out was you! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs help moving. Believe me, you can't find better than this!
Review By : nelson lyons
Date : 04/23/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great Communication
Usually what happens is that miscommunication leads to problems and many issues. Old country van lines made it crystal clear from the beginning. I knew what will make the price go up or down. I was aware of everything. Their sales rep and customer service was supportive and helpful. The moving team moved me smoothly and easily and they did not break a thing. So overall, everything was good. I highly recommend them.
Review By : Lowell Hamilton
Date : 04/22/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Happy Me!!
I am very happy that I chose divine moving and storage for my long distance move. Few weeks ago I decided that I need a change and wanted to move. I looked around and talked with many moving companies. But only this company helped me in the way I wanted. They assured me there will be no damage, no delays and no extra fees. And that is what happened! Everything they said, they did! Loved them. Thanks a lot guys.
Review By : Loren
Date : 04/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Reasonable price!
I called a lot of companies but got the best deal from Old country van lines. But that doesn’t mean their service is poor. In fact I know their service is way better than the others. The guys who helped me were efficient, hardworking and very polite. It was like a friendly neighbor came to help. No damages anywhere and there pricing did not change in the end. They also played a lot with our dog. A great time with this moving company!
Review By : Jamie Harper
Date : 04/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Amazing quality movers
From support to the final act of moving: just flawless. Also, this is probably the fastest I ever seen someone wrapping everything up hahaha. Thank you!
Review By : Holly Rios
Date : 04/21/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Cardinal Moving Systems-West Coast
These crooks will RUIN your move. DO NOT USE. You've been warned! Check social media!
Worst movers ever. They shipped my car door to door from Honolulu to California. Oh wait they screwed up and left the car in los angeles. FOR ONE MONTH while I accrue a daily fine (for OVER ONE MONTH). Now I'm expected to reschedule work so that I can rent a car, drive it more than 5 hours south to LA to pick up my car, pay a $500 fine and drive my vehicle back home. The agent said that to recover ANY money I'll have to sue them. They won't give names over the phone making a lawsuit more difficult. Research reveals LIOR OREN as the owner and RYAN ALEXANDER as the agent who dropped the ball entirely on this move resulting in a near $800 loss and countless hours of stress and frustration. Ryan continuously answers the phone "Brian" to ensure that he remains elusive.
Review By : Zachary A
Date : 04/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Best moving company ever !
Best moving company I’ve ever used I was in a hurry to move and they came next day and just like that I moved to my new home in Chicago! Love it
Review By : Holly Rios
Date : 04/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
I will only hire them in the future
I have to relocate every now and then. So I know how terrible the moving companies. The only exception for me was Old country van lines. I hired them last year when I was moving. They performed exceedingly well. The crew arrived on time, was made of very strong men who knew how to do their job and they were done with everything in such a short time which never happened before. I am at awe with their level of efficiency displayed. My belongings were delivered on the first scheduled day of delivery and everything was in perfect condition. I have never had a more stress-free move before, and I have had many.
Review By : Felipe
Date : 04/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Excellent Move
Everyone at Inter Movers was attentive and courteous during our out of state move. They had the best pricing of all the movers and service was excellent. They were the first to give me a very accurate estimate for my move and answered all of my questions throughout the process without delay. The movers were careful, kind and respectful during the packing, moving and unpacking process. I would recommend them to anyone who is moving in or out of state.
Review By : Jakob
Date : 04/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great Experience
Spoke to the team and they immediately answered all my questions and helped me set up the move. Great team, even were a few minutes early. All of long distance movers were super professional, considerate and caring. We are very happy to have found this moving company and will recommend them always.
Review By : Ernesto Jordan
Date : 04/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Five Star Movers Wi Inc
Don't ever use this one man show
Terrible experience. The movers were in an awful mood, made it very uncomfortable. Overheard the movers joking about throwing my furniture down the stairs. Very unprofessional. The owner only cared about getting CASH. Wont take a credit card. He's a total A.. and could care less once he gets his money. Will never use this company again.
Review By : Heather G
Date : 04/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Very good crew
Woo, what a great company from Susan to Damon ( driver ) exceptional customer services ,Moved me items safely , timely and on budget thank you very affordable and fast service
Review By : Charles Brown
Date : 04/15/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Relaxed relocation
I can finally relax now that my move is complete. Last week I rented a new apartment and it was very far from my old one. I was totally puzzled how to move everything there. Then I hired Divine moving and storage. They performed the move in a professional way. They had their own van and other packing materials. They wrapped all the things quickly and move to my new apartment without any damage. I was just observing their activity. They did all the things correctly and within a short amount of time.
Review By : Stephen
Date : 04/12/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Best company
We called so many movers to transport our belongings from Georgia to Illinois. Mover's Van Lines had not only the best rates, but great service. They carefully packed our materials and in less than a week transported everything. They did a great job setting up our furniture and took great care in all they did. The men who packed our furniture protected everything like it's their own. Ron and Alex did an amazing job setting everything up in Illinois. They went above and beyond. If I needed movers again, I think I'd call them.
Review By : Jay Vernon
Date : 04/11/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Great guys
I had a great time with this company. They were flawless. My wife and I need to do a long distance move and they were very eager to help. They were great from the start. The guys came in, did their thing and it was done perfectly. No damages, no hidden fees, and no surprises. I could not ask for more. Well done guys.
Review By : Goldy Yolanda
Date : 04/09/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Professional Movers
Packers and movers in ahmedabad
Tivragati Packers and Movers are an expert in providing packing and unpacking services of all the items. Loading of goods is also of great significance to us because many goods are damaged during this process. Tivragati Packers and Movers provide trucks for the transportation of goods. Warehousing facility is one of the most important factors in logistics trade. http://www.tivragatipackers.com/
Review By : Tivragati Packers
Date : 04/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Well done!
From start to finish very smoothly and fast. Pleasant crew, polite and efficient.Arrived as promised and were responsive and helpful.We were really satisfied! Would definitely recommend this company!
Review By : Ashton
Date : 03/31/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
No stress!
I'm very thankful and so pleased hiring this company. They arrived on time, were so polite and helpful. We didn't have any problem with this company. Highly recommend them to anybody!
Review By : Austin Talley
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.