Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Olympic Movers
Very professional
Olympic Movers had come to my rescue a few days ago when I had to move some furniture from my dad’s house to the new apartment that I bought. These guys were incredible with their warmth and friendly services. They were very professional in their jobs and I have to say this is the best movers that I have encountered so far. They sure do have a lot of experience. I could tell it from the way they packed and moved my stuff. They were very patient with me when I was being fussy about my stuff getting transported safely. I had them recommended by my dad’s friend. I actually called him up and thanked him for the recommendation. The prices were in my league too. The professionalism is really amazing. Glad I chose you guys! Thank you for your excellent services.
Review By : Gregory
Date : 09/24/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Puget Sound Moving
keep their contact safe
Puget Sound movers are great! I had used them a while ago when we had to move some stuff from our storage unit to our store. Those guys were really professional! The price was the best when compared to the others. They gave me no trouble at all. They have a very transparent policy and great work ethics. I had gone for that. The crew was well mannered and quick at their work. They maintain punctuality. The whole experience was the best that I’ve ever had with movers. It was very smooth. Transportation was done instantly and the cargo arrived right on time. I was so glad that I went for them and not for the movers I usually go for. Those guys are a rip off! These guys were far better than them. I’d be sure to go for Puget Sound next time too! I recommend you these guys.
Review By : Derick
Date : 09/24/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
job well done.
We had to re-locate in Maryland a week ago. It was on such a short notice that I wasn’t sure I would be able to find decent movers. A friend of mine had suggested Sprint Van Lines movers earlier and remembering that, I decided to look them up on the internet. These guys sounded perfect and the price was as per my budget. When I told them that it was on a very short notice, I expected that they would charge heavily for it. But I was so glad when I came to know about their prices. It was way too reasonable. They were very prompt in arriving and moving my stuff. I told them the boxes labeled ‘Fragile’ needed extra care while handling and they followed my direction right till the end. I was glad that I listened to my friend and chose them. Great job guys!
Review By : Daizy
Date : 09/24/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
VIP Packing and Moving Services
Best
VIP packers and movers are really great! They helped us with everything. They even offered us some tips on moving that saved a few bucks. I was glad that they were punctual and prompt. I really liked those guys a lot. I was so glad I chose them. I had heard many people telling me about their experiences with movers and none of them seemed good. So I was really worried when I had to choose them. But they never gave me a reason to complain. I’m pretty sure that these were guys with experience. I would love to choose these guys again if I am ever in need of movers. Great job guys! Continue the good work!
Review By : Zen
Date : 09/19/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Mills Van Lines, Inc
Great company to work with!
Mill Van Lines movers were good according to my experience. I never had any troubles with them. They were very good in communication. They spoke very clearly and answered all my questions. They were very professional in their manners too! I had to relocate and I wasn’t sure whom to pick. My neighbor suggested these guys. She told she had used them a few months ago and she had no problem with them. I’m glad I picked them too. The price was very reasonable too. They were very good in moving some furniture and heavy stuff. They helped me decide where to put the stuff. I would surely recommend them. They seemed very experienced. I am glad I chose them! Great job guys!
Review By : Henry Diggs
Date : 09/19/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
All Force Movers
Very affordable and Professional
The movers showed up before the scheduled time,wonderful attitudes. They worked very hard. They where very affordable. If we move agin we will call them. You will not go wrong with this company.
Review By : Robert B.
Date : 04/24/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Safe N Sound Moving and Storage
STAY AWAY!
WORST moving company ever! The movers were over 2 hours late. We got to our new place at 9pm on a SUNDAY (we didn't get finished moving until almost midnight and therefore disturbed all of our new neighbors, making a great first impression) & the movers started unloading, but in the middle decided to help some random woman push her car, then pulled the ramp in, got in their truck & drove to her car to give her a jump - they didn't tell us they were doing this & didn't ask if we were okay with it. Third, they got lost twice & when refused to write it down directions, saying they'd follow us. Fourth, they put delicate items into big "wardrobe" boxes without permission (they asked if they could put two bedroom lamps in the boxes, to which I said yes - the rest they did without asking), which caused a limited edition Star Wars Lego set to break open & lose several of the pieces (this was a limited edition given to us by my boyfriend's best friend who passed away and is truly irreplaceable)
Review By : Michelle
Date : 04/23/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SilverBack Moving
Silverback Moving & Storage
Silverback Moving & Storage in Rochester Hills did an excellent job for my family. We hired four men with two box trucks from the company to move our house from Troy to Auburn Hills. The crew was efficient and knew what they were doing. We will definitely recommend SIlverback Moving & Storage to friends and family.
Review By : Brett
Date : 04/23/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Georgetown Moving and Storage
Five stars are just not enough for these guys!
Georgetown Moving guys were on time, extremely nice, and moved everything so quickly! At one point, one of them literally run from the door to the truck with a huge box on his back. I had some issues with my bed frame - one of the pieces wasn't working so the frame wouldn't stay together. I called the office after the movers left (when they left it appeared to be just fine) and they were back at my apartment within 30 minutes and stayed for an hour trying to solve the problem. They ended up going to a hardware store to buy an extra piece to ensure that the frame was sturdy. I was so impressed! I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you need to hire movers, this is your company!
Review By : Robert
Date : 04/18/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Low Budget Movers
Approach them!
