Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......386Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Marvelous
Recently I hired ABS moving and storage. Their on-site estimate was right on the money and they took excellent care of my household goods. These guys know what they are doing! They packed, loaded and unloaded my move within the estimated time. Great crew, great service, great price. Can’t go wrong with this company.
Review By : Kevin
Date : 09/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Use someone else!
Horrible experience. No care taken with household goods/furniture. Stored for 2 weeks - believe majority of damage occurred when truck re-loaded. Actual cost doubled from estimate and took longer to pack resulting in extra hotel cost. Avoid at all costs!
Review By : Laurel Stimler
Date : 09/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving Relocation Systems
Do NOT use this company
WORST COMPANY EVER. They promised to deliver my furnitures twice and didn't come pick it up. The movers are like bandits and asks you for more money once your furnitures are loaded on the truck. If you don't comply with them, they will threaten you and tell you that they will drive away with the furnitures. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY NOR TRUST ANY OF THE 5 STARS REVIEWS BECAUSE THOSE ARE PROBABLY MADE BY THEIR OWN EMPLOYEES.
Review By : Robert Bob
Date : 09/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
DO NOT USE EVER!!!
I used Expert Van Lines out of New Jersey! They were the most irresponsible group of people I have ever dealt with, some of my things were lost, some were broken, things were NOT packed correctly, they did NOT set up furniture the way they were suppose to AND what was suppose to be around an $8000 move turned into $14,000. I would NEVER use this company again NOR recommend them to anyone. Biggest bunch of losers who ever walked the planet.
Review By : Linda Milligan
Date : 09/12/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They made it simple
ABS moving and storage is the reason why my move went so well. They are just the perfect moving company. It was so easy getting a quote from them and the estimate I was given seemed more than fair. Four movers arrived right on time and packed up everything very quickly. The whole job was done very efficiently. They delivered on time and none of my valuables suffered any damages. I can't believe how easy this move turned out to be. These guys need a big round of applause.
Review By : Wayne Young
Date : 09/11/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Atlantic Relocation Systems-GA
Nightmare Atlantic Relocation Systems of GA
We hired Atlantic Relocation Systems to move our office. It was a huge mistake. We ended up moving 20% of the office ourselves because they didn't finish it and couldn't get their act together to arrange a time to finish it. The office cubicles they did move and put back together were literally falling apart. They normally have 20 or so screws--many of them had only one screw re-installed. Also, multiple pieces of furniture were damaged. After it was all said and done, they thought their issues only amounted to $350 off a $4100 binding contracted price. Completely uncaring and unprofessional. Their contract is written in a way that the customer has no recourse but to pay. DO NOT do business with this company. You will regret it!
Review By : Brian
Date : 09/10/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I'm very satisfied
There was absolutely nothing to complain about while ABS moving and storage handled my last move. The quote they gave me was very reasonable. The movers were great. They were super efficient at packing up my 3-bedroom apartment. The delivery was made on time and everything traveled very well. They stuck to their original quote which very rarely happens. I am surprised at the level of professionalism these guys displayed.
Review By : Martin Hall
Date : 09/09/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Highly recommended
For the second time, we hired ABS moving and storage and for the second time they gave us a completely satisfying moving experience. The only reason why they're not getting a five star is because one of my tables was scratched upon delivery. I informed the moving coordinator who had the courtesy to compensate for the same. This is an excellent company run by very professional human beings and with highly skilled workers. I recommend ABS moving and storage to everyone looking to move.
Review By : Billy Phillips
Date : 09/08/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Relocation Systems
DO NOT USE
We are BEYOND disapointed in the way this "moving company" has handled my father and uncles move. DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!! I cannot stress that enough, go with literally anyone else, DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY! Not only is their customer service almost non-existent, but they are untrustworthy and unprofessional! We were dependant on your help coordinating the moves and you failed them; you lied to them, you ignored them, and you mislead them. You gave an grossly inaccurate estimate which created a domino effect and pushed out their move date. You made empty promises of being able to store items 30 days until they would be ready, the movers determined that was a lie once they arrived, DAYS LATE. The initial truck meant to move both of them broke down, which was unfortunate but it happens. However the driver conveniently lost his phone at the same time, so no one was aware of this until it was too late. Two more trucks came days later, confused as they were given the wrong information. They eventually informed my uncle he had too much for them to move, only after telling my father that he has too little for them to move and it wouldn't be worth their time. Leaving them stranded. They were scheduled by end of August, it is now September. Their lease was up end of August. Meaning they have to find somewhere to livea store their stuff until a real moving company is able to help. MY FATHER IS A DISABLED VET AND YOU AND YOUR COMPANY TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HIM!!!! P.S. If you're curious, we worked with Troy. I suggest avoiding him and this company.
