Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......303Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
Worst Company Ever
Worst moving company ever!!! Gave us a quote for several rooms. When they showed up 12 hours late, the truck driver said the salesman lied to us and they were scheduled for the next day. He then told us the volume that the salesman reserved was way less than the rooms they told us they would take. They took way less than we contracted for and came up with a bunch of additional fees. DONT USE THESE GUYS!!!!!
Review By : Brian
Date : 03/26/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Problems with others.
Problems with others. I had problems with other moving company and I was afraid to use this one. But they appered to be good, very good, and I loved the service. Moving is not a problem any more as I have great guys to help. Sun City Movers Florida are perfect helpers. Their help is real and what they do is real too. It is not like they just promise and forget, they do their job perfectly well.
Review By : Nancy_Barnes
Date : 03/26/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Fabulous way to move
My interaction with Divine moving and storage was great. Their manager was awesome. He made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and was very detailed as to how the process was from start to finish. I kept calling and emailing him and he remained patient. The movers were also fantastic. They delivered my belongings safely. I really could not find any flaws with this move. I am grateful to this company.
Review By : David Perez
Date : 03/25/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Awesome service
When we were planning to move from Orlando to Chicago, the first question in our mind was how we are going to move so much of our stuff. After some research, I read about Real Movers Moving and Storage and found their services promising. I am so glad to have hired their services because they made the entire process of moving so effortless. Their extremely professional staff took meticulous care of everything and took all the burden off our shoulders. Their speed, efficiency and above all the considerate service is something I have never experienced before. I have recommended these guys to all my family and friends for a trustworthy and painstaking service.
Review By : Jatin
Date : 03/25/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Real Movers
Real movers are the real deal. When moving from an apartment in Florida to one in Philadelphia I was trying to find a cost effective but also still quality option. Comparing them to their competitors, Real Movers were able to help me move everything from one place to the next. Their staff if easy to work with and tries their best to make their customers happy. I'm fully satisfied after hiring them, and plan to do so if needed in the future.
Review By : Xander Ziggerson
Date : 03/25/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Red Raider Moving
Thanks from Harley
This is an outstanding group of men! I can't express how thrilled I am that I chose them to help me move from my rental to my new home. First off, Ryan was very informative and helped me make some economical decisions as it related to my move. I moved out of my rental November 13 (Sunday) and they guys came over and broke-down all of my furniture and packed it on the U-haul I rented since I wasn't due to close for a few weeks. They did this in 3.0 hours! Everything was wrapped with furniture pads and shrink wrap! They were so nice, I spoke with all 4 of the guys on the 1st leg of this move. My closing came on November 30 and when I called the day before, they were able to switch an appointment and get my truck unloaded and all my furniture assembled before my 6:30pm deadline to return the truck. Enrique, Jesse and Jonathan were great! Very friendly and very conscious of my things and making sure they were placed neatly and carefully. If you need a moving company then you must use Red Raider Moving. Their prices are more than reasonable for their customer service is above average. Thank you all so much for such an awesome job and for making my move effortless!
Review By : Harley Bell
Date : 03/25/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
A coffee table.
A coffee table. My coffee table is very very big and heavy. People think it is easy to move it, but it is very fragile too. The movers were extremely careful and they did a great job. Sun City Movers Florida can do anything, practically anything for you. I mean they unpack my things for me.
Review By : Liz_Brooks
Date : 03/24/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Awesome
The three men that turned up for my move were great! They arrived right on time and were so fast, over before I knew it. They got the whole move done in 3 hours which exactly matched what Han had estimated. These guys were very professional, hard working and made my move so easy. I highly recommend and would definitely hire them again!
Review By : Jermaine Cowans
Date : 03/24/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Real moving
I recently decided to move from the busy city of Miami to a quiet rural suburb after saving for a short span. Although I had trouble finding moving myself and didn't have the right means of transportation. There was some other companies to choose from but non like Real mover, moving and storage. When compared to the competition nothing beats their genuineness and generosity. Not only this but I was sure all of my expensive and sentimental valuables were in good hands because of their assured safe packing methods. I had a great experience with them and highly suggest anyone else to cooperate with them and I myself might even again in the near future.
