Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Mid Continent Van Service, Inc
Outstanding guys
These were one of the best movers that I’ve worked with! I had no trouble with them. The crew was excellent and very friendly. It was an amazing moving experience. I was initially scared as I had never used movers before and I was unsure of which movers to choose. Their customer service was excellent. The crew was so great and helpful. They handled the whole thing like professionals! They helped me in packing and gave me a few packing tips which would come in handy some day! They carried all the boxes so carefully and were very careful with the delicate ones. I was so glad that they didn’t damage any of my delicate stuff! I was amazed at how friendly and prompt they were! I would definitely go for them again!
Review By : Ryan Daze
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Save on Moving Seattle
Recommended
Save on Moving is one of the best choices of movers! They were really amazing. I had to relocate last week and I found out about them through the web. I wasn’t sure if I should go with them initially but they later proved that they were the best. My kids were giving me a lot of trouble and being fussy the entire time, so I was really under a lot of pressure and had a really short temper. But they handled everything so well and made sure that I at least needn’t have to worry about the moving. They brought their own packaging materials and they were very careful and attentive while packing and moving the stuff. They were very delicate with the fragile items! I never told them about the glassware but they handled it carefully anyway! I loved those guys!
Review By : Stella
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Mills Van Lines, Inc
Recommended
They were really amazing. I had to relocate last week and I found out about them through the web. I wasn’t sure if I should go with them initially but they later proved that they were the best. My kids were giving me a lot of trouble and being fussy the entire time, so I was really under a lot of pressure and had a really short temper. But they handled everything so well and made sure that I at least needn’t have to worry about the moving. They brought their own packaging materials and they were very careful and attentive while packing and moving the stuff. They were very delicate with the fragile items! I never told them about the glassware but they handled it carefully anyway! I loved those guys!
Review By : Bernard Van
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moretz Moving
Smooth and effortless
I had a great moving experience a couple of days ago with Mortez movers. They were very professional in their jobs. The crew was excellent. There was a heavy downpour and I was wondering whether I should cancel my moving plans for the day. When I called the manager and asked him about it, he convinced me that it wasn’t needed and that the crew would take care of everything and also make sure that none of my boxes get wet. I wasn’t sure how much I was going to believe that. But those guys really did make it happen! Oh I was so relieved. They managed to stay very professional and calm and they managed to be prompt. They were experts in their work! I’d surely pick them again if I ever need movers!
Review By : Wilson
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Parker K Bailey & Sons, Inc
Delighted!
Parker K Bailey and Sons movers were awesome! The team was terrific! They all moved quickly and efficiently. The weather was brutally cold yet it never hampered them. Aside from the minor communication lapse between the mall management and the team, this very complex move was completed on time and well executed. I really liked these guys! They were the best that I have ever worked with. I really don’t have much to complain about. I liked the price too, they are very affordable! I was glad that my articles reached without any damages as few of them are very important to me and I wanted to be absolutely sure that I was picking the best movers. Better than most other movers out there. I suggest everyone go for these guys. They sure would never regret it!
Review By : Mandy Moore
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Movers
Overall great experience
I had to relocate a few days ago from Dallas and I was in need of a decent packer and mover company. I came across Progressive Movers through a friend of mine. I have to say, excellent service! They were very professional and prompt in moving. They had all the equipments needed and the crew was the best that I have encountered so far. I’ve had a bad experience with a mover once before. I’m glad there was no repeat of such an incident. The price was very reasonable and was according to what I had in mind. I liked these guys so much! I should really recommend you guys to my aunt who is looking for movers too! I liked how the crew was able to deal with pressure and crisis management. I was very pleased with the service. I’m pretty sure I’d choose them in the future too.
