Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Browning Moving
Thank you to everyone at Browning!!!!!! :)
I used United Van Lines for my move from Florida to Michigan and they made it a breeze. Always staying in touch with me. Answered all questions and made me at ease through the whole process. Driver was outstanding and knew his business. Helpers that were there were wonderful. Everything was handled with care and I can not say enough about my experience with them. Highly recommend.
Review By : Nancy D
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Local N Long Distance Movers
use again.
We had to change our entire moving plans because of (enter expletives) uhaul and were so lucky to get a last minute full service out of town booking with these guys. Courtney helped us with the booking and was so pleasant and friendly , we were blown away by the customer service. We hired a 4 person team and they were very efficient and professional. Our entire move (including a 5 hour drive) was finished in 11 hours. We have zero complaints! Will highly recommend them over and over again :)
Review By : Sunanda S
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Established Moving
Highly recommend
They did great! Established Moving set us up with two movers and gave us a reasonable quote, much lower than some of the other moving companies local to us. The movers wrapped up furniture to protect from damage and reassembled any pieces that needed to be broken down for transporting. They handled everything efficiently and were very careful with our belongings. Strongly recommend!
Review By : Maya Y
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Blue Ox Moving and Storage
Do not use Blue Ox Moving!
The receptionist that answers the phone is extremely rude! This should’ve been the first indicator not to use this company. The salesman was pushy and overbearing. I come to find out that he’s the owner of the company. The movers showed up late and were very unprofessional. Cursing around my children and leaving their trash in my house. They broke many, many items and crushes multiple boxes. They overcharged me in the delivery end by over $500. I contacted my attorney and they can expect a lawsuit very soon. Do not use Blue Ox Moving if you know what’s good for you!
Review By : Misty s
Date : 12/16/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Very careful movers
Four paws moving and storage has my respect for being so different from other moving companies. While other companies only focus on making profits, these guys actually show genuine interest in their job. They really showed a lot of care while moving my belongings last time. They showed up on time and packed up everything really fast. I didn’t even have to lift a finger. The whole moving-loading process took a very short time and then they set off. The van pulled up at my new house right on schedule and all my valuables were safe. After being harassed by so many moving companies in the past, these guys were such a big relief.
Review By : Phillip Miles
Date : 12/15/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Elephant Moving and Storage
good service
Jason and Benjamin arrived on time as scheduled. Called in advance to notify us they were arriving. Fast efficient and polite white glove delivery of a brand-new mattress. Helped us move the old mattress out of the way. I read lots of negative reviews about this company and their service. Did not have that experience. I would say overall very good. Thanks elephant moving!
Review By : Chris B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
IndyPro Moving Company
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Outstanding service and respect for their customers. The staff really went out of their way to provide a stellar moving experience. They gave us a great price that was very competitive among other local moving companies. The IndyPro Moving Company did a great job handling our delicate furniture without scratching or bumping them into anything. They got us moved into our new home on time. Probably the best movers that we have used. The owner is very friendly as well. Overall I give them an A .
Review By : Rob C
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Serenity Movers
Very nice, communicative and efficient.
Working with Maxwell was easy. Our move was in the middle of the COVID pandemic and many uncertainties about the move were unresolved until the last minute, but Maxwell and his team were able to accommodate us in every way we needed. The movers who arrived were pleasant, professional, and clearly worked hard. Our belongs were delivered safe and sound to our new home. I highly recommend Serenity Movers and would use them again if the need arises!
Review By : Todd A.
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Go To Moving
great service very professional
I had to move out of my NYC apartment right before the city shut down because of COVID. It was a crazy weekend and they were incredibly busy. From the time they showed up to when my apartment was fully in the truck took a total of 40 minutes! Incredibly efficient and professional and made the move the least stressful thing of the day. Highly recommend!
