Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sebastian Moving and More
I highly recommend this company
Our entire experience with Sebastian Moving was incredible. From returning phone calls and emails within minutes, coming out to house to provide a quote to moving day - every step was was perfect. Highly responsive and focused on care and quality. Joey, Rob, John and the entire crew were extremely professional and careful. Even after a full day, they continued being mindful. We are highly impressed and will absolutely use them the next time we move. Thanks, guys!
Review By : Nichole H
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atlanta Home Movers
Thank you so much to the AHM team
Wonderful moving experience! Everything from booking and having questions answered along the way to the actual move. Communication was great, the team was incredibly hard working and efficient, our belongings were wrapped well and handled with care... I highly recommend Atlanta Home Movers and will definitely use them again in the future!
Review By : Jordan L
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Intense Movers
Great experience, great quote, very responsive.
Great service! I had some issues with previous moving companies and Intense Movers came in last minute and was able to help me relocate to Miami within a 1 week. The Company took great care of my furniture, nothing was missing or broke. Most importantly they were able to deliver my furniture at a specific time and day. I highly recommend!
Review By : Ross P
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Get There Moving
Would 100% recommend Get There Moving!!
I moved recently from Long Island to Brooklyn. The team of movers was terrific. They worked quickly, efficiently and seemly tirelessly. They securely wrapped my computer and some other items which I had no way to pack and also easily disassembled furniture items which needed to be dropped off at a storage facility. There were numerous things that I was anxious about on moving day but the entire move went smoothly and seamlessly. I highly recommend this company.
Review By : Elizabeth Y
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Well Done Moving
Very nice crew and office staff
Well Done Moving is fantastic! Bryant and David did an amazing job and my move went so smoothly because of their help. They were very careful with my furniture and showed up on time and prepared with the all the supplies needed. Bryant and David made my moving experience a pleasant one and were so nice to work with! I will be calling Well Done Moving for all of my future moves and highly recommend them.
Review By : J T
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Ready Set Go Moving Services
I would use them again...great job
With a team man team for the job they were right on time, protected all of items which was great and they were very efficient. We had some time left over so they helped move some of the items from our car. I would definitely recommend Dwan and his team to help with the move!
Review By : Richard B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
New Latitude Movers
They did a great job and were very professional
These movers were so efficient, broke nothing, super careful with our stuff. They finished earlier than expected, so saved me money. Absolutely top notch moving experience. Have never had a moving experience that was so pleasant.
Review By : Caroline
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
City Movers Boca Raton
would use again in the future!
Igor and city Movers (Boca Raton) are amazing! Arrived on time, and moved us in record time! Through out the process Igor was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Packaging was fast and impeccable. I could not have hoped for more! I definitely recommend Igor and City Movers of Boca Raton!
Review By : Yelena Godfrey
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Browning Moving
Thank you team Browning!
My move went smoothly, no issues whatsoever. All employees were considerate, pleasant to deal with and kept me well informed throughout the whole experience. I am very satisfied and will recommend Brown Moving services to anyone who needs a reliable, honest mover. Thanks so much!
Review By : Delores S
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Royal Alaskan Movers
Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Moved from Alaska to Idaho, household goods made it a week before the date they quoted. Weight was within 300 pounds of what they estimated. They kept me informed every step of the process. The guys who packed me were informative when I had questions, stayed busy and treated my heirlooms with care. Everything arrived in great shape. They deserve the 5 stars
Review By : Rexanne Parke
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Midnight Pioneer Movers
great service
Awesome movers! Very friendly guys, showed up on time ready to go. Were very efficient and protected my carpets with plastic when they were going up and down the stairs with furniture. Careful with my glass tables. Everything showed up safe and sound at the new house. Highly recommend this moving company.
Review By : Elizabeth B
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alaska Terminals
I would highly recommend to anyone
These guys moved us into our house in Fairbanks Alaska and then back out four years later. They did a full-service move both ways. The movers were on-time, friendly, and responsive to our questions. Very professional work. They were very careful with our valuable items. Highly recommended.
