Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......313Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Move was easy
Their sales rep was very friendly, professional, and had such a genuine interest to help me. Once services were scheduled, I received courtesy follow-ups by emails and phone calls just to make sure I didn't have any additional questions or concerns. On the moving day, the team arrived on time and quickly got to work. I can't express enough how amazing these guys were. They were so nice and polite and easy to talk to. Friendly, yet professional. They worked incredibly fast and took great care of our belongings without any damages. Thank you guys so much for making our move easier!
Review By : John Hughes
Date : 06/01/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
Definitely the best in the business
I have recently moved my office and there were dozens of computers and many other sophisticated items that had to be moved. I was really worried if this could be done without a single scratch on any of my belongings. American united vanlines made that happen. They did an amazing job to move everything to my new office and it was done really fast as well. I can surely say that they are the best in the business and they are very reasonably priced.
Review By : Jayson
Date : 06/01/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
Greatest thing
The best service i have had in a long time. I have never meet a company so dedicated to there customers. Whatever I needed or had questions about my rep was available 24 hours and helped me 100%.
Review By : katty
Date : 06/01/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Well Done!
Well Done! We bought a house and needed to move all the belongings from our flat. Our friends, who already used such services, recommend us Sun City Movers Florida. The guys, working with us were real professionals.
Review By : Jimmy_Wright
Date : 06/01/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
reveiw
had a wonderful experience with this company !my items were moved without being damaged or misplaced. recieaved and email from them when i caleed they were so pleasent and gave me great qoute.
Review By : sasha
Date : 06/01/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Impressive
Country road take me home….. These guys moved me to West Virginia from New York and they did really well. Moving of America ensured good customer service, charged a decent amount and made sure we move with ease. I just have one complain – they have damaged my dining table but also paid the demurrage. David was very accommodative, helpful and organized the entire move with great efficiency. And the 4 men crew also gave their best. They were on time for the pickup and delivery and did really well to manage all the delicate and fragile items. Overall I am very impressed.
Review By : Martin Davis
Date : 05/31/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
One satisfied customer
Asking for the company's assistance is one of the best decisions I ever made. They handled my stuffs from Florida to Nebraska with utmost care and importance. I was hesitant to seek assistance from other moving company due to the fact that they do not wish to make things easier for me. Am thankful for the fantastic service. Will definitely recommend real movers moving and storage to everyone. 5 stars for the excellent service
Review By : Bill
Date : 05/31/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
Good and smooth move
American united vanlines has done a great job with our long distance move. We are a family of four and we have a million things. We were going crazy and that is when I found about this moving company online. I did not want to stress about it so I went with them after one conversation. The guys did well! They smoothly and efficiently got us out of our apartment in 5 hours. After two weeks the delivery was made and we were all happy to see that everything was fine. Great job guys.
Review By : Ryan James
Date : 05/30/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Global Moving Systems
Such a good service!
Global moving systems worked politely and with great respect toward our belongings. The guys never wasted our time. It seemed they were well organized, brought everything they needed to do the job properly. They ensured all our fragile items were properly packed and loaded. None of it was damaged along the way and they always kept in touch. So basically, I got a stress free move at a very reasonable price! Thanks.
Review By : Frank Foster
Date : 05/29/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
How can I not recommend them?
American united vanlines has been great. From the beginning till the end, they were always in touch with me. They notified me of everything regarding to my move. They offered a great price which was lower than the other moving companies I spoke with. The foreman and his helpers packed me up very quickly and carefully. No damages came to my belongings and they took very good care of my guitars. Not a scratch! Great team, great teamwork and great company. If I were you, I would definitely go with them.
Review By : Moises Jean
Date : 05/28/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Beware they aren't what they seem!
