Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......381Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Amazing Moving Company
Our move from Maryland to Washington D.C. was a breeze thanks to this amazing company. Literally, all we had to do was pay for the move, and they did everything else including the packing, transportation (duh), unpacking, and arranging (in our new apartment). It was a pleasant experience and I will be giving the contacts of this company to everyone I know, should they ever want to move.
Review By : Geneva Milewski
Date : 06/05/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Honest and Affordable Service
I have a lot of fear when it comes to selecting moving companies because more often than not, you will end up with one that is rogue, unprofessional, and most likely dubious. However, I am counting my lucky stars as I found one that is honest, and knows exactly the kind of services its customers require. Thank you, Rainbow!
Review By : Rachelle Holler
Date : 06/04/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Very fast and efficient
Old country van lines moved me cross country so fast and quickly! They did everything right! They came on time, packed all the fragile items with care and moved everything on to their truck very quickly and nicely. There were no delays in delivery and I was very happy to see that there were no damages at all. I must admit that their crew was very efficient and skilled. Because of their hard work, I was moved very professionally and easily. I will hire them again and shall recommend them to all.
Review By : Pablo Lucas
Date : 06/03/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Stress Free Moving Service
I had never heard of the Rainbow guys before last month when I arranged for them to move my things across state. Suffice to say that they are a great company, and deserve all the recognition out here for their exemplary services. They are totally worth recommending to everyone especially to individuals who are clueless about moving.
Review By : Nicole Ramos
Date : 06/03/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Fantastic Job
When my wife decided to hire this company for our move, I was a bit skeptical at first, mostly because of the name. However, the crew showed that they mean business and they did a fantastic job with our move.
Review By : Anderson Henderson
Date : 06/03/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Professionally done!
Old country van lines moved me so professionally! There were no mistakes! Long distance move was so easily done! The boys came on time and packed everything with a lot of care. They even used pads for the floors! The move was perfect! No damages came to anything and the price was low and affordable! I also loved how they kept me informed the entire time! I always knew the whereabouts of my belongings! It was just great! Thank you guys for making my move so easy and quick! I will recommend you to all!
Review By : Paul Wilson
Date : 06/02/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Awesome Moving Services
The moving crew was at my former place very early in the morning and had my things packed and loaded onto the moving truck in three short hours. They arrived at my new location at exactly the time they said would arrive, and once they had unloaded my stuff, they helped me unpack and arrange everything neatly. I cannot be thankful enough to this beautiful company for the awesome services. Thanks!
Review By : Hallie Graham
Date : 06/02/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Very unique
I think old country van lines is very different from other moving companies. I feel they are very unique because I really think they care for you and your belongings. Other moving companies will finish the job as soon as possible and not care about your things. But the way this moving company deals with you, I think they care. I recently hire them and the moving team made sure all my belongings were protected. After the move was done they waited for me to check if there were any problems. They really helped a lot at the new place. I am happy to say that they gave me the best moving experience ever!
Review By : Matthew G.
Date : 06/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
10 stars
These guys are amazing, showed up exactly when they said they would and really did an outright professional and perfect moving job for me.I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thanks for the great work and appreciate the extra help in putting everything perfectly into place on delivery.
Review By : Karli Miller
Date : 06/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Very Affordable Moving Service
Best move of my life! The movers were super friendly and super cautious with my things. Everything arrived safely and on time on the other side. The prices were also very affordable, and there were no hidden costs that sprung up throughout the course of the experience. I am highly impressed.
Review By : Marie Smith
Date : 06/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Absolutley Satisfied Moving Service
If you are looking for a relocation expert here in Maryland, then these guys should be your preferred choice. They are the best in the business, as far as I am concerned.
Review By : Carmen George
Date : 06/01/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Easy, nice and good rates!
If you need help with your long distance move, I would say that you should hire old country van lines. They are very easy to work with and they make your move as easy as possible. They charge a very low fee and in return they give you a great service. My wife and I hired them last month and it was a great success. They moved everything very carefully and nicely. They did not damage a single thing and they even managed to deliver all the things a day early. It was a perfect move overall. No problems and no issues anywhere. I will tell you to hire them because they are worth it!!
