Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......388Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
My last move was awesome
I recently moved to a new city. I didn't have any friends or family to lend me a hand with the move. I couldn't move by myself so I contacted ABS moving and storage and luckily they could book me a slot on a short notice! They were the greatest help I could have asked for during my move and I truly appreciate their amazing services. I had no damages or scuff marks on my furniture. I highly recommend this company.
Review By : Harry Roberts
Date : 11/07/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
It was an easy move
ABS moving and storage Inc was amazing during our last move. I knew they were going to be good when I first called them and the man on the phone countered every other quote we got from other companies. All four movers were very strong and energetic. They didn’t waste any time while packing. Their packing skills were fantastic and they utilized the packing materials properly. They finished loading everything in record time and set off. They arrived at our new house right on time. I took an inventory and everything was in great condition. I’m happily recommending them to everyone.
Review By : Peter Evans
Date : 11/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
All went well
We didn't end up using these guys for the move but the guy who came out to give us the estimate was on time, professional and had no fuss but he was the only guy who came out to actually check the apartment out prior to the move since he said he would prefer to give an estimate close to the actual cost. And the guys were spot on! No complaints! Move went extremely well with Sunrise van lines.
Review By : William Nelson
Date : 11/02/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Keep it up
Moving across US seemed like a huge task at first and even a bigger nightmare when we heard all the horror stories about moving companies. ABS moving and storage Inc was the complete opposite and proved that theory wrong. From beginning to end we experienced courteous employees and prompt delivery. Our priceless belongings arrived safe and wrapped perfectly. Keep up the good work a ABS moving and storage Inc!
Review By : Jeffrey
Date : 11/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Movers Van Lines
Lost a box, no pride in finding it or making the situation right
Lost a box and did not seem to care one bit. For the entire box they only paid me $20 as a consolation. I had to keep calling them for an update. Absolutely terrible. Do not use.
Review By : J Wick
Date : 11/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Billed what they quoted
I have to thank ABS moving and storage Inc for not being like other moving companies. While other companies add so many extra costs to the bills, these guys charged the exact amount they quoted. I was expecting them to be like any other moving company. But they were nothing like others. They were totally professional and very honest. Their original quote was as good as any other company. The movers were throughout professional and efficient. I received all my things in proper condition and the final bill was just right. I am happily recommending these guys.
Review By : Carlos Anderson
Date : 10/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They were awesome the whole time
Sunrise van lines made sure that our move went as easily as it possibly could. The crew arrived right on time. They packed everything carefully and loaded them cautiously onto the van. The movers were superbly skilled and very friendly. The delivery window was big but they delivered early. Nothing was broken, damaged or lost. This company is nothing like the other moving companies and I can definitely respect that.
Review By : William Moore
Date : 10/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They took care of my valuables
The movers from Sunrise van lines were very reliable. They were punctual, efficient and very friendly. The movers amazed me with their skills and strength. Their packing abilities were out of this world. They delivered everything exactly in a week as they promised me. I was constantly looking for flaws but unfortunately I couldn’t find any. Even their final bill was less than the original estimate. It turned out to be the easiest possible move.
Review By : William Roberts
Date : 10/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
They know this job well
I had a lifetime’s worth of horded things that needed to be transported to my new house. I knew it was going to be a massive job for the movers from Alpine van lines. The movers arrived right on time and I thought now they’d be complaining. But they didn’t even care! They had a very effective system in place. The big pieces required collaborated efforts from all four movers. They were done packing and loading all our things in no time! They delivered everything the next day. I couldn’t believe how they managed to deliver all those things in perfect condition.
Review By : Patrick Sanders
Date : 10/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
We relocated so easily
I hired ABS moving and storage Inc to move our belongings for their reputation. When I called them, they gave me a very reasonable quote. The woman on the phone was very friendly and she seemed quite experienced. Their crew arrived right on time which I commend them for. They were all very efficient movers. They were super-fast when it came to pack and load all our valuables. Their packing skills were absolutely mind blowing. Our belongings were delivered on the second day of the scheduled timeframe. Everything traveled very well and I couldn’t be more chuffed for how easy these guys made out move.
Review By : Jason Harris
Date : 10/28/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
Recommended for all
First of all, I have used a lot of moving companies. So far not one company has compared to Alpine van lines. I had to move on very short notice. I called them and told them when and how much they had to move. They were there on time. Let me tell you the movers treated my stuff like it was their own items from home. I did not have to do or say much at all. The move was a lovely relief from the stress that is currently in my life. If I was to need them again I will use this company. I highly recommend Alpine van lines for all of your moving needs.
