Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Thank you guys
Thank you for a great experience. I was skeptical about using a moving company at first, because my husband and I have moved countless times on our own. Over the years we’ve accumulated much more and decided we needed to hire a moving company. I’m so happy we used Moving of America. David and his team were awesome. They showed up on time and moved us within 4 to 5 hours on the coldest day of the year. These guys were very professional and hard working, I would recommend them to anyone.
Review By : Beth Cox
Date : 01/01/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Thank you so much
I had them move my home and business and Joe and his team were wonderful. If there was a challenge, they figured out a solution calmly and told me not to worry. They were miracle workers. I was lucky to move with Moving of America.
Review By : Sarah Smith
Date : 12/31/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Moved the way I wanted!
Four paws moving moved me last month and my move was incredibly smooth! Their sales rep was very nice to me and he offered me a very good and low deal. Their moving team was experts! They knew exactly what to do and how to do it! They came on time on the day of the move and moved me out very quickly and nicely. They used pads, shrink wrap, bubble wrap and lots of blankets. They packed and moved it so well that there wasn’t even any chance for damages. They moved me amazingly well! I had a very good move indeed! I highly recommend home to all.
Review By : Martin Leonard
Date : 12/29/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
They always deliver the best
I appreciated the professionalism, prompt follow-up, flexibility, attention to detail and mostly the integrity of Four paws moving and storage. On top of this, they are competitively priced. I have used them more than once and have referred them to friends who in turn, have used their services. Give them a try if you are looking for a mover to provide you peace of mind without breaking your pockets, Four paws moving
Review By : Jerome Herrera
Date : 12/27/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
They took great care of me
Every piece of furniture I own is very close to my heart. I required Four paws moving to be cautious with them. They were excellent. Every little thing was packed very efficiently by the very capable movers who showed up right on time. They were very strong and had no issues while carrying everything to the van. Everything was systematic and the coordination among the movers was great. The delivery was made on time and all my belongings were safe. These guys are truly reliable.
Review By : Johnathan Burns
Date : 12/24/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Fantastic Service
A great moving company with courteous and friendly movers. They did a fantastic job of packing up and shrink-wrapping all important items, loading their huge truck driving 2 plus hours through traffic and thunderstorms, and unloading everything exactly where we wanted it. Great job.
Review By : Lizzie Cheung
Date : 12/23/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
This is the best moving company
I have made use of Four paws moving a number of times and I would never consider any type of other company. The vital things that continue to stand out for me and which stress an extremely well run and successful company are: - Not just on schedule however early - Attention to detail to avoid damage - Impeccable discussion of trucks as well as tools - Plenty of tips and packing products - Well-presented workers that are well-mannered, pleasant and expert - Hard as well as really reliable working If you require a moving work succeeded, without hassle; I can extremely recommend Four paws moving.
Review By : Wayne Paul
Date : 12/22/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Hardcore movers
My furniture is very close to the expiry dates. I wondered if I should buy all new pieces once I moved. But I decided against it given the state of my bank account. So the movers from Four paws moving
Review By : Marvin Conner
Date : 12/20/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainier Overseas Movers Inc.
Truly excellent service
Rainier coordinated a complicated small move with tight deadlines across a tough border and hit every nail square on the head. Chuck was amazingly helpful in getting us to understand the choices and challenges and then overcame every difficulty along the way to a perfectly-timed white glove delivery. They clearly have the right partners and contacts to make things happen. We do need another cross-border move soon and we will use Rainier again.
Review By : Jim Odonnell
Date : 12/18/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Quite an achievement
I would say that Four Paws Moving achieved perfection during my last move. I got a hint of their efficiency when I called them first. Their customer service was very helpful and prompt. They quoted quite reasonably as well. The best part of their service was the movers. They were so punctual and efficient. The movers were so fast at the packing and loading process. The delivery was made on time and everything was in perfect condition. I tried very hard to find one little to complain about. But these people were hell-bent on achieving perfection!
Review By : Marlon Phillips
Date : 12/18/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Molloy Bros Moving
Highly recommended!
I used them for moving. First of all the call with them beforehand was very nice, we got specific answers about how to pack things, what we would need for different things, what was easy for them to ship what was hard for them to ship. Second, We also got an accurate quote from them even though we ended up needing a bit more packing help from them and a bit more space. Third, when they came to get our stuff they were fast, efficent and professional. Finally, almost nothing got damaged in the move. Highly reccomended
Review By : Baruch K
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Allstate Movers
We definitely recommend Allstate!