Review By : Princeton
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Schneider Transport & Moving
Pleased with their service
They were the best movers we had used so far. The crew is always so helpful and warm. They are willing to carry your boxes and place them wherever you tell them to. I was scared that they might scrape out paint off the walls while moving the boxes. But the walls were not damaged in any way. They had carry a particularly heave piece of furniture 2 floors up the stairs as it wouldn’t fit through the elevator. But they were ever so polite in doing it and never complained once. I have to give credit to the crew for this. When I picked them, I was unsure as I had never used their services before. Now I’m glad I chose them. The prices are very good as compared to the other movers.
Review By : Usher Ubey
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SmartBox Moving & Portable Storage
Thanks for helping us move
They were so professional and perfect. I had a great experience with them! The crew was so friendly and experienced. They gave me some moving tips which helped me save a few bucks. I liked how they were so punctual and friendly! They were very prompt and delivered my stuff safely. The price was worth it. I had a good experience with them. I was initially scared as I had never used movers before and I was unsure of which movers to choose. But a friend of mine suggested Smartbox movers and it was a great choice. I’d suggest these guys to anyone ask for decent movers too. I was glad that my articles reached without any damages as few of them are very important to me and I wanted to be absolutely sure that I was picking the best movers. Great job guys! You rock!
Review By : Krik Gayle
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Steel City Movers, LLC
Efficient move
I never had any trouble with these guys. Steel City movers are great! They were very good in communication and customer service. They spoke very clearly and answered all my questions. They were very professional in their manners too! I had to relocate and I wasn’t sure whom to pick. My neighbor suggested these guys. She told she had used them a few months ago and she had no problem with them. I’m glad I picked them too. The price was very reasonable too. They were very good in moving some furniture and heavy stuff. They helped me decide where to put the stuff. I would surely recommend them. They seemed very experienced.
Review By : Victor Lesley
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Morse Moving & Storage Co Inc
Hats off to you guys!!
I never had any trouble with these guys. Morse movers are great! They were very good in communication. They spoke very clearly and answered all my questions. They were very professional in their manners too! I had to relocate and I wasn’t sure whom to pick. My neighbor suggested these guys. She told she had used them a few months ago and she had no problem with them. I’m glad I picked them too. The price was very reasonable too. They were very good in moving some furniture and heavy stuff. They helped me decide where to put the stuff. I would surely recommend them. They seemed very experienced.
Review By : Ted Mosby
Date : 01/11/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sterling International
Hats off1
Sterling International is really great! I’ve had the occasion to use their services a couple of times in the past. They have a really professional and experienced set of crew members who are willing to help you out in everything. They answer all your questions patiently and act according to your desires. They are very prompt and quick. I noticed that they were very punctual. I had no delays while using their services. I was able to have a trouble free moving experience because of them. I’m glad I chose them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They offer the best service in the area. Great manners and great work ethics! Great job guys!
Review By : Gregory
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Suddath Relocation Systems
Made it easy
These guys are one of the oldest movers in the country! I had used them out of my dad’s suggestion a week ago. He had used them multiple times and he was telling me to go for them for the best moving experience. I went by his suggestion and now I’m totally glad that I did! They were incredible! I had never worked with better movers in my life. They were really good at everything. Their overall performance was so good! I liked their company policies and work ethics. They never gave me a reason to complain. I was more than satisfied with the entire experience. I had no hassles with them. The crew was the best that I have ever worked with. I liked how polite and warm they were! I loved these guys. One of the most experienced crew ever!
Review By : Taylor
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunset Moving And Storage Group
Managed well
Sunset Moving and storage had come to my rescue a few days ago when I had to move some furniture from my dad’s house to the new apartment that I bought. These guys were incredible with their warmth and friendly services. They were very professional in their jobs and I have to say this is the best movers that I have encountered so far. They sure do have a lot of experience. I could tell it from the way they packed and moved my stuff. They were very patient with me when I was being fussy about my stuff getting transported safely. I had them recommended by my dad’s friend. I actually called him up and thanked him for the recommendation. The prices were in my league too. The professionalism is really amazing. Glad I chose you guys! Thank you for your excellent services.
