Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Schneider Transport & Moving
Happy with their service
We had used their moving services once and I was totally satisfied with the whole thing. They seemed very professional and reasonably priced too and I was right. The crew was very experienced and professional. They never let the bad weather get in their way. I was amazed at how dedicated they were! They wouldn’t budge until they made sure they placed every single article in the right place. They were so warm and friendly. They readily agreed to every single whim of ours and never showed impatience even once. I was glad that there was no delay in my re- locating as I didn’t have a lot of time to spare. I would pick them again if I ever need movers in the future!
Review By : Wilson
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bayshore Moving & Storage
Go for them
The crew is amazing! I had to relocate a couple of days ago and I had no idea whom to go for! I was browsing on the web for 3 long days for a decent mover and I found these guys. I enquired around and I came to know that they were really amazing! I wasn’t sure if I had to go for them or not. But I went for them anyway. And I have no regrets! They were really great at their jobs. They were very professional and very experienced. I could tell from the way they handled all my stuff. They were really well mannered and lively. I actually contacted the manager in the end and thanked him for sending me such a great crew! I had no trouble with them all along!
Review By : Martini
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bam-Bam Moving and Labor llc
Professionals
These guys are the best that I have ever worked with. They have state of the art moving equipments which come in so handy and which are hard to find with the other movers! My dad is a contract engineer and he always chooses these guys! He tells me that the moving equipments these guys have cannot be found in the possession of the other movers! They are so professional and the crew is so experienced! They are the best movers in the area so far that I have witnessed! When I had to relocate my dad suggested me these guys and told me that I could never find any better! I was so glad I went with my dad’s opinion. I have had experiences with movers twice before now and I can assure you these guys are the best among them.
Review By : George
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
C & D Moving And Storage Co
Anybody can afford them
We were in need of a good warehouse storage to store our goods for our store. The guys that we used earlier were a total rip off and had a really bad customer service! We really wanted to change our storage and movers! I’ve heard a few people suggesting these guys and I decided to go for them! They are really great! They have transparent policies and an awesome customer service that was completely absent with the guys that I used earlier! Their storage is really safe and the best! I have no issues with them. They are very prompt in their service. They are ready with a crew of movers whenever you need them! And they are really affordable too! I’m so glad that I decided to discontinue the previous guys!
Review By : Gabana
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Cook Moving Systems, Inc
FLexible movers
These guys are the best around the place! I’m new in town and when I needed movers, I wasn’t sure whom to go for! A couple of my neighbors suggested these guys and even gave me their contact. They have the best customer support ever! I was so satisfied with the whole thing. The crew is amazing. It’s so great to see how dedicated they are! They are very professional and polite too. The manager explained the whole process to me patiently and helped me through the entire thing. I was happy that I chose them. I am sure if I ever find the need I would choose them in the future too! I would greatly recommend them to anyone who is in need of movers.
Review By : Crooke
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Koevs Moving
Great service
Koevs movers are amazing! The crew has only experienced people. They were incredible. I had nothing to complaint about! One of the crew members was so humorous and lively! These guys are really affordable too! The other moves that I considered sounded so pricey! I was really worried whether I’d manage to find decent movers at all. And then these guys happened! The driver and the crew were very professional and always willing to help me out in everything. Customer service was the best. It was a great thing I picked them out! I’d say go for them, you won’t be able to find better ones!
Review By : Robin
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
You Move Me Atlanta
Good Deal
I and my husband were searching for good movers for over a week and we decided to go with these guys. I had heard only good stuff about them when I asked around! My husband had a lot of paintings which were needed to be transported safely. I could only imagine his tension when they were loading the truck with those paintings. But I was relieved when his prized possessions were transported safely. I could literally hear his sigh of relief. We were so glad we chose them. They were really professional in their manners. We had gone through a number of movers before choosing these guys. We had no idea they would be so perfect. I was very pleased with the service. I’m pretty sure I’d choose them in the future too.
