Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
White Glove Moving
great job with my belongings and with a nice attitude.
The team at White Glove Moving and Storage was really wonderful. The booking process was easy , courteous and professional. The pricing was fair. The guys who actually did the moving were highly skilled, very pleasant, extremely hard working and most of all were careful with all of the things that mattered to us. No request was too much to ask. Thank you to Addai, Gabrielle, Mark and Esteban. You guys are the best! I highly recommend this team. Second time I have used them .
Review By : Gary A
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Relocation Network
BEST MOVE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!
Relocation Network Inc team was amazing! From setting up the move to being punctual and professional to the movers themselves being nice and courteous, and in total command of their trade. I was moving my office of 22 years and although I was packed (so I thought) the team arrived on time and repacked some of the big stuff for me (like wrapping my desk and disconnecting appliances, washer and dryer and kitchen). And they came with tools! The move was fast efficient and stress-free. A refreshing change nowadays. Highly recommend!
Review By : Adam h
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
West Coast Shipping
Thank you West Coast Shipping!
West Coast Shipping is one of the best shipping companies on the West Coast. I have known and worked with West Coast Shipping company for over 10 years. They are really legit, and they definitely know what they are doing. I really recommend their services. If I ever had any problems, the owner, Alex, would always get in touch with me and resolve any problem at my best interest. Their customer service is TOP notch! If you are looking for a great shipping company, then WEST COAST SHIPPING is it! Keep up great work you guys!!! Wish you all the best of luck in everything you guys do! Thank you for your great customer service.
Review By : Yuriy C
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Route 66 Moving
great experience
Hi, this place is great. We used them mid dec 2012. They moved us from San Diego to San Francisco. Mike took care of our order (easy to work with) and ROMAN moved us. He was great. I highly recommend him. We will definitely use them again.
Review By : Desiree G
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Schumacher Cargo Logistics
Team are excellent as I hope to see you again
These guys were great - clear with information. Delivery was on time and really slickly handled. The crew that delivered my cargo were smart and courteous and extremely professional. I expected at least one item of my porcelain to be broken but not a single item was broken and none of my furniture damaged. I would use these guys again.
Review By : Jess R
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A-Rocket Moving
Would use them every time.
My apartment complex used A Rocket to help us move in and they were so respectful, funny, and helpful to get all my things to the top floor with no complaints. They were quick and very gentle with my belongings. Would recommend to anyone. They were awesome!
Review By : Gabby W
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Entrust Movers
The move was quick and pricing was amazing
I had a positive experience with entrust movers. I was given a time frame of 1-3 and to my surprise the movers arrived shortly after 1pm. They worked quickly and were very thorough. The movers were careful not to cause any damage to walls as they moved large items. No items received damaged, also dressers and fragile items were wrapped in packing material. They made my move a quick and easy process. I will definitely use them again in the future. For a one bedroom apartment with living, dining, bedroom set and 10-15 boxes it took 3 hours total, this includes a one hour commute time. It helps to have all items packed as well as disassemble any large furniture.
Review By : Desara E
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Simply Self Storage - Chelmsford
courteous, respectful and professional
Great place with very reasonable rates and friendly staff. We were impressed with the ease of access and security system. Clean and well lit, which was helpful when trying to sort through our belongings. Highly recommend this business!
Review By : Sheila T
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
JT Melia Movers
they are worth every penny!!
Booked Melia Movers about a month in advance. Had a hard time finding anyone that would agree to move my 800 LB gun safe but they quickly agreed so I was sold. On the day of the move the three gentlemen arrived 10 minutes early which was refreshing. They got straight to work once we showed them where everything was. They wrapped my furniture in plastic and made sure everything was taken care of! They were timely and professional. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone needing movers!
Review By : Rosie C
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
The Student Movers
Highly recommend, great team!
just have to say that Drew and Garrett were the best. They were polite, proffessional, respectful and so incredibly helpful! I would definately recommend Student Movers Newport Beach to anyone!! Thank you so much for everything.