Review By : Hanieh H
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving Kings Van Lines
The delivery crew did a great job
I am so thrilled with the people at Moving Kings, especially Shannon and of course Courtney! Everything was handled so professionally and smoothly! I am so excited for the final leg of my move knowing it will be as easy as promised! Thank you!
Review By : Judy N
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Calabasas Moving Company
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Alex and his crew worked tirelessly to move our entire four bedroom house. They wrapped our couches and furniture in secure wrapping to protect it. They even cut cardboard and wrapped our new wood bed frame to provide extra protection. They really went above and beyond. Price to move was transparent. They were upfront about all costs. Will be using theses guys again.
Review By : Brian B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
On The Go Moving
prompt, efficient and super professiona
Thank you so much to Jason and his Team! They were extremely flexible / responsive and were somehow able to do the impossible and get a team of 3 movers out a day earlier than scheduled to unload a very packed 16 ft Pod storage container into our new 2 bedroom apartment. They were at the location in ready to work just 20 minutes after I called to see if they could make it a day earlier! We were in a time crunch to get an important item out of our Pod and On the Go Moving made it happen. I was beyond impressed that the team was able to unload the heavy contents of a 2 bedroom apartment up 3 flights of stairs in just 3 hours! Everyone was so professional, nice, and just a joy to work with. I could not have asked for a better moving experience. I would highly recommend On the Go moving to anyone in need of professional movers. Would definitely hire them again!
Review By : Emily H
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Family Movers Express of Boca Raton
Professionalism, Punctuality,
Amazing company and smooth with the job. The movers were easy to work with I have no complaints. I didn’t have any damage and the movers were very careful with everything. 10/10 would recommend this company. Everything is so amazing.
Review By : jennifer
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Denver Moving Helpers
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Rob and Rich moved my family from a three bedroom apartment on the third floor at the end of August. They were both so professional, helpful, organized, efficient and FAST. I have moved alot in my lifetime. This move was the only move that happened with great ease. They also moved my unwanted furniture with such care. They also put the bed together in a matter of minutes. I am so impressed with this company. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Words cannot express my gratitude to Rob and Rich! Thank you for everything!
Review By : diane marks
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Empire Movers and Storage Corp
Seriously honest.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!! I called Empire Movers on very short notice to move me into a new apartment. After ten years before my last move, needless to say I had many many boxes. Marko
Review By : Sia B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Family Movers Express
will recommend Family Movers Express
Very satisfied with the movers that were helping us today. I did not catch their names but it was three young guys who worked very hard for about a total of five hours. All of them are very nice and respectful, they took very good care of our stuff and were careful of the walls and furniture. They all showed up in masks which was really great during this pandemic. Overall, it was a pleasant and easy experience for us.
Review By : Jean V
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Family Movers Express of South Florida
They done it so professional
I had the experience to move from Fort Lauderdale to Boca Raton after living in my home for 20 years. You can imagine how stressful the entire process was. After doing some research I luckily found Family Movers Express. They were so professional and courteous and their price was perfect. The crew that came to pack up my belongings handled everything with care. I highly recommend this company to handle your move.
Review By : JoshHatesFlips
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Seka Moving
Very professional, efficient and friendly movers
Ask for Jimmy and his crew. Very friendly group. These guys were very very good - generally very smooth move. Jimmy and his crew showed up a couple minutes earlier, had masks on, were fast and polite. They even dealt with the many flights of stairs I had in my walk ups. The truck they used was nicer and they had tape, moving blankets and everything. All in all a great experience. Highly recommend!
Review By : Sk1 N
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Road Haugs Moving
Everything was professional
Fast, dependable, helpful, professional and efficient. In a local move in Charlotte they loaded and unloaded everything in three hours without any damage to any items--this came in under the quote. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!
Review By : Chris T
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Road Haugs Moving
Everything was professional
Fast, dependable, helpful, professional and efficient. In a local move in Charlotte they loaded and unloaded everything in three hours without any damage to any items--this came in under the quote. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!
Review By : Chris T
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.