Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......311Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
value delivery
Moving is always a nightmare for those people who are quite attached with their items. It is that time again where one has to deal with breakages, loss of items among other inconveniences associated with moving. However, the solution is with the Real Movers Moving and Storage. The company is by far the best moving company in Florida and its environments. It is competent and provides the customer with the best moving experience. Their time management, efficiency and customer service will give the customer an interesting experience. If in Florida and looking for a company that will deliver value to you at very pocket friendly prices, Real movers Moving and Storage are the best choice for you.
Review By : Rose
Date : 05/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
My experience with Real Movers and Storage
Yesterday my husband, my pets and I safely ended the moving process…. Which would have been such a bummer without these guys! They assisted us from the very beginning of our plan because my cousin one month ago sold his van, so we needed help of professionals! We have two dogs apart from all our furniture and we needed to move all that to our new home in Florida. We lived in Pasadena so it was a very long way. Now we are already settled and started putting everything in place. The dogs did not even seem to notice the trip thanks to the cages that the company lent us for them. Could not be any happier!
Review By : Lula Giacolo
Date : 05/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
The Best Out There
The movers from Real Movers Moving and Storage were on time and very professional. They moved quickly and took great care of our belongings. We will happily do business with this moving company again.
Review By : Joseph Blanche
Date : 05/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Awesome Service!!!
Moving of America was recommended by our estate agent who had also recommended them to others in the past and had had no problems. The team (Joe, Roberto, Armando) arrived on time and were very friendly and hard working. Everything was handled with care and there were no damages at all. We were kept waiting for the keys to the new property but there were no complaints from them, when we did get the go-ahead, promptly unloaded to the various rooms we had specified. I would not hesitate to use them again. My son, who is also moving house, saw how well our move went and has now booked Moving of America himself. Well done to the team, and thanks for the smooth move.
Review By : Donna Crabtree
Date : 05/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
REVEIW
Everything went flawlessly from start to finish. Communication with our contact person provided all the necessary information from pick up to delivery. I can't say enough about our driver. he was so pleasant and helpful. He was determined to make our move as pleasant as possible.
Review By : cheston
Date : 05/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
Fast and reliable movers
They are fast, they are reliable and they are efficient. American united vanlines is one of the best movers I have ever used. They made my moving experience joyful, effective and stress free. It’s like I only had to pay the bill. They completed the task without any errors. Nothing was damaged and the way they cared for my belongings was truly heart touching. I had a great experience. Thanks you guys for all the hard work.
Review By : Paul M.
Date : 05/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
A very clever idea.
A very clever idea. Our children offered us to hire a moving company as they show in the movies. A very clever idea, really. We actually had fun during the moving with Sun City Movers Florida.
Review By : Jean_Gray
Date : 05/13/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
This is a great company
I am a man of few words and not easy to impress at all. But these guys impressed me a lot. It started from the first call when I talked with their sales rep about scheduling my move. He sent a guy for the onsite estimate and scheduled my move in no time. Everything was explained to me properly and the paper work was done in quick time. Their foreman arrived on time with his team mates for packing. They did everything right. Packing and loading was done with ease and the delivery was made before the scheduled time. I checked the inventory and I couldn’t fault them. They did manage to deliver everything in good condition. American united van lines is surely a great company.
Review By : Jason
Date : 05/13/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Family Movers Express
move to Jacksonville
great workers, just finished moving me to Jacksonville. We didnt have anything packed but packed as movers loaded. Guys showed up around 8am padded everything, loadedand took us to Jacksonville
Review By : george
Date : 05/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
moving
These people called me constantly and I never answer until one day I finally answered and turned out to be the best decision of my life. Best moving crew I could of ever had. They made moving a very easier process.
Review By : calese
Date : 05/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great review
Natalie was an excellent Rep. She was friendly and very helpful. She knew exactly what she was doing.I was very impressed with the work. I never really heard of them and when I got the call from the Rep I was sold.
Review By : brandon
Date : 05/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great
Wow! I am amazed with Coastal Van Lines, they were almost too good, its crazy to think theirs still companies out there that care for the customers., I was able to relocate in a good and perfect way than ever before.They had nice, clean, and presentable trucks.
Review By : jerry
Date : 05/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
thank you Real Movers
I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the services offered by Real Movers And Storage company. I always thought moving was so tedious, but they proved me wrong. From time management, to efficiency and respect, real movers gave me an interesting experience. If you want movers who are skillful and efficient with very pocket friendly charges, i will recommend you seek them out.
Review By : Glory
Date : 05/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Wonderful Service
They are the example of professionalism and excellent work ethic. They moved me twice in the past two years, both times doing an exceptional job! Nothing broken, packed whatever I haven't finished packing, including fragile plants. Disassembled and re-assembled furniture, worked fast! I could not have wished for a better moving experience!!
Review By : Amely Luyanda
Date : 05/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Global Moving Systems
Communication was great!
It has been an extremely painless moving experience with Global moving systems. They did a great job from the beginning till the very end. Communication was clear! There were also a few phone conversations to make sure we were both on the same page. The movers themselves were courteous, focused and did a fine job wrapping and packing everything securely. It couldn’t have gone any better; I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Global moving systems to anyone.
Review By : Travis
Date : 05/11/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
Went as planned
I had the pleasure of working with American united vanlines last month. They were professional, courteous, and amazingly efficient. I have no complaints at all! I was trying to keep the packing and loading under 5 hours, and they did it! We had a plan, watched the clock
Review By : Roger Mcdonald
Date : 05/11/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
It is such fun to move!
It is such fun to move! This was the first time I organized the moving myself and I can definitely say that moving is real fun when you have professionals to do it! Sun City Movers Florida thank you.
Review By : Monica_Peterson
Date : 05/11/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
great
I was getting all these calls from people constantly and I never answered until one day I finally answered and turned out to be the best decision of my life. Best moving crew I could of ever had. They made moving a very easier process.
Review By : carlos
Date : 05/11/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
good review
My experience with this company was excellent.I was very impressed with the work. I never really heard of them and when I got the call from the Rep I was sold.
Review By : kevin
Date : 05/11/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Great!!!
They were really the best! I couldn't imagine that this moving experience would be so easy. I didn't have to do anything. They wrapped everything and packed everything in very neatly. They even used buffers so nothing would rub or jump and get damaged in the truck. Amazing experience and professional service by the guys from Inter Movers LLC. I am very grateful for the service that they provided me. I couldn't be happier and i highly recommend them.
Review By : Ben Jasper
Date : 05/11/17
Rating :


Previous12345678......311Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.