We used Real Movers at the end of March. It was a costly nightmare. They lost items (one being a table base that essentially now made my patio set useless) and a box of glassware. They damaged a lot of my furniture and broke ton of my dishes. When I looked in their truck by boxes were sideways, upside down, etc. even though I had written fragile on them. The movers were 5 hours late showing up (so they started to move me at 8:00 p.m. in the dark). They finished at 10:30 p.m. so we had to spend an extra night in a hotel (another cost), which they promised to pay and of course didn't. They were 2 weeks late delivering my items. It left Florida the day after delivery was promised. And when they showed up 5 hours late they started to hit us with lots of extra charges ($500 worth). The foreman was hostile, rude and aggressive, especially toward my 85 year old mother. He threatened to walk off the job if we didn't comply with his demands. Because we had no options and needed to drive 1,300 miles within the next two days, we complied figuring we would work through the office. The office was amazing before the movers came but after they had our belongings they fell off the face of the earth. 20 phone calls and several e-mails went unanswered. They demanded cash before they would even take our items off their truck. If you look on other web-sites, my story is similar to many others unfortunate situations (late, damages, rudeness, lots of extra charges, etc.). I would question their incredible almost daily, 5 star positive reviews for the last 2 months. They seem to have all these positive reviews on several sites. Way more than any other company. You might want to question what company have you ever seen get a daily 5 star rating (sometimes 2 - 3 times a day)? Look at the dates carefully. One web site I viewed had a disclosure that their positive reviews were questionable because they had come from the same IP address. I hope this review saves at least one person from the same disaster I incurred. I have reported them to the BBB. I don't ever leave reviews that is how strongly I feel.
Review By : Robin Polanco
Date : 05/28/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Perfect Service of Real Movers
Real Movers company is really expert on Moving. At First time I had a reservations about service quality but these guys were very professional in their work. Neither distance nor heavy objects are obstruction for them. Company accomplished job very well. If you pay pattention to qualifaction, good price and gladness for house moving, You should choose Real Movers Moving. I've chosen and I was benefited from perfect service. Confidence and thoroughness are important criterias on moving for all people.I've believed that they really ensure these criterias while they did their job well. Because I was pleasured at the end. You will never be regretuful if you contact with them.
Review By : Nigel
Date : 05/28/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
Great moving team
We loved the way American united vanlines moved us! We are so happy with the results! My family and I hired this moving company to do a long distance move. They are so reliable. They were easy to book and easy to communicate. They were on time and packed us very quickly yet carefully. No damages that we can find. No scathes on any items. The guys were friendly, jolly, hardworking and polite. The delivery was actually before the allotted time. Yes, we are very happy!
Review By : Shawn Rivera
Date : 05/27/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
You are cool!
You are cool! I was choosing among several companies but stopped on Sun City Movers Florida and now understand it was the right decision. The moving they did was excellent and I so grateful to them.
Review By : Dilan_White
Date : 05/27/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atlant Van Lines
My plan.
My plan. I have been using the services of Atlant Van Lines for several times already and can say that their plans of moving are really wonderful. They have individual approach to each client.
Review By : Jane_Thomas
Date : 05/27/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
My plan.
My plan. I have been using the services of Sun City Movers Florida for several times already and can say that their plans of moving are really wonderful. They have individual approach to each client.
Review By : Jane_Taylor
Date : 05/27/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
REVEIW
absolutly a great company i will use them if i was to move again. will refer them to any else who is moving. The best service i have had in a long time. they took there time but moved and good fast pace made sure nothing was left or broken.
Review By : tammy
Date : 05/26/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
accurate
The quote was spot on accurate for the work they did.  They estimated a 7 hour move and it was 7 hours.  There were no surprises at the end and we will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a mover!
Review By : tiffany
Date : 05/25/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great
The crew was professional, respectful of our items and understood their own limitations (translation - they knew when something was too large or heavy for them to handle so they asked for help from a coworker).  After the move was completed, they even helped us set up some of the larger items (e.g. conference room table) that were too big for us to handle.  I was completely impressed with Antonio and the entire crew.  
Review By : cameo
Date : 05/25/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
amazing job
Expert Van Lines is amazing!  I used them to move my office last week which turned out to be a significant job.  They arrived right on time (about 5 minutes early in fact) and went right to work.  There was no fooling around with this crew - they had a job to do and they got right to it. We had a lot of very fragile technology items that needed extra TLC and they were able to move all of it without a single item breaking.  
Review By : carrie
Date : 05/25/17
Rating :


Previous12345678......313Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.