Review By : Ronald Martin
Date : 10/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Progressive Relocation Systems
5 Star Mover!!
Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent communication, kind, honest, personable, professional and efficient. I recently moved from Florida to Colorado and I had a very hard time finding a moving company I felt trusted with . James responded to my inquiry within minutes of my email. The price was competitive and was worth every penny! The movers (Bobby
Review By : Victor G
Date : 10/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They were really good
My family relocated over 600 miles but ran into no issues with this company. They were on time, pleasurable to be around, and delivered on their promises. All our things were together and intact, which we admittedly were worried about not being the case going into this experience since my wife and I had never used a moving company. They were nice to my kids and listened to what we needed in order to accommodate us. Overall, they exceeded my expectations and I would consider using their services again if I ever need it in the future.
Review By : Aaron Peterson
Date : 10/26/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sunrise Van Lines
They are so trustworthy
I wasn’t going to let the moving companies play with my valuables. That’s why I entrusted Sunrise van lines as they were highly referred by one of my closest friends. I do not have a lot of belongings but the pieces I have are very special to me. I asked the movers to be very careful with them. I have to say, they were very sincere. They were extra careful while maneuvering my furniture through my tiny house not to leave marks anywhere. Everything arrived in good condition and I couldn’t be happier.
Review By : Christopher
Date : 10/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Alpine Van Lines
I have only praise for them
It was a hasty relocation. I hired Alpine van lines in a hurry but they really came through. I didn’t have to move a finger, they did pretty much everything. My valuables were all neatly packed by these amazing movers. They loaded everything very carefully into the shiny looking vans. I couldn’t be any happier when I received all my valuables intact. These guys are just awesome and I have only praises for them.
Review By : Fred Turner
Date : 10/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Delta Relocation
Never Hire
DO NOT HIRE! They subcontract and lie. Darren, the salesperson, is the most offensive because he knows that they are scam artists. Yes, had to hire a lawyer and contacted BBB.
Review By : Anne Dunne
Date : 10/22/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Easiest move ever
With the help of ABS moving and storage Inc, our move went as smoothly as it ever could. Their men are so well trained- it was beyond my imagination. Given the price they quoted, I was honestly expecting some half-experienced muscle men to show up. I have to admit, these muscle men were very well equipped and highly skilled. They made moving seem like a piece of cake.
Review By : Justin Rogers
Date : 10/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Altitude Movers Denver
Unethical Company
This was by far the worst company I have ever worked with. They do not answer the phone, they do not answer emails and they are incompetent liars. They did not honor their window and showed up extremely late and unprepared to work. They also tried to double the quoted price. They could not handle moving 6 large items a few miles down Wadsworth. Do not waste your time with these unethical clowns. They are not BBB accredited. If you are dumb enough to hire these idiots expect double everything. Double the window they give you, double the quote they give you and expect double the excuses from them when they ruin your day and waste your time. See BBB complaints here. https://www.bbb.org/us/co/denver/profile/moving-and-storage-companies/altitude-movers-denver-0885-90231178/complaints. 6 BBB complaints in the last year. That's a complaint every other month. The BBB also pops up with this message about them: Alert On July 30, 2019, the Colorado Public Utilities Commission (PUC) revoked the license of American Moving
Review By : William
Date : 10/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
A fantastic move
It was the movers from ABS moving and storage Inc who made my move so easy. I don’t know what I would have done without them. The movers arrived early on the moving day but we weren’t ready so they waited for us for a while. When the clock started, all four movers started packing all our belongings very skillfully. They used a lot of tape to safeguard our breakables. The whole packing and loading process was finished within a blink of the eye. It was really nice to see how polite and helpful the movers were. They made the delivery the next day and everything traveled safely. I know how people always keep complaining about moving companies not being efficient enough. But my movers were excellent.
Review By : Joe Davis
Date : 10/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Preferred Movers
Buncha bitch's
I have never been so humiliated than the time I was hired there. I was told to come in at 7am. So I did. Three days in, I came in at 7 and sat with the other movers, before heading out. The boss comes in and this guy who acted friendly to me those three days, out of know where says "Hes been coming in late the whole week" The boss moron turns to me and says "get out!" with the most anger he could possibly project. That place sucks ass. If your reading this review, you stupid, meat head pile of crap....learn to treat people with respect by training them. Give them the proper info and tell your Coolio wannabe to shove it.
Review By : Eatme
Date : 10/17/19
Rating :


Previous12345678......388Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.