Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Successful move
I am happy to say that I am now successfully relocated and the credit goes to Old country van lines. They were just great! I had very little time and they were the one who offered the best price. After hiring them, they took care of everything. The packing, loading, moving and unloading was done professionally and carefully. Not a single item was damaged. I really liked one thing about them which is there was a previous dent on a furniture, they came to me and showed me that the mark was already there. It clearly showed that they are professional and they won’t give me a chance to complain. They did an awesome job! Strongly recommended!
Review By : Abraham P.
Date : 05/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Definitely use their services again
Moving with the Rainbow guys was a breeze, and I loved every bit of it. I will definitely use their services again if I’m relocated to a new station.
Review By : Mable Munson
Date : 05/20/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Their speed is amazing
They finished my move in record time! The foreman and his team were very experienced, sharp and skilled. They moved all my heavy furniture’s from the 3rd floor and carried it back up to the 5th. They did not seem tired and they certainly did not seem like amateurs. They very professionally carried it up without bumping anything on to anything. I got a damage free move from them. I am super impressed. Old country van lines deserve a medal! They are the best moving company for long distance moves.
Review By : Todd Davis
Date : 05/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Very reasonable prices!
They have very reasonable prices. When I did a long distance move last month I called around many moving companies and Divine moving and storage gave me a great deal that was very hard to turn down. They sent a very efficient team to move me. They started with the packing first. They packed so professionally that there was no room for mistakes. They also carried all the things with great care. Their large clean truck was nicely filled up with my belongings and made sure it was well protected. And at the end, they helped me everywhere! I loved them and I highly recommend them to all!
Review By : Charles R
Date : 05/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Stress Free Move
Initially, I did not know what to expect as this was my first move ever. However, after making the call, and setting up the transaction, I knew I was in safe hands. Everything went on smoothly, and for those small hiccups that arose, the customer care rep quickly dealt with them.
Review By : Courtney Kirby
Date : 05/19/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks
While my latest experience didn't initially compare to that, the follow up customer service turned it into 5 stars. Great team, great price ! i am recommend Unified Van Lines!its 5 stars!great job
Review By : Dad Thompson
Date : 05/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Perfect Moving Company
when it comes to relocation. I move quite often every year, and it has always been burdensome always having to deal with unprofessional and disingenuous moving companies. However, when my friend told me about how great this company was, I was curious to find out for myself. I am glad I did because now I have found the perfect company for me and my moving needs.
Review By : Mattie Rivas
Date : 05/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Good luck
I wanted to take the time out and write this review because I owed it to old country van lines. They have moved me so well that this review was very necessary. They moved my one bedroom studio apartment for me very quickly and in the way I wanted. I did not have many things but it was good to see that they dealt with everything with care and respect. They have good rates and a fine team who helps in various ways. I would like to thank their customer service for all the support too. I want others to know how good they are. They definitely deserve five stars because I found no flaws. I hope you have the same experience if you hire them. Good luck
Review By : Richard
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Very good company
My mother is the one who recommended Rainbow Moving to my husband and me when we decided we wanted a move from Maryland. These guys did an exceptional job, and my mother won’t stop bragging about them to her friends. Thank you!
Review By : Lisa Griffith
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
recommend them
They hustled like Superheroes on a mission and had a smile on the entire time. They took extra care to make sure our belongings were taken care of and were quick without being careless. We were so relieved that we had 4 exemplary movers and we emphatically recommend them!
Review By : Monica Sedakova
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks!
Everything went well. Movers were pleasant and professional. Price was reasonable and it was nice to have a yelp deal. Very responsive to your needs and prompt. Thanks! Unified Van Lines
Review By : Tiffany Ostin
Date : 05/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Efficient and impressive!
Old country van lines has the best moving team ever. They were very kind to me and the way they helped me was really amazing! They came on time and they packed me very quickly and professionally. They made sure all of my expensive perfume collection was nicely packed and they also took good care of all the fragile items. Not a single item was damaged during the move and they also helped me unpack. It was a great move overall. I will hire them again and I shall recommend them to everyone I know. An amazing moving company!
Review By : Stephen
Date : 05/15/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Very good company
Do yourself the biggest favor if you are planning to move, and choose Rainbow Moving. We have absolutely no regrets about our choice of moving company, and I am sure neither will you.
Review By : Shirley Rosas
Date : 05/15/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
The right guys for your move
They are the right guys for your move. If you are looking for an efficient, professional and reliable moving company, I highly recommend Old country van lines. Few weeks ago they moved me cross country and they moved me without any damages. I have a lot of things which are very valuable and priceless to me. They protected it so well that it didn’t even get scratched! All was very perfectly moved and handled. No damages and also no extra fees. These guys are super professional and efficient. I highly recommend them to all.
Review By : Jack Evans
Date : 05/14/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great from start to finish!
Everything was great from start to finish. The moving team arrived at my place exactly at 8am sharp. They finished this side of the job in four hours. They unloaded everything with great care and also we did not find any damages anywhere. The men who came to help were qualified, efficient and experienced. They carried all the things to the top floor and they did not bump anything on to anything. It was a good experience. In my experience, old country van lines is the best moving company I have ever hired. I very highly recommend them to all.
Review By : Mark Smith
Date : 05/13/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Affordable and Very Careful Service
They were very careful with my things, some of which have been passed down to me from my late grandmother. Their costs are also highly affordable, and they did everything so quickly. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a relocation expert.
Review By : Holly Domenech
Date : 05/13/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Grateful for their services
My husband I hired Old country van lines last month for our long distance move. They did a really good job I must say! All the other moving companies I called gave me a very high price; on the other hand this moving company’s price was low and reasonable. They sent a very well-mannered crew. They were efficient and caring. They packed all of our things very quickly and smoothly. They managed to move us without any damages! That was really a surprise! We will hire them again and we shall recommend them to all!
Review By : Cynthia
Date : 05/12/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Wonderful
They always show up on time and move things quickly and efficiently with great care. I hope we don't have to move again for a long long time, but if we do I would definitely use them again.
Review By : Lucy Zigman
Date : 05/11/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They are my favorite!
Yes they are my favorite. I have been using them for a long time. Whenever I need to move or anyone I know needs to move, I make sure Old country van lines gets a call! I highly recommend them because I have hired them 4 times now, and never did I face any problems. Their moving team is efficient, caring and professional. They will move you like no other and they will certainly make your move is a damage free one. They are very experienced! Plus, their rates are far better than others. I will always use them and tell others to hire them too. I just love them!
Review By : Earl Thomas
Date : 05/09/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
No more worrying!
Don’t worry guys, I will recommend you the best moving company in town! Without looking elsewhere, hire Old country van lines. They are the one for you. Trust me, you will not be disappointed! They have the best rates in town and they will give you a picture perfect move. The guys are very experienced and can take care of any problems or tough situations for you. They will protect your belongings like no other and they will give you the damage free move you want. Hire them!
Review By : Jason
Date : 05/08/18
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.