Review By : John doe
Date : 03/24/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great job relocation
The move itself went very smoothly. The deliverymen were courteous, quick, strong and worked without complaint. They beat us to the new property and everything was in no time. A very good experience and top level of service from Expert Van Lines
Review By : ben
Date : 03/24/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Solve the problem.
Solve the problem. Sun City Movers Florida solved my problem when I had to go on business trip and they did the moving without me. They solved the problem and they did a great moving. And most importantly these are prices. I want to comment on the prices. They are perfect here. And what is the most important thing is that they calculate them well.
Review By : Chuck_James
Date : 03/23/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Company service review
When we were planning to move from Orlando to Chicago, the first question in our mind was how we are going to move so much of our stuff. After some research, I read about Real Movers Moving and Storage and found their services promising. I am so glad to have hired their services because they made the entire process of moving so effortless. Their extremely professional staff took meticulous care of everything and took all the burden off our shoulders. Their speed, efficiency and above all the considerate service is something I have never experienced before. I have recommended these guys to all my family and friends for a trustworthy and painstaking service.
Review By : Jatin Raj Bhatia
Date : 03/23/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Air 1 Moving and Storage
They did a great job!
We had to do a very stressful office move in a very short period of time.  My work associate had used Air1 before and recommended them.  I’m so glad I called them. They have good prices, professional employees, and they work fast.  Good for big office jobs and high stress situations.
Review By : Marie Roberts
Date : 03/22/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
The best moving company
The tension of moving across the country has finally ended. Thanks to the sales rep of Moving of America Lola, foreman James and his team members who played a very vital role while moving us to Denver, CO. I hired this company because they offered me the best possible price and scheduled my move within a very short notice. I was not expecting much because of the distance between point A to point B and because of the nature of my belongings. They had to deal with my fragile furniture, delicate things and with the Grand Piano. But these guys had the solution for all the problems. These guys are masters in packing and loading and also proved that “punctuality” is their middle name. They showed up and delivered exactly on time and made sure I did not get even the slightest chance to complain. From the beginning till the end, it was a flawless performance.
Review By : William Perez
Date : 03/21/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Air 1 Moving and Storage
Great Company!
Air1 helped us pack up our 3 bedroom condo and moved us into our new home.  I couldn’t believe how they managed to pack the entire house up in just a few hours.  These guys are pros! They labeled everything so that unpacking was easy and fast. Great company!
Review By : Isaac Huff
Date : 03/21/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great job guys
I couldn't be happier with this service. First of all, having access to storage AND professional movers has made this process very simple (it's unbelievably annoying when companies only offer one or the other). Add to that these people were incredibly respectful and treated my belongings with the utmost care. I would highly recommend this company to anybody who is planning on making a big move
Review By : carter
Date : 03/21/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great job expert van lines
The moving guys were friendly, handled all our stuff with care and got everything packed away surprisingly quickly. The team back at the head office are great as well; clear communication at every step of our move. Every member of the team was a genuine pleasure to deal with.
Review By : brad
Date : 03/21/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atlant Van Lines
A lot more.
With this moving company you have no problems at all while moving. They come and pack and take and even unpack afterwards. It was amazing. Atlant Van Lines did a lot more than I expected them to do. They did the moving and cleaned the house and they packed my cloth with great care as well.
Review By : David_Morgan
Date : 03/20/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
A lot more.
A lot more. With this moving company you have no problems at all while moving. They come and pack and take and even unpack afterwards. It was amazing. Sun City Movers Florida did a lot more than I expected them to do. They did the moving and cleaned the house and they packed my cloth with great care as well.
Review By : David_Reed
Date : 03/20/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Global Moving Systems
King of moves
We lived in this house for over 15 years and it was finally time for us to move. We called Global moving systems and got an affordable quote. I expected a complicated drawn out moving process, but what I got was the opposite. They moved the furniture, paintings and glassware very meticulously. They were quick and clean too. I just couldn’t believe that I got such professional services at that price.
Review By : Keith Adams
Date : 03/20/17
Rating :


Previous12345678......303Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.