Review By : Tony R
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Move Crew
happy to serve and very experienced.
Chris and Pete were absolutely amazing! Moving day always tends to be stressful and with the help of the two them, it was anything but stressful. I would HIGHLY recommend the move crew. They are professional, friendly, response time to any questions was very quick, and very detailed. We will definitely be using them in the future.
Review By : Katie U
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Smooth Moving Pros
Super professional, courteous, consistent, and flexible.
Smooth Moving Pros were great! I was able to move up my move by one day which was I was very thankful for since it was less than a week before my scheduled date. The guys arrived right on time, assessed the situation and went to work. They were very friendly and enjoyable to spend a few hours with. The truck I had rented was smaller than I should have but we prioritized and they fit just about everything! We already had plans to go back later for the remaining items and were only using the movers for the large furniture. Renting our own truck and having the movers come for just 4 hours not only saved us a lot of money compared to other movers but also saved us from having to ask our friends/family to help us move again! I highly recommend using Smooth Moving Pros.
Review By : Josh U
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Focus Movers
excellent services
I needed a last minute moving company and after a lot of searching, cancellations, and checking reviews, I went with Focus Movers. The company sent 3 movers and one truck which was just right. Everything was done in one load. Between loading, city to county trek and unloading to new house, they finished within the 3 hour time frame. David was very professional, and made me less nervous about the whole moving process. My only issue was the other 2 guys kept bypassing items to take to the truck. I went in a few times and had to point out things right in front of them that I had pointed out previously. Overall this is the place to go for me. Clean, neat, professional, hard working, young men who came to work at getting the moving done right. Very impressed.
Review By : Angela P
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving
Excellent Work!
Marq and his team were excellent! And the total cost was well under the estimate. I PREPARED FOR THE MOVE..boxed things properly,un hooked washer
Review By : Stephen Kean
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Dixie Movers
Great moving experience
We had the BEST experience with Dixie Movers! They were extremely prompt meeting us the day of our move. They confirmed ahead of time that they would be meeting us for our move. It was three men that helped us pack up a storage unit and two bedrooms of belongings to bring to our new home. They disassembled and reassembled our master bedroom set. They had to carry a lot of our furniture up stairs into our two story new home and they did it flawlessly. I would 100% recommend Dixie Movers and will definitely use them again if/when we move. Thank you Dixie Movers for making our moving transition so easy!
Review By : Brittany L
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Ezee Moving
fantastic job
he crew that came and moved us in were very professional and did a fantastic job. We had an appointment to unload our pod for 3 pm but the pod ended up coming way earlier. They were accommodating and sent a crew out at 930. The guys did not complain once about having to move stuff up the stairs. They were also very respectful of our stuff. They did a great job and moved everything quick. I would definitely use them again for my moving needs!
Review By : Aileen
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Super Friends Moving
great teamwork, collaboration and commitment
I recently used Super Friends Moving to load my Uhaul for a move down to Santa Barbara. Jay and Logan were both wonderful! They were considerate, communicative, and did an impressive and efficient job at fitting all my stuff into a small Uhaul. They took great care of my expensive items and secured it all so well - I had zero issues with anything shifting or getting damage in transit. I highly recommend their services!
Review By : Erica K
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Kangaroo Movers
Outstanding work
I wish I could give Alex and Iyla 10 stars! The 2 man team expertly packed the ABF upack trailer for my cross country move. They were quick, efficient, friendly, and affordable. They packed my belongings with care, using plastic wrap, moving blankets, and tie down straps when appropriate (for small, additional cost). I booked these guys same day after a miscommunication left me without my original movers from a different company. Kangaroo Movers absolutely saved the day. I would highly recommend using this team. Thanks a million!!
Review By : Brooke W.
Date : 12/14/20
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.