Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......377Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Great Experience
Spoke to the team and they immediately answered all my questions and helped me set up the move. Great team, even were a few minutes early. All of long distance movers were super professional, considerate and caring. We are very happy to have found this moving company and will recommend them always.
Review By : Ernesto Jordan
Date : 04/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Five Star Movers Wi Inc
Don't ever use this one man show
Terrible experience. The movers were in an awful mood, made it very uncomfortable. Overheard the movers joking about throwing my furniture down the stairs. Very unprofessional. The owner only cared about getting CASH. Wont take a credit card. He's a total A.. and could care less once he gets his money. Will never use this company again.
Review By : Heather G
Date : 04/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Very good crew
Woo, what a great company from Susan to Damon ( driver ) exceptional customer services ,Moved me items safely , timely and on budget thank you very affordable and fast service
Review By : Charles Brown
Date : 04/15/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Relaxed relocation
I can finally relax now that my move is complete. Last week I rented a new apartment and it was very far from my old one. I was totally puzzled how to move everything there. Then I hired Divine moving and storage. They performed the move in a professional way. They had their own van and other packing materials. They wrapped all the things quickly and move to my new apartment without any damage. I was just observing their activity. They did all the things correctly and within a short amount of time.
Review By : Stephen
Date : 04/12/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Best company
We called so many movers to transport our belongings from Georgia to Illinois. Mover's Van Lines had not only the best rates, but great service. They carefully packed our materials and in less than a week transported everything. They did a great job setting up our furniture and took great care in all they did. The men who packed our furniture protected everything like it's their own. Ron and Alex did an amazing job setting everything up in Illinois. They went above and beyond. If I needed movers again, I think I'd call them.
Review By : Jay Vernon
Date : 04/11/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Great guys
I had a great time with this company. They were flawless. My wife and I need to do a long distance move and they were very eager to help. They were great from the start. The guys came in, did their thing and it was done perfectly. No damages, no hidden fees, and no surprises. I could not ask for more. Well done guys.
Review By : Goldy Yolanda
Date : 04/09/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Professional Movers
Packers and movers in ahmedabad
Tivragati Packers and Movers are an expert in providing packing and unpacking services of all the items. Loading of goods is also of great significance to us because many goods are damaged during this process. Tivragati Packers and Movers provide trucks for the transportation of goods. Warehousing facility is one of the most important factors in logistics trade. http://www.tivragatipackers.com/
Review By : Tivragati Packers
Date : 04/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Well done!
From start to finish very smoothly and fast. Pleasant crew, polite and efficient.Arrived as promised and were responsive and helpful.We were really satisfied! Would definitely recommend this company!
Review By : Ashton
Date : 03/31/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
No stress!
I'm very thankful and so pleased hiring this company. They arrived on time, were so polite and helpful. We didn't have any problem with this company. Highly recommend them to anybody!
Review By : Austin Talley
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Phoenix Van Lines
Smooth and efficient
The movers were really nice and friendly and did everything fast and professionally.We never thought the move could be so smooth! Thank u for an excellent job! would definitely recommend them!
Review By : Angela Gount
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Speedy and efficient
They were absolutely amazing at helping me with my move! The movers were on time for my moving window and everything went by speedy and efficient. It really looked like the guys knew what they were doing. The two movers were very professional and polite. Really nice guys. If we ever decided to move again, I will be sure to use these guys again.
Review By : Gabriel
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Inter Movers LLC
Professional Movers
I had past experience with moving companies before and it wasn't a good one. But not this one. This was recommended by friends and since it's them, I am sure that it must be a great one. And yes they are indeed. Movers were true professionals to arrive on time and move the things with care. Everything was done much earlier than scheduled and that alone was the great thing about this company.
Review By : Manue
Date : 03/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
great
Great job! Very nice and efficient movers who take the time to take care of your stuff and make your move a pleasant experience! i am very happy!!thanks a lot!
Review By : Stefania Vozelli
Date : 03/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Great Van Lines
Horrible Service!!!!
I would not recommend this company. I have moved 3 times in the last 10 years and I must say that this is the worst experience I have ever had. If I had one encounter with a rude or unprofessional employee, then I would be easily able to move on, but you have countless people in your company that are rude, unprofessional, and not knowledgeable about the policies and procedures you have in place. Additionally, no one ever seems to answer the phone and there seems to be minimal communication between departments. I am highly disappointed with the quality of service I have received and this attitude your company has done me a huge favor by accepting my money. I, too, had an unfavorable experience with additional hidden charges.
Review By : Ramon Thomas
Date : 03/28/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
10 stars
They were very professional and helpful. They made our move stress free. Took good care of our items and were courteous. Would recommend to others!Thank you!
Review By : Stem Harris
Date : 03/27/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Awesome movers
I recommend Old country Van Lines for such a wonderful move. They proved that they are one of the finest in this business. The movers were careful, they nicely wrapped and boxed everything and carefully loaded on the trucks. The price was right and the service was great. When we unpacked at our new home we saw that nothing was missing or broken. It was easy finding it all because it was properly labeled by them, I highly recommend Old Country Van Lines.
Review By : Jose Jackson
Date : 03/27/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Friendly Movers
These movers are awesome! I am so happy that I chose this company because not only are they low priced but they are friendly and efficient. It was nice to see how well they took care of all my furniture and placed it exactly where I wanted it. They were also quick! We finished way before the estimated timeframe and even still they asked if I needed them do anything else. I really appreciated them for helping me in such a short notice. I will definitely refer them to others and will use them again on my next move. Thanks again Real Movers Moving and Storage.
Review By : Carol Cook
Date : 03/26/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
They deserve more stars
When I called Old Country Van Lines for a quote, the guy on the phone really impressed me. He approached me with great respect and asked me thorough questions about my belongings. He promised to take good care of my valuables and he really did! He sent his men on time, all ready to move me! They did such a good job packing my belongings and delivering them to my new house. I have utmost respect for the skills these guys have.
Review By : Fidel Wilkerson
Date : 03/24/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
5 star services
Divine moving and storage definitely deserves a 5 star rating for the service they provide. For my move, I hired them purely on the basis of the quote they gave me, which was quite affordable. The crew was very efficient and they were in and out of my apartment in no time. I was very pleased to see all my things turning up right on the scheduled day. Did I mention none of my pieces were damaged? They really are the best movers in the country!
Review By : Alan Hall
Date : 03/23/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Real Movers Moving and Storage Inc
Actually Great Movers
I Love Real Movers Moving and Storage! I had an excellent experience with them. My first experience with a moving company at that and I lucked out by using them. Not only did they not charge as much as the other guys they allowed me the option of paying in cash or card. Based on what I’m seeing online most companies prefer cash or money order. I dealt directly with Natalie who provided superior customer service. She stayed in contact with me the entire day until the movers came. The movers were very polite and professional. Most of all, they were hard workers. They actually moved my one bedroom in two hours but I ended paying for three hours due to travel time which is understandable (rush hour traffic). I would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them for my next move.
Review By : Bryan Fowler
Date : 03/23/18
Rating :


Previous12345678......377Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.