Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......384Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Very reliable
The movers from ABS Moving and Storage arrived right on time on the moving day. They were very experienced. The company offered me four movers for the same price other companies would send only 3. Having four movers meant the packing was done a lot quicker and the whole process were completed very fast. They packed everything so well that none of my things suffered any damages on the way. They maintained their schedules perfectly. I can totally rely on these guys.
Review By : Benjamin Hill
Date : 06/03/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Height is not an issue
I was moving from one tall building to another. I needed to hire a very capable company that could move all my belongings from my 9th-floor apartment to my 16th-floor condo I hired ABS moving and storage inc for the job because of their track record with some of my friends who recently relocated. They gave me a fair quote after asking specific questions on the phone. The crew arrived on time with all the right equipment, including lots of ropes. I must mention here that I own a grand piano and a gigantic couch set. Getting them off my building was a total nightmare but these men managed to do it very easily. They were very skilled and showed excellent organization among them. When everything reached, getting them up to the 16th floor was even more troublesome. I watched them doing so with such ease that it baffled me. I give these guys all the stars I possibly can, they are just amazing.
Review By : Steven Davis
Date : 06/01/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Best moving experience in 6 moves!
Due to the nature of my husband's business we move around quite a bit and ABS Moving and Storage Inc was the best moving company we have ever hired! They were great from start to finish. I am not sure where the next place we move will be but I definitely know the moving company we will be using from now on! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone moving!
Review By : Melissa Lee
Date : 05/30/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Affordable moving experts
ABS moving and storage moved my belongings with great precision at a very reasonable cost. My primary reason for hiring them was their quote. I’m happy to report that they didn’t cross that estimate in the final bill. I have heard stories about inefficient movers but these movers were nothing like them. They were prompt, skilled and always ready to help. They really had my best interest at heart. The quality of their work is top notch. The delivery was made on time, even during a blizzard. I just don’t have words to say how grateful I am to these men.
Review By : Jeff Oliver
Date : 05/29/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
A complete smooth sail
I hired ABS Moving and Storage Inc to conduct the move upon a recommendation from my brother. They are inexpensive, punctual, efficient and very professional. They arrived right on time to start packing everything. We lived in a 3rd floor walkup apartment with no elevators. The movers were very capable carrying everything down 3 sets of stairs. They didn’t tire down for even a minute. They made the delivery in the first half of the expected delivery timeframe and all our belongings made it safely. It was a very easy move.
Review By : Jack Nelson
Date : 05/27/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
They won my recommendation
I can only recommend ABS moving and storage for their great moving services and very reasonable price. I hired them for the full service because of their reasonable price. The sales rep was very easy to work with. He worked out the best package for me, completed the paper works in quick time and assigned an experienced crew. Movers showed up on time, packed and moved my valuables to the other end. They were little late for the delivery but I was informed about the matter. But on the good side – nothing was damaged and there were no hidden fees.
Review By : Roger Stewart
Date : 05/25/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Relocation made silky smooth
I’m not rookie when it comes to relocation. This was my 7th time relocating and the first time I felt no pressure whatsoever. It was all because of ABS moving and storage inc. They were just unbelievably organized. I suppose they have moved enough people by now to really know how this business works. I got an estimate in pretty much no time and the customer care was super friendly. The movers arrived on time and came well prepared. They showed no sign of fatigue or tiredness although I was their 3rd appointment that day. They took very less time to finish packing everything. They carried big pieces of furniture very carefully. The men always helped each other out. The delivery was made on the scheduled date. Nothing was missing or broken. I felt absolutely none of the stresses I usually feel during relocations.
Review By : Chris Thomas
Date : 05/23/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
Awful company
This company is the worst. They open your boxes and steal your goods. They have been reported to the Better Business Beaureau. Movers arrive hung over. They shouldn't be in business!
Review By : Gina
Date : 05/22/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
First-class moving company
My collection of furniture was old and very close to expiry dates. But I couldn’t afford new ones just yet and so ABS Moving and Storage was given the mammoth task to transport these rickety pieces. I knew it was a hard job given how less-than-standard these pieces are and how susceptible to journey they are. But the movers managed to deliver each and every piece of my furniture in great condition to my new house. They didn’t even charge me ridiculously for it. I don’t know how that happened, but it happened. I’m definitely hiring them again.
Review By : Eugene Hall
Date : 05/21/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Thanks for the great move
I have never moved before. So, I did not really know which company to call. Then my friend recommended ABS moving and storage inc to me saying that their price is one of the lowest in the area and the service is of a high quality, maybe even the highest. On the moving day a foreman arrived with 3 helpers and packed everything very cautiously. Nothing got damaged and when they arrived at my new house they unloaded and unpacked all the things. I got to see nothing was damaged or broken. The guys also put all my belongings in the spots I wanted them to be. Guys, thank you so much for being awesome! You did a great job!