Low budget movers are the best when you are really looking forward to cut down the expenditure on movers. I was really on a tight budget and the moving thing came when I was really low on cash. I had no option other than going for the one which was the most affordable. These guys were actually great. I hadn’t expected so much of professionalism in them! The crew was really good and worked out fine with me. I really had nothing to complain about at the end of the day. They were very good at their jobs. They were punctual too! They knew what they were doing. I liked how well mannered they were. I recommend these guys to anyone who’s on a budget and is looking for a great crew of movers!
Review By : Jordan
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Beehive Movers
Affordable and professional
Beehive movers are great! Their prices are friendly. I used them while relocating to Utah. Their policies are so flexible and suit our needs! I was afraid that the moving was going to get delayed because of the bad weather. But they were so adept at handling crisis. They managed to stay very professional and calm and they managed to be prompt. They were experts in their work! They remained punctual too. I was afraid of certain heavy items that needed to be moved. But they made sure nothing got damaged. They understood how much those stuff meant to me. I’m happy that I didn’t make the wrong decision.
Review By : James Mondy
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American Choice Van Lines
Brilliantly done
American Choice van lines are one of the best choices of movers! They were really amazing. I had to relocate last week and I found out about them through the web. I wasn’t sure if I should go with them initially but they later proved that they were the best. My kids were giving me a lot of trouble and being fussy the entire time, so I was really under a lot of pressure and had a really short temper. But they handled everything so well and made sure that I at least needn’t have to worry about the moving. They brought their own packaging materials and they were very careful and attentive while packing and moving the stuff. They were very delicate with the fragile items! I never told them about the glassware but they handled it carefully anyway! I loved those guys!
Review By : Boris Dale
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
World class service.
La Rosa Del Monte is probably one of the best movers ever! I had looked them up in the web and I found out that they have been awarded a “Top 10 best companies” award multiple times now! And that made me go for them. I’m thoroughly satisfied with the entire moving experience. I had nothing to complain about! They were very professional and enthusiastic at their jobs. One of the best crews ever! They had actually accidentally charged me more for the moving. When I reported it to them, they immediately rectified their mistake and issued a dire apology. It was really great. I don’t think anyone else would cooperate so easily. They were well mannered and very punctual at their jobs. I’d say go for them!
Review By : Tyler Hopkins
Date : 11/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
BMA Movers LLC
Great experience
I have to start by saying that I was very weary moving to Florida with a mover because I have heard so many horror stories.I spoke with a rep named Bill who was able to guide me through the entire process and assured me everything would be OK. Well the workers did a fantastic job, they took good care of my items and I received my furniture well within the 7 days they promised me. I would definitely recommend this company.
Review By : Pedro
Date : 04/13/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Relocation to India
Used SFL to shipping my house hold good to chennai, shipment was delivered on time and in as-is condition, would like to thank sfl to provide hassle free relocation service.
Review By : poonam
Date : 04/11/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Victory Van Lines LLC
A smooth experience
Victory Van Lines offered me the smoothest move I have ever experienced! First of all, they were on time. They didn't overcharge me, they didn't try to push some hidden fees on me (like another company tried to when I had to move a couple of years ago). They were completely reliable and very professional about every detail of their job, from the packing to the unloading, everything went smoothly, and all of my stuff arrived undamaged. The fees I payed were even lower than I expected, so this is my way of saying "thank you" to the crew at Victory Van Lines!
Review By : Manuel Breece
Date : 04/11/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Lile Moving & Storage
nice business
Lile forwarders are really amazing. I had a great moving experience a couple of days ago. They were very professional in their jobs. The crew was excellent. There was a heavy downpour and I was wondering whether I should cancel my moving plans for the day. When I called the manager and asked him about it, he convinced me that it wasn’t needed and that the crew would take care of everything and also makes sure that none of my boxes get wet. I wasn’t sure how much I was going to believe that. But those guys really did make it happen! Oh I was so relieved. My dad would have got very angry if he had seen his precious paintings ruined! I was so glad I chose them! Thank you guys!
Review By : Brett
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
NorthStar Moving company
For quality Service at an EXCEPTIONAL price
OMG did I ever regret not using these guys during my last move. The guys arrived just a little after 8:00 AM and I was told they would be there between 8-10 AM. They were ready to get the show on the road even though I had an enormous amount of boxes and antiques. They protected my heirlooms and treated my plants with respect and protected them so they wouldnt break during the ride as if it were their own property they were moving, which I really appreciated. I was amazed at how quick it was for them to load and ready to get on the road within 3 hours which is about what we all expected they would take and as we found stuff they didnt realize they had to take, they made room in the truck to make sure all my valuables went with them safely. The crew moved at a speed I had never seen before and the ride was quicker than everyone expected. It only took them 1 hour which they thought it would be about 1 hr 15 min to 1 hr 30 min. I was pleasantly surprised and relieved at the speed
Review By : Maggie
Date : 03/28/12
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
A1 Fast Moving
Quality Service
A1 Fast Movers are really good. I had to relocate a couple of weeks ago. I was unsure of which movers to choose. I had never used movers before and I had no idea what to expect. I researched on the web for a long while before I picked out these guys. They were really great! I had no trouble with them. The crew was so warm and friendly. They were very professional at their jobs. They were right on time. The manager was a great person who patiently helped me understand everything. I was so glad that I chose them. I would definitely go for them again if I ever needed any movers. I would recommend these guys to others too! Great job guys!
Review By : Robbers
Date : 10/10/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Smart Move Industries
great movers
The guys were soo professionaland went over the top to move my items where i needed them. Highly recomend
Review By : carlo battaglia
Date : 03/23/12
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.