Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review


 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rose City Moving and Storage Company
Good teamwork
I had looked them up in the web and I found out that they were a very reputable moving company and that made me go for them. I had a great experience with them. They had actually accidentally charged me more for the moving. When I reported it to them, they immediately rectified their mistake and issued a dire apology. It was really great. I dont think anyone else would cooperate so easily. They seem very reliable and trustworthy. Id definitely want to pick them again!
Review By : McGuire
Date : 04/24/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Waters Moving
Trustworthy
Im overwhelmed at the experience that I had with the waters movers recently. They handled my moving experience with such ease and comfort that I was completely satisfied with the whole thing. They had all the state of the art equipments that were needed for the moving. The crew was the best that I have encountered so far. My neighbor suggested these guys. She told she had used them a few months ago and she had no problem with them. Now Im glad I picked them too. They were experts in their work! Id surely pick them again if I ever need movers!
Review By : Leslie
Date : 04/04/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Joe Moholland Moving
Best Experience
Ive used the warehouse and storage services of Joe Moholland Company in the past and recently I used their moving services as well. I have to say, Im extremely satisfied with both of their services. Their warehouse is great and very safe. They keep it very protected and make it their priority to ensure customer satisfaction. The moving experience was very smooth and trouble free. I recommend people go for these movers to get the best experience!
Review By : Daniel
Date : 02/25/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Two Men And A Truck-Norwalk
Would opt for another move
Im a regular with two men and a truck movers. Ive been using their services for a while now and Im really comfortable with them that I would never consider switching. They are the best when it comes to customer service, price, crew and punctuality. I honestly have nothing to complaint about after all the multiple moving experiences with them. Go for them if you need a professional set of movers who are friendly and helpful for an affordable price. I will continue using their services in the future too and I recommend these guys to anyone who asks me for movers suggestions.
Review By : Ritswik
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moovers Inc
Best Best!
Best movers ever! I dont have anything negative to say about them. Their customer service was great, the price was great, the crew was great, their professionalism is amazing and they were very prompt too! I was completely satisfied and really happy with them by the end of the day! Ive never had such a smooth moving experience ever before. They really care for your stuff as if they are their own! These guys are very adept at handling crisis and last minute pressures. Great job guys!
Review By : Peenal
Date : 11/25/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movin On Movers, Inc
Great guys!
Movin on movers is awesome! I had to relocate couple of days ago and I cant imagine what a nightmare it would have been if it wasnt for these guys. I had a lot of antiques and fragile items which required delicate handling. I was worried that they might get broken or damaged. But they neatly wrapped them up in a secured way and labeled them delicate. They were very careful with my stuff. The price was the best that I could ever bargain for. Their service was excellent. Amazing guys! I would definitely remember to use these movers in the future. I hope they continue to be just as good!
Review By : Smith Son
Date : 05/10/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Suddath Relocation Systems-Deerfield Beach
Reliable
I was completely new to the whole moving thing. I was really nervous when I had to pick out movers while we were relocating. A friend suggested Suddath and told me that they were the best movers in the area. They really were incredible! Professional, friendly, organized, prompt and very affordable! They made my relocation a very smooth experience! They were very patient in dealing with a newbie like me and explained everything to me clearly. I was glad I listened to my friend. Now I know whom to go for if I need movers! Thank you guys, youre awesome!
Review By : Johnnes
Date : 05/10/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Exodus Moving
Make every move easy
I used Exodus movers last week when I had to transport a heavy piano and I was worried about it getting transported safely. That was my fathers gift and I value it a lot. But these guys made sure nothing happened to my piano. They had packed it up so securely and neatly! They listened to me rant with patience about how much it meant to me. The crew was very polite and warm. I was relieved when I saw the truck rolling with my prized possession. Thank you guys! You were incredible. I would gladly recommend Exodus to everyone I know.
Review By : sarah
Date : 03/10/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Shur-Way Moving & Cartage Co
Looking forward to use them again
I have used Shur- way movers 2 times so far and all of experiences have been positive. I have a storage unit from which I move stuff to my store regularly. These guys are the best movers that Ive ever come across! The movers that Ive used in the past were such rip offs but shur- way has such reasonable pricings. They deliver great service hassle free and for a great price! Ive never had any troubles with them. Id say go for them. They are the best around. Their customer service and professionalism is the best! Ive become a regular with them now.
Review By : Krisk Eric
Date : 03/10/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Peasley Transfer & Storage Company
Fast and efficient
I thought that the entire thing would turn out to be a nightmare as I had too many possessions that needed moving. It was also on a very short notice and the weather was bad too! You could imagine how much I was dreading the whole thing as nothing was right. But Peasley movers really saved me! Everything was done so easily and they didnt let anything affect them. The whole thing went out so smoothly that I couldnt believe that it was so easy. Best crew ever! They had everything that they needed and they were so organized. They just finished their jobs promptly and left with friendly smiles on their faces.
Review By : Stella
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Planes Moving and Storage of Chicago LLC
Highly recommended
The day that I had to move there was a heavy rainfall and I was worried sick about that because I didnt want my possessions getting damaged due to rain! But Planes movers of Chicago made sure nothing of that sort happened and they were extremely careful in not getting any of the boxes wet! They have a really professional and experienced crew who assured me that it was their responsibility to take care of everything. They had all the equipments needed and the crew was the best that I have encountered so far. I liked how the crew was able to deal with pressure and crisis management. I was very happy with the entire experience.