I had to move during the peak of the COVID shutdown and they were still ready and able to move me. They were competitively priced and even showed up earlier than expected. They disassembled and reassembled my furniture, and the one downside was I did see some knicks and dents in bigger pieces from the handling and truck. Not worth complaining about but I suggest wrapping your stuff yourself too before they move it. It happens, but definitely should have done this first.
Review By : Kimberly C
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Razorback Moving Company
Great experience!
I got stood up on the day of my move by another company. I called Razorback afterward and they got me a kick ass moving crew less than 2 hours later on a Sunday! Today at noon I had no movers, right now at 3 PM my new house is all moved in and ready to go! Kenny and his team were super professional and cared a lot more about my stuff than even I did. Really fast and efficient. Great experience! Definitely will use them in the future and recommend them to EVERYONE!
Review By : Jessica P
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Fastruck Moving
Thanks for a job well done!
We use this moving company based on their yelp review. We were going from Studio City to Palm Springs. They came out and looked at what we had to move. They showed up on time on-the morning of the scheduled move. Boxed up all the items, that we had not preboxed. It is suggested that you do your own boxing up valuable items. Loaded everything up into the truck, carefully and quickly. Then off to our new house. Everything was loaded in according to directions on where to put items. Nothing was damaged or broken. And the great thing was the price came under the estimated value. The guys were great. I would recommend using fast movers. Thank you so much guys you did a fantastic job
Review By : David L
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Future Van Lines LLC
everything was really smooth and efficient
I used this company when I moved. They were prompt. The guys carefully took my furniture from my home and then protected the items in placing them in the van. My items arrived in good condition. I have told all my friends about them. I highly recommend them!
Review By : Mia S
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Aussie Moving
The movers were hard-working, respectful
I have used this company about 5 different times and highly recommend them. They are very reliable and have always done excellent work at a reasonable rate. Used them for both a home moves and commercial move. Never any issues.
Review By : Paul D
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Advantage Moving
I would definitely choose them again
We used this company several years ago. I decided to use them initially, because their price quote, though competitive, was the lowest. They also did not try to "frighten" us into using them by saying things like the price would go up if I did not book the move with them that day or saying that with the move only 2 weeks away it would be difficult to find another moving company to move us on the day we needed. They were punctual, meticulous, and efficient with both loading and unloading. The biggest pleasant surprise was they charged me less than quoted. The quote was based on the number of hours they anticipated the move to take, and the charge would be less if it took them less time. This was in writing, but I thought I would have to remind them. Instead when it was time to pay, they said it took them 2 less hours than they quoted, and I had to pay $200 less than the original quote. I would highly recommend them.
Review By : Barbara S
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Beltmann Relocation Group
excellent at communication
We selected North American Moving Services via the Beltman Group for our relocation from the Bay Area to the Nashville Tennessee area in December of 2018. Thomas was great in presenting what services they provide and what to expect, even showed us how the trucks are loaded etc. The pricing was so much better than their competitors. They arrived on time and we received our belongings in TN within the alloted time they were on the early end of the range. The driver Michael was amazing. He kept us informed along the way and did a great jot of managing both ends pick up and delivery. We packed ourselves except for the big pieces. Everything was protected and all arrived unharmed. We were very pleased, this experience was better than we expected. Would recommend them and use again if we move again.
Review By : Lee Ann K
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Superior Moving
very professional and would definitely hire them again.
This was the first time I had ever used a moving company for a move and I think my moving experiences from here on out have forever changed. I will absolutely use a moving company again and I would absolutely use Superior Moving for any of those future moves, no doubt about it. The crew arrived on-time and clearly knew exactly what they were doing. No items or walls were affected at all and everything went so smoothly. They were so fast and efficient and it was just as easy as can be. Even the person I spoke to on the phone while booking my move was awesome. And at a great price! I definitely recommend.
Review By : Marissa C
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Upline Moving
quick, honest, professional and so friendly
Great experience. I used Upline for a move from the Bay Area to Minnesota. The team was very professional from beginning to the end. The quote process was very straight forward. It can be done either in person or via phone video. I had two locations where my furniture needed to be picked up, about 30 miles from each other. It all went without a hitch. The price for the move was very good. We did have to wait a bit to receive our furniture as there can be 14 day wait to receive your furniture. We received our delivery within 7 days of our available date of delivery. So if needing your furniture sooner, I would move up your available date of delivery date. This will more than likely get your furniture at the same time you get there. All in all, I am so glad I went with UPline, my furniture was well taken care of and everything arrived as it left. Thank you guys!
Review By : azhar m
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.