Review By : Stella
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Cloud Vanlines, LLC
Good
I had to use these guys a while ago when I was relocating. I had a great experience with them! They were really amazing. I loved how well mannered and professional the crew was! I’ve had couple of bad experiences with movers before and I was really unsure when I picked these guys. But I was completely satisfied. In fact I could not have asked for better! I had some fragile articles which required extra care and I was so scared that they might break them or damage them. I had marked the boxes as ‘fragile’ anyway and I reminded them to be extra careful with them and they were! I was so relieved when all my possessions were safe and sound! I didn’t expect that honestly! Thank you guys!
Review By : Kim
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Garrett Transportation Services, Inc
Rocked it
I was very hesitant to use these guys initially. I had no idea what they were going to be like. A friend of mine had suggested them and told me that they were really good and professional. So I decided to go for them. I was really satisfied with the whole experience. I couldn’t have asked for better! They were actually really professional. They were very good at their jobs. I loved the crew. They were the best that I have ever worked with. They were really good at crisis management and handling the last minute tension. It was a relief to see the moving truck delivering all my goods safely! So glad that it was over so promptly and smoothly!
Review By : Nancy
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Oscar Moving
Amazing
These guys were very good and I had a great moving experience a week ago. I had to use them when we were relocating and they never caused me any trouble. They were very honest and transparent with their policies. The crew was excellent and helped us really well. The crew was well mannered and quick at their work. They maintain punctuality. The whole experience was the best that I’ve ever had with movers. It was very smooth. Transportation was done instantly and the cargo arrived right on time. I was so glad that I went for them and not for the movers I usually go for. Those guys are a rip off!
Review By : Victor
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
McCorquodale Transfer, Inc
No damage
I have to say I’m so delighted that I chose them! They were amazing. The crew was so great and helpful. They handled the whole thing like professionals! They carried all the boxes so carefully and were very careful with the delicate ones. I was so glad that they didn’t damage any of my delicate stuff! I was amazed at how friendly and prompt they were. Best moving experience ever! I would definitely go for them again if I ever needed any movers. I would recommend these guys to others too! Great job guys!
Review By : David
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Yellow Van Lines LLC
Quick
Yellow Van Lines are great! I liked their professionalism. They were very good and I had a great moving experience a week ago. I had to use them when we were relocating and they never caused me any trouble. They were very honest and transparent with their policies. The crew was excellent and helped us really well. They even provided the packing supplies required! Their packing was amazing. I had learnt a lot from the way they packed stuff. I was glad that they were very prompt too. They never caused me any trouble the whole way. The entire thing was smooth. I owe it to them! Thank you guys!
Review By : John
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
All Alaska Thru Van Inc
No negative comments
I had used their services last month. I needed to move a few boxes from our storage unit to my new apartment. I never had a smoother moving experience! These guys were amazing. I had nothing to complain about! The crew was excellent and well mannered. They were experienced professionals. They gave me a smooth moving experience. They were very punctual too. They delivered my stuff right on time. You don’t get that much with the other movers. I was scared that they might damage my glassware and porcelain items. But they were very careful in handling them. They packed them with extra protective materials and they handled them with care. I was glad that no damages were made to my fragile items. I would definitely go for these guys again!
Review By : Bane
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Carroll & Co Relocation Service, Inc
Perfect
They were experts in their jobs! I had used them a couple of days ago when I had to relocate. I thought that the entire thing would turn out to be a nightmare as I had too many possessions that needed moving! I wasn’t sure how the movers might turn out to be and I was dreading the whole thing! But these guys saved me! They made sure everything was done promptly and easily. They gave me no trouble! The whole thing went out so smoothly and I couldn’t believe that it was so easy! I loved these guys! Best crew ever! They had everything that they needed and they were so organized. They just finished their jobs promptly and left with friendly smiles on their faces! I would totally go for them again!