Review By : Albert Morgan
Date : 05/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Satisfied Moving Service
I was moving from Maryland to Washington D.C., and everyone knows for such a move you always go with Rainbow. The crew, as usual, did not disappoint, and I am glad that I am on their long list of satisfied customers.
Review By : Lisa Green
Date : 05/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Stress Free Move
I had never heard of the Rainbow guys before last month when I arranged for them to move my things across state. Suffice to say that they are a great company, and deserve all the recognition out here for their exemplary services. They are totally worth recommending to everyone especially to individuals who are clueless about moving.
Review By : Lara Kirchoff
Date : 05/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Best Moving Company
Hands down, this is the best moving company in Maryland. I have used their services a couple of times, and they have never disappointed me or crushed my spirit as some other moving companies have done in the past.
Review By : Lara Kirchoff
Date : 05/30/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Bayshore Moving & Storage
Nightmare, dishonest, avoid at all cost or it might cost you....
Nightmare, dishonest, avoid at all cost or it might cost you.... Bayshore recently moved my family from one state to the next. Our goods were put into storage for 3 months before delivering to our new residence. There was really only one thing that absolutely could not be damaged. That was a 110 year old piano that was a wedding gift from my wife's great grandfather to her great grandmother. It is the piano my daughter learned to play on and would pass down to her children. We asked Bayshore during the pre-move survey if they needed to do any special handling or subcontract it out to a specialized moving company. They said they did not and move pianos all the time. Turns out when we received the piano it was destroyed. It was dropped, pieces were falling off, and the delivery truck couldn't even find a large piece which was somewhere else in the truck. To make matters worse, Bayshore tried to crudely cover up the damage by trying to nail and screw some of the broken exterior pieces together while it was in storage. We hoped that Bayshore would make it right when we filed a claim for repair. Bayshore wanted to send a furniture repairman to fix the piano, a musical instrument. We hired our own piano repair and restoration company in the interim. All we ever asked for is the piano to be returned to us in the same condition we gave it to them. After Bayshore's furniture repair company came out and took pictures, we heard nothing from Bayshore for 6 weeks. We tried to follow up up but got brushed off several times. Finally, Bayshore offered us $350 to settle the claim. Insulting! Piano restoration estimate was $19,000. So, basically they destroyed our most valued possession and sent us away. Bayshore was kind and helpful when things were going well, but as soon as they screwed up, everything changed and they stopped contacting us and not only destroyed our family heirloom, refused to take responsibility. Quite shameful.
Review By : William T. Taylor
Date : 05/29/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Money well spent
I did not mind paying them at all! They earned every single penny! They worked so hard and never took a single break! I would like to thank the entire team of Old country van lines for helping me so quickly and nicely. Their price is also very low and reasonable. I called a lot of other moving companies before them, but got the best deal from these guys. I did not face any problems or any issues with them. It was a smooth and easy move. There were not any damages in the end too! Thank you very much! I will recommend you to all!
Review By : Alton W.
Date : 05/28/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Quality Moving Services
I had almost lost all hope in finding a moving company that could offer quality services for a long distance move at an affordable price. Luckily, I found these guys, and the experience has just been phenomenal! They are worth every penny!
Review By : Debra Silva
Date : 05/27/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Old Country Van Lines
Hats off
Old country van lines is no doubt the best in this field. They are well mannered, efficient and professional. My wife and I hired them last month for our long distance move and they just aced it! No wreckage, no damages and no extra fees. This move was very simple and easy thanks to them. Their moving crew was so great! They were energetic, professional and very caring. All the glassware, furniture and all the fragile items were intact! No harm came to anything! They really did a good job. We loved this experience and we plan on using them for our next move. Thanks once again.
Review By : Earl Murphy
Date : 05/27/18
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Rainbow Moving
Perfect Moving Experience
These guys turn moving from a hellish phenomenon to something relatively easy that customers can do with their eyes closed. It was the perfect moving experience.
Review By : Eda Rhodes
Date : 05/26/18
Rating :


Previous12345678......381Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.