Review By : Jason Baker
Date : 05/19/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
No broken things this time
This was our third relocation in the last 2 years. Both the moves before the last one were disasters. The moving companies we hired broke such valuable stuffs- first time it was the big TV and then my favorite couchette. So, when we were moving again, we were quite concerned. My sister-in-law referred ABS Moving and Storage to us who she had hired before. My husband called them and they gave us a very nice estimate. They sent over four very strong men to handle the job. The movers took a small of amount of time to finish the job. Then, surprisingly, the foreman gave us a bill that mirrored their estimate. It was such a relief. The best part was that nothing, not even a glass, broke during this move.
Review By : Nancy Morris
Date : 05/18/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
La Rosa Del Monte
Drivers arrive hung over
Don't do business with them. They are THIEVES! LOTS of clothes stolen. Furniture arrives scratched up. Their insurance covers up to $50. Movers arrived hung over.This company will STEAL your items!
Review By : Nieves
Date : 05/17/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving Buddies Tucson AZ
The best movers
Highly recommended moving company with an excellent and affordable service. Professional workers were here on time and they finished a job quickly and successful.
Review By : Ferida
Date : 05/16/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Expert at moving
I was really impressed by how professionally ABS Moving and Storage Inc handled each and every aspect of my move. It was so easy getting a quote from them. The customer service was prompt and the quote was very reasonable. The movers showed up right on time and they were absolutely great. They worked very systematically and the loading process was finished very quickly. They helped out in any way they can with our part of the packing. The delivery was made two days later right on due time. I was glad to see how well my valuables had travelled. If they continue being these professional, they will go a very long way!
Review By : Kevin R.
Date : 05/14/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bayshore Moving & Storage
claims not handled!!
I have used this moving company for 3 moves and up till the last move I had no trouble with them. But upon the last move there have been issue that the company will not honor nor man-up and provide adequate damages for losses incurred while in their possession. Be very weary of the sales person and subsequent the point person as they will tell you what you want to hear and then when a claim occurs, state it was not their fault and will bob and weave to not pay! Very bad business practices! Be careful when you sign on with this company! Claims are not handled professionally or properly!
Review By : Mike
Date : 05/13/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
I'd hire them again
I have seen how moving companies who used to be really efficient and inexpensive in the past have now turned into ripping machines. Luckily, companies like ABS moving and storage inc still exist who charge reasonably and provide good services. My move with them went very smoothly. None of my furniture suffered any kind of damages on the way and the company maintained their timing to the T. Given how efficient they are, I suppose a price hike is inevitable in near future. I'd still hire them though because finding such efficient movers is a rarity these days.
Review By : Daniel Sanchez
Date : 05/09/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Helpful and skilled movers
I have moved a lot in my lifetime but never have I come across movers who are so competent at their job. ABS moving and storage inc was hired by me simply because of a recommendation from a friend. But they really came through. Every man they sent was very skilled and well prepared. They packed up my belongings very carefully. They loaded them into the vans with great caution. I was very happy about their helpfulness and sincerity. I will definitely hire them again.
Review By : Albert Murphy
Date : 05/09/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Dependable movers
I am utterly mesmerized with ABS moving and storage. Their customer service is amazingly fast and they always bend over backwards to give you the best quotes. I know that because I have hired them several times now. Each time, everything went very smoothly. They always took extra care of my breakables. They are yet to break any fragile items. Their prices are ridiculously low and that alone is good enough for hiring them. If you’re looking for a capable hand to help you through the tiresome process of relocating, look no further and hire them.
Review By : Patrick Lewis
Date : 05/07/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Exceptionally efficient
I had to move for my new job. My parents moved too to be close to me. So, it was a lot of stuffs we had to transfer. I hired ABS moving and storage only on the basis of their amazing reputation. They were very reasonable with their quote and agreed to move both mine and my parents’ stuffs together. When the men arrived, they were very well equipped and keen on the job. They efficiently finished packing everything and then started to load them onto the vans. The whole system was very well organized. I have to give credits to the movers for delivering all our stuffs together on time. It couldn’t be any easier!
Review By : Calvin Lowe
Date : 05/05/19
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
ABS Moving & Storage Inc
Thank god for these guys
My wife and I have relocated a few times before. We didn’t feel the need to hire a moving company because we don’t really have a lot of stuffs and our friends always helped out with the move. But this time we just had to hire ABS moving and storage inc to move our valuables. I have to say, it was the most stress-free experience of my life. This company is so professional. They sent their movers sharp on time and every man was very efficient. They took merely 45 minutes to pack up all our belongings and then started carrying them down to the vans. The whole process took just under 2 hours. None of my furniture or other stuffs suffered any damages on the way and the delivery was made on time. It’s way easier to hire them than convincing my friends to lend a hand.
Review By : Thomas Hill
Date : 05/03/19
Rating :


Previous12345678......384Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.