Review By : Dalia Ignacio
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Town & Country Movers
Satisfactory work
I had used them a while ago when we had to move some stuff from our storage unit to our store. Those guys were really professional! The price was the best when compared to the others. They gave me no trouble at all. They have a very transparent policy and great work ethics. I had gone for that. The crew was well mannered and quick at their work. They maintain punctuality. The whole experience was the best that I’ve ever had with movers. It was very smooth. Transportation was done instantly and the cargo arrived right on time. I was so glad that I went for them and not for the movers I usually go for. Those guys are a rip off! These guys were far better than them. I’d be sure to go for Town and Country movers next time too! I recommend you these guys.
Review By : Katie Dreth
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Yellow Van Lines LLC
keep up the wok
Yellow Van Lines was really great! The crew helped us with everything. They even offered us some tips on moving that saved a few bucks. I was glad that they were punctual and prompt. I really liked those guys a lot. I was so glad I chose them. I had heard many people telling me about their experiences with movers and none of them seemed good. So I was really worried when I had to choose them. But they never gave me a reason to complain. I’m pretty sure that these were guys with experience. I would love to choose these guys again if I am ever in need of movers. Great job guys! Continue the good work!
Review By : Zed Zenith
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bayshore Moving & Storage
Marvellous work.
I had looked them up in the web and I found out that they have been awarded a “Top 10 best companies” award multiple times now! And that made me go for them. I’m thoroughly satisfied with the entire moving experience. I had nothing to complain about! They were very professional and enthusiastic at their jobs. One of the best crews ever! Their customer service is great. I had never encountered a better response for all my queries. I loved how professional and friendly they were. They made sure that every little request of mine was satisfied! They were very adept in handling crisis and last minute temper! They gave me a memorable moving experience! I would ring them up again if I was ever in need of movers.
Review By : Mathew Hayden
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
Worth every penny!
These guys are one of the best movers that I have ever used. Their prices are friendly. I used them while relocating last month. Their policies are so flexible and suit our needs! Their customer service was really great! I was afraid that the moving was going to get delayed because of the bad weather. But they were so adept at handling crisis. They managed to stay very professional and calm and they managed to be prompt. They were experts in their work! They remained punctual too. I was afraid of certain heavy items that needed to be moved. But they made sure nothing got damaged. They understood how much those stuff meant to me. I’m happy that I chose them.
Review By : Bill Grey
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Wolfe House & Building Movers, LLC
Good.
We had to re-locate in Indiana a week ago. It was on such a short notice that I wasn’t sure I would be able to find decent movers. A friend of mine had suggested Wolfe movers earlier and remembering that, I decided to look them up on the internet. These guys sounded perfect and the price was as per my budget. When I told them that it was on a very short notice, I expected that they would charge heavily for it. But I was so glad when I came to know about their prices. It was way too reasonable. They were very prompt in arriving and moving my stuff. I told them the boxes labeled ‘Fragile’ needed extra care while handling and they followed my direction right till the end. I was glad that I listened to my friend and chose them. Great job guys!
Review By : Denis Ricardo
Date : 10/20/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Boush Moving And Storage Inc
Way to go
I used them last week when we had to relocate. The crew seemed very warm and friendly. There was a heavy downpour the day we were moving and I was afraid that my boxes were going to get soaked. But the guys made sure that no damage befell my boxes and reached them safely. They were very prompt too. They answered all my questions patiently and I was happy with the overall experience. They have great work ethics and a prompt customer service! They gave me no trouble on the whole way and I was satisfied with them. I was mainly glad that my boxes didn’t get wet during the moving. The crew is very professional and friendly. I would go for them again.
Review By : Enrique Grey
Date : 11/15/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Central Moving & Storage, LLC
Excellent Moving Job
The staff was very helpful, eager to please me with any request I had. Answered questions professionally and again were very helpful with a variety of situations in the moving and packing. All three team movers were equally pleasant, professional and helpful. Awesome job-they made me feel at ease and comfortable from the start. I would use them again in a heart beat!
Review By : Jane Robbins
Date : 05/21/12
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.