Review By : Liza R
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Affordable Texas Movers
I was very impressed
These guys made my moving experience very painless. They were on time and speedy. Most importantly, all of my belongings arrived and were set up in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this company that is looking to relocate. All their pricing was the best overall!
Review By : Derek N
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Midway Moving and Storage
very grateful, pleased
I have used these guys 4 times, each time I was impressed by how fast they worked and how careful they were. They were cheaper than other quotes I got and made my super stressful move this past week a breeze. I have already referred them to 2 friends. Moving sucks, these guys make it easy.
Review By : Bryan G
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bogdan movers
very good and professional team
These two movers, Alex and Roman, were so fast, careful, and able to be flexible with changing conditions, I was impressed. They worked their best to keep to my small 3 hour window and not cause any overage of the quote. I recommend them highly.
Review By : Sean R
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Road Runner Moving & Storage
thank you guys for a stress free move
This has been one of my best moves ever. Having spent 20 years in the military I have had to make numerous moves. The crew Road Runner sent out to pack my belongings up did an absolutely fantastic job. Every piece of furniture was wrapped, mattress placed in plastic bags etc. The crew was very courteous and professional in every aspect of the move. They arrived as promised and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Overall a big well done.
Review By : Donald P
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Brooks Moving
GREAT job overall
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! What I thought would be a simple job of trading refrigerators from a house to a townhouse turned out to be more difficult than I imagined. First they had to pick up a VERY Large refrigerator from an old house with narrow doors (remove refrigerator doors, etc in order to get it out of the house). Then take a non working refrigerator from the second floor down of the townhouse down to the garage (to be picked up by charity) and replace with other refrigerator. Simple right? Townhouse had ten foot ceilings and a loooong narrow steep staircase. They had to remove more things (hinges, etc) from the refrigerator to get it to fit between the banisters--and what a job getting it up those stairs. But these two guys never complained or hesitated. After they finally got it upstairs, guest what? They had to put it back together! Wonderful job. I would definitely use this company again
Review By : Nellie
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
NewView Moving
responsive and professional
The crew was on time and called me 20 minutes before arriving to let me know they were on their way. They wrapped all my furniture with blankets and were very careful with all of my belongings. Great company, I would highly recommend!
Review By : Angelique O
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lifetime Moving Co.
worked quickly with no damage.
Our movers Joe and Rick were friendly and efficient. They were very careful with our stuff too. Amanda and the others at customer support were also very professional and bent over backwards to get us the best price for what we needed done. We will definitely be using this company again.
Review By : Rich G
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Patrick Moving
The cost of my move was very reasonable.
I highly recommended Patrick Moving company. I had to to transfer a very large amount of items from Manhattan to a storage facility in the Bronx and some of the equipment were commercial grade and not easy to move. But this company did a phenomenal job and their quote was much lower then some of other big name companies out there. Also the owner was fully engaged in the operation from start to finish and that is always a good sign!
Review By : Aleksander K
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Exclusive Movers
Excellent Experience.
We had a very positive experience with Exclusive Movers. Moving is classified as one of the top 3 most stressful experiences a person can go through, and Exclusive Moving removed all of the stress of the moving process. They were on time, responsive, very careful with our belongings, and excellent customer service. The price point is very competitive and is an excellent value for the service they provided. Without reservation would I highly recommend Exclusive Moving and Delivery!
Review By : Elizabeth Ajello
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Network Moving
This is really good service
I hired Moving Network USA for my move. I have moved several times across the USA and found Moving Network USA to be very professional, timely, and affordable. From interacting with the people on the phone to meeting the movers, this was a very easy process. I appreciate their attention to detail when moving my belongings and how helpful and kind they were. If I ever have to move a far distance again, I will be giving them a call! I would definitely recommend Moving Network USA to anyone needing to hire movers.
Review By : Jocelyn K
Date : 12/17/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.