Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......358Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
proffesional and efficient
They showed up on time, and worked very quickly. I was surprised at the level of care they took with my girlfriend's furniture (they wrapped everything in pads). The entire loading process only took a few hours, and they were equally fast and careful with the unloading at her new apartment. Given how little they charged for the move, I expected to have a bunch of yahoos show up and toss everything into a pickup. :) But the movers were very professional, two loaders and a manager who kept on top of the workers to make sure that they did everything correctly. He checked that all items were properly loaded and secured in the moving truck prior to their loading the next series of things. Very impressed, and would definitely use them again.
Review By : Richard Rivers
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
godsend
This is a great place to go to be moved if ever you need someone. They were professional and courteous. The staff was just wonderful. The came in moved us out and back in within the time slotted. I will continue to use them for all of my moving needs. They explained how they would work and what they would do. No one stood around, they came to get the job done.
Review By : Jill Farmer
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
gracias
The move was a very good move. It was a big move and the mover work until the job was complete. Very good service. i would use the service again. I didn't know the move was so big but the guys work hard and long.
Review By : Daisy Allen
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
respectable
They were helpful, courteous, and helpful with the move and it was expedited without a hitch. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to move. They made sure that there was no breakage of fragile items and left the boxes and articles where we wished them to. They treated everyone with respect and the supervisors treated their employees well.
Review By : Rachel Vess
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
short notice
Very professional job with no negative incidents. They were retained on short notice. They called in advance to announce that they were near to the pick up destination. They wrapped everything very well so that there were no marks on the furniture. They kept me advised of progress and on completion of the multiple delivery stops.
Review By : Todd Jackson
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Great job!
They took about 2.5 hours for a move from a 2bd apartment in house. I would highly recommend this company and will certainly use them in the future. They also honored the yelp voucher I had purchased.
Review By : Samy Vunder
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
10 stars
They gave me a call an hour prior to arrival as promised and was in the middle of my given time window. I was a second move of the day. They were very professional and did a thorough job wrapping my items carefully and reassembling my solid wood furniture without any issues. I appreciated that they were patient with minor adjustments of placement of furniture /boxes.
Review By : Ben Aflik
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
top notch
Absolutely the best. The quoted price was reasonable, and the move itself was worth every penny. Nothing broken, nothing damaged, nobody was late. This crew was flexible, professional, and attentive. I will never use another moving crew again. A experience. They properly boxed up all items, empties shelves and closets, labelled everything, and put all of the boxes and furniture exactly where I asked them to.
Review By : Jerry Cooke
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Recommended
I moved into a furnished home so there was some moving existing furniture before bringing in my stuff - done quickly, effectively, no breakage.Honestly the move could have been quicker if I'd boxed up everything (and thrown out a lot more) - but other than that, I am a happy customer. They very prifessional!
Review By : Polina Popova
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
above and beyond
I inflicted a mouse-inhabited storage unit, a third story walkup, and a tight schedule on these guys and they were amazing. Professional, quick, accommodating -- they made my move while I had an injured wrist into something really easy, and I appreciate it a lot.
Review By : Jennifer Cooke
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks Unified!
We moved 4200 lbs of stuff, a lot of it easy to scratch, break and destroy Ikea furniture. Not one thing arrived broken or even blemished. Seriously! Further, EVERYTHING came. We had tons of individual, non-boxed items that I thought for sure would get lost. Nope)) Every single thing, from guitars to individual ski poles arrived. Also, both the guys who picked up our stuff and the guys who dropped our stuff off were awesome. Hard workers, fast and considerate. Thanks!
Review By : leya Ivleva
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
happy repeat customer
Honest, reliable, dependable, efficient, careful with my goods, and really nice people to work with. I was very happy, not stressed out. I had used this Co several times before. This time I moved from one condo to another in the same building, but they took no shortcuts. The furniture was wrapped and protected the same as if we had moved 3000 miles. Would always use this Co again.
Review By : David Casteel
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Perfect:)
You know someone’s relocation will be successful the moment he hires out Unified Van Lines. It was such a marvellous experience being relocated by Unified Van Lines. I actually enjoyed the whole relocation process which I had earlier own presumed to be hectic. The movers were polite and well trained in handling people’s properties. I liked them so much.
Review By : Olivia Baker
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
That's it!!!
All I wanted was a company which could guarantee me efficient services at low costs. This move turned to be exactly what I wanted. Really it has to be the most efficient and cost effective method of moving, makes me feel as if I would like to move again. I think everyone deserves good services so any person in need of relocation experts should give them a try.
Review By : Scott Anthony
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Great move
A week ago my major headache is how I would move my family and all our belongings. This company singlehandedly moved me without dropping a pin from my old home to my new home as I watched and did nothing else. They have shown me that they can be trusted with people’s properties without the slightest fears. If anyone can be able to access such reliable relocation services from them, then I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Review By : Kim Walsh
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Move Quick Vanlines
Would use again
Move Quick was professional and helpful from the beginning with their customer service and estimating. I worked with Chris and he made the process VERY easy. Their estimate was much better in comparison with other companies. I even had an in-home estimate done and they sent someone out within 24 hours. I did not have any hidden charges either. The guys were on time and ready to go. They reassured me they had everything under control and they wanted me to relax while they were working. We had no issues moving out or in. No broken items, no lost things, no damaged belongings. They really took a great care of my things and me as a customer.
Review By : bill phillips
Date : 01/18/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Recommended
They were very clear about their services the entire time. They made sure to point out any pre-existing issues with our furniture so that we wouldn't mistake them for causing any damages. I really appreciated their honesty! They also bring as many wardrobe boxes as you need, for free!! This makes packing a cinch. I would highly recommend them to anyone !
Review By : Angela Merkel
Date : 01/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
great job
Everything arrived unbroken, properly protected and the movers themselves were quick and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to others!Thank you so much!!!Unified Van Lines)) its a good job
Review By : NAtaly Anderson
Date : 01/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
nice
Moving is never fun, but in the right hands, it can be much less painful. While there were a few minor hiccups, they handled my move properly. Anytime I had a "gripe", I'd call and they were able to help. Even better, a Manager is a few words away and they were super helpful if I needed clarification around pricing, timing, etc.
Review By : ilya Kurshev
Date : 01/17/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
1000%
With such an understanding manager and a knowledgeable workforce, it was perhaps little wonder that everything from the beginning of the move to the end of the process was so smooth. These are real professionals who will do a superb job for you. You can always expect justice for your money when you entrust your properties to Unified Van Lines.
Review By : Isaiah Bruening
Date : 01/17/18
Rating :


Previous12345678......358Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.