Review By : Hamstef
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Express Line Moving Inc
Star of the day
I had no clue about packers and movers earlier and I was utterly clueless about whom to choose. It was a while before I picked out these guys! They were suggested to me by my brother who had used their services once. He had told me that they were the most affordable movers that he had ever used and their service was awesome. I could see for myself that he was right! I had no issues with them the whole while. Their manner was so professional and experienced. These guys know their jobs pretty well! The crew was the best that I had ever witnessed! I was so satisfied with the whole thing. They were very attentive to detail and they were careful with my stuff. They handled my stuff as if they were their own! The moving was done very promptly and easily. I had no idea it would be so easy!
Review By : Kloe
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
AB GROUP SHIPPING
Nothing negative about them
When I had to use movers for relocating, it was that time of the year when there was going to be heavy rainfall. I was worried sick about that because I didn’t want my possessions getting damaged due to rain! But I was glad that there were no damages to my items while moving. They have a really professional and experienced crew who assured me that it was their responsibility to take care of everything. They had all the equipments needed and the crew was the best that I have encountered so far. I’ve had a bad experience with a mover once before. I’m glad there was no repeat of such an incident. The price was very reasonable and was according to what I had in mind. I liked how the crew was able to deal with pressure and crisis management. I was very pleased with the service. I’m pretty sure I’d choose them in the future too.
Review By : Marshall
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Barnes Moving & Storage
Thank u guys.
I had moved from Carollton a month ago with my family. We had chosen the Barnes moving and storage for its services. The moving service provided by that company was very excellent. We had no trouble on the whole way. The drivers and the movers were polite with us and helped us well. I was happy to see that my possessions were transported in a safe manner. I was afraid of my glassware getting damaged but I was pleased to see that they remained unscathed! I was glad to see the moving truck arriving right on time. I would choose Barnes in the future too if I ever need moving and transportation services. My ratings for this company would be the highest. Great job everyone!
Review By : Derick
Date : 11/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 

Remarkable
I normally don’t take time off to write reviews but I have to give one for Collins movers. I had to move on a very short notice a couple of weeks ago. I was sure I wouldn’t be able to find decent movers in such a short notice. I wasn’t expecting reasonable prices as it was on such a short notice and I was willing to pay whatever it took. But I am so glad to have come across Collins! Not only were they very prompt in assigning their services, the prices were very reasonable too! The manager was so polite, answering all my questions patiently. I had expressed that it was absolutely necessary for me to move very shortly and I needed them on a short notice. And those guys agreed to it and ensured that I had a crew of movers right at the time when I had asked them to. I had a great experience with Collins and I would definitely choose them if I need movers in the future too.
Review By : Cullens
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Janek Moving Service
Painless move
They had come to my rescue a few days ago when I had to move some furniture from my dad’s house to the new apartment that I bought. These guys were incredible with their warmth and friendly services. They were very dedicated in their jobs and I have to say this is the best mover that I have encountered so far. They sure do have a lot of experience. I could tell it from the way they packed and carried my items. They were very patient with me when I was being fussy about my stuff getting transported safely. I had them recommended by my dad’s friend. I actually called him up and thanked him for the recommendation. The prices were in my league too. The professionalism is really amazing. Glad I chose you guys! Thank you for your excellent services.
Review By : Michael
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Mark Skloda Moving & Trucking
Go Mark Skloda
They were the best movers we had used so far. The crew is always so helpful and warm. They are willing to carry your boxes and place them wherever you tell them to. I was scared that they might scrape out paint off the walls while moving the boxes. But the walls were unscathed! I had a happy moving experience with them. I was amazed by their attitude really. It was in complete contrast with the previous movers that I used. I was satisfied with their prices too. I’m sure these guys are very experienced. I would highly recommend them. I would gladly choose them again in the future if I ever need movers!
Review By : Samuel
Date : 10/21/14
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.