Review By : ManHill
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Beltway Movers
Amazing!!
I normally dont take time off to write reviews but I have to give one for Beltway movers. I had to move on a very short notice a couple of weeks ago and I was sure I wouldnt be able to find decent movers in such a short notice. But I came across Beltway and they made my day! I wasnt expecting reasonable prices as it was on such a short notice and I was willing to pay whatever it took. Not only were they very prompt in assigning their services, the prices were very reasonable too! They ensured that I had a crew of movers right at the time when I had asked them to and gave me no trouble the whole way. Their professionalism and organization is just amazing!
Review By : Wilson
Date : 04/30/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Meathead Movers Inc
Great job guys!
I was in need of movers to move some stuff from my storage unit. My dads friend recommended Metahead movers to me and I went for them. It was a great experience overall! They made sure that they were right on time and transported the items very promptly! The crew is very polite and well mannered. There were no damages to my stuff as they had wrapped them neatly. I actually called my dads friend and thanked him for the recommendation! The work ethics they have is the best that Ive ever seen. Great job guys! I would surely recommend you to anyone who is in need of movers.
Review By : Clinton
Date : 01/30/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Aaction Moving & Storage
Excellent!
They had come to my rescue a few days ago when I had to move some furniture from my old house to the new apartment that I bought. These guys were incredible with their warm manners and their professionalism. The company has such a great customer service and they respond to each of your query very promptly and clearly! The crew sure does have a lot of experience with packing and moving. They were very patient with me when I was being fussy about my stuff getting transported safely on time. The prices were in my league too. Glad I chose you guys! Thank you for your excellent services.
Review By : Julian
Date : 01/30/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Planes Moving and Storage of Indianapolis Inc
Took extra care
These guys are the best movers we have ever used so far. The crew is always so helpful and yet strictly professional. They are willing to carry your boxes and place them wherever you tell them to. I was scared that they might scrape out paint off the walls while moving the boxes. But they made sure there were no damages to the walls or the boxes! They were just so careful and obviously very experienced in their jobs. I was amazed by their attitude which was in complete contrast with the previous movers that I used. The prices are really the best that we had ever come across! Im glad that I went for them and I would definitely pick them if Im ever in need of movers again!
Review By : Kinthel
Date : 01/15/15
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Browns Moving & Storage-NY
Great response
They are one of the most professional movers that I have ever witnessed. They were really experienced and well mannered. I really loved their delicate handling of our stuff and their smart packing techniques. I picked up a couple of tricks for packing from them which are sure to come in handy some day! They have a great, responsive customer service and great work ethics. The crew is really professional and responsible and they care for your goods as if they were their own. I had no hassles through the entire experience and this was the first time that I was completely satisfied with the entire moving experience!
Review By : Liza
Date : 12/15/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Valgardson And Sons
Well done
They have state of the art moving equipments which come in so handy and which are hard to find with the other movers! My dad is a contract engineer and he always chooses these guys! He tells me that the moving equipments these guys have cannot be found in the possession of the other movers! They are so professional and the crew is so experienced! They are the best movers in the area so far that I have witnessed! My dad had to move water towers recently on a contract basis and he picked these guys as usual. I was there to witness the whole thing! They are so experienced and professional! They did an incredible job! I was amazed at their dedication and sincerity! If you need real professionals, they are the ones for it! I would definitely recommend these guys to everyone! Great job guys!
Review By : Tony Stark
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Suddath Relocation Systems-Miami
effortless
I was so relieved when I was done with the moving. This thing was on my head the entire time and I was afraid that they might damage any of my stuff or cause delay! I was in a position where I couldn’t afford any delays! These guys were the right choice! I’m pretty sure if I had gone with any other movers I might not have had such a satisfying experience! I just loved the crew. They know very well how to handle customers and they are well mannered too! It’s amazing that they seemed so perfect to me. I had no complaints regarding the price too! I’m glad I made the right choice in picking out these guys! I had a great moving experience with them! Well worth the money I spent on the moving!
Review By : Rachael
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Suddath International
Fantastic
I was so new to these packers and movers thing, having lived in the same town all my life until recently. I had to relocate and suddenly I was in need of a good mover company. I had no idea where to even begin looking for them! I had to go through a lot of stuff online and ask around in the neighborhood before picking these guys. Turns out, they are considered to be the best in the neighborhood. I was really satisfied with their service! The entire moving was dreaded by me but they made everything happen so smoothly and very promptly too! They had reasonable prices and a really great customer service! They understood that I was clueless about the whole thing, so they assured me that they’d take care of everything. They were perfect in their jobs and very professional too! I was so happy with them!
Review By : Carla
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Steel City Movers, LLC
Awesome
I had the opportunity to make use of their services a week ago. There was a heavy rain the day we were moving and I went berserk that my boxes were going to get soaked. But the guys made sure that no damage befell my boxes and reached them safely. It was amazing! We had literally gone through a number of movers before choosing these guys. We had no idea they would be so perfect. I was very pleased with the service. They have a great customer service. They show so much of promptness and eager in their jobs. They were totally worth the money I spent! It was a relief that my possessions were safe! I really hadn’t counted on that! Kudos to the Steel city movers!
Review By : Ariana
Date : 12/30/14
Rating :



Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.