Review By : Ashlee Dunn
Date : 09/06/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
A stress free move
Our move went without any problems. The great movers from ABS moving and storage made it all seem too easy. They were punctual, attentive and very professional. The whole packing and loading process of a 4-bedroom house took them only a few hours. This level of pace is quite rare! Not only were they fast, they were good at the job too. The proof is that none of my valuables suffered the slightest bit of damage on the way. They even unpacked and assembled my furniture at my new house. I am so lucky that I got these men to move my belongings.
Review By : Christopher
Date : 09/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
Awful Business
TERRIBLE BUSINESS! DON'T trust then. The Bridgeport CT staff will steal your stuff. No accountability! Owner Mr Rodriguez will not return your calls. Better business Beaureau has numerous complaints. They should not be in business. I'm saving you the agony. https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/bronx/profile/moving-companies/la-rosa-del-monte-express-0121-1752/complaints
Review By : HN
Date : 08/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sprint Van Lines
Highly Recommended!
Thank you for the big help in making our moved comfortable and stress-free. Sprint Van Lines Moving team showed up on time and worked quickly. The price was great and they didn't go over what they estimated how long it would take. They were very professional and accurate in terms of their services. It was a pleasure having them in times of moving. Highly recommend this!
Review By : Cristina Towers
Date : 08/20/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Saving with SFL shipping to canada
UPS wanted $600 to ship my box to Canada. Instead I got packing material myself from local packing store and went to sflworldwide.com online and they quoted me $185 to ship my box. They process was easy I scheduled my shipment on their website and they email me shipping lable and I had to drop off package at UPS. My shipment was delivered in 5 days with almost 70% discounted rates.
Review By : Joel Brown
Date : 08/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Evolution Moving Company San Antonio
The best movers in SA
Very satisfied with the company service and the price was affordable. Workers were here right on time without delays and they worked fast. Highly recommended movers for Texas relocation.
Review By : Ferida
Date : 08/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
shiping tv to india
i was looking for shipping company to ship tv to my parents in india and found sfl worldwide on google. my folks just received tv last week and they were very excited and happy to receive TV. SFL guys where very useful and provide complete details and offered me door to door shipping. kudos for job well done.
Review By : vicky chokshi
Date : 08/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
SFL Worldwide
Glad to hire sfl movers
I am glad to hire sfl worldwide to my household goods and auto across the state from Texas to New Jersey. start to end entire process was smooth and delivery was in timely fashion. Would like to give a special shout out for loading crew they where very friendly. I am satisfied with their service and use them again when i move again. Thanks.
Review By : Anapu Accha
Date : 08/15/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Half Price Movers
Awesome service
We used Half price movers in Corpus Christi, Texas last weekend to do our move and they were amazing! The guys were on time, professional, and gentle with our stuff! They took their time wrapping
Review By : Maressa
Date : 08/03/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
You Move Me Tulsa
Untrustworthy
You Move Me - Tulsa - overcharges for their services. Pretty terrible company. They charge a $99 truck fee for services that do not require a truck. I hired "You Move Me" to unpack my U-Haul truck. They charged $125 per hour for two service members to unpack the truck, plus the $99 truck fee. It would have been cheaper to pay an uber for the movers to show up to work! What is particularly unsettling, though, is that I was never informed about the $99 truck fee - neither by phone or in writing. The only place it appeared was on the invoice, which I received the same day the services were provided. I called to complain. The company decided the fee is "valid" because it was on the invoice. Total non-sense. Customers need to be told upfront about these fees. Big surprise. Called again to challenge the decision, and am waiting for resolution.
Review By : Michael
Date : 07/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Joe Moholland Moving
Best Moving Services!
I don't usually leave reviews, but for this team I had to. Best move in 22 years of Navy moves. Top notch organization. The team was efficient, punctual, and very personable. Would be happy to see the same team when we move back.
Review By : Andy Carino
Date : 07/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Capital Movers
Movers
Dominique and Joe were both professionals and considerate in addition to offering to assist with placement of furniture. I would recommend them to anyone moving!
Review By : Gina Rideau
Date : 07/15/19
Rating :


Previous12345678......386Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.