Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......325Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
No dings or nothing
They labeled all their packed items carefully and moved promptly. I thought something would definitely happen during the move but no, there was no ding!
Review By : Peng Shih
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Quiet and nice
Seriously said, Presidential Moving Services are excellent. The appointment for move out was on 8 am and they appeared at 7.45. I was asleep but wake up and opened the door. The guys checked almost silently my two bed rooms apartment and started packing with their own materials.
Review By : Melissa Baker
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
A great day
I had a great day of move with Presidential Moving Services. I knew these guys were well but they just exceeded our expectation. The strong guys arrived on time and worked like that is nothing to them. We had so many furniture and delicate antiques.
Review By : John Stiles
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Better then any other mover
Complication seemed to be the order of the day when doing a long distance relocation, but that changed when I used Presidential moving services. I had never seen a crew so sure about what they were doing like the one who showed up at my house when I was relocating
Review By : Christine
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Everything made it safely
They were on time, very professional and made sure that all went as it was supposed to. My things arrived in one week, all intact. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them highly!!
Review By : Natasha
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
110 percent
Never before have I had the pleasure to see such professional services exhibited like I witnessed. Truly OUTSTANDING! I applaud them. They worked at 110 percent every minute and were punctual and extremely responsive to my needs
Review By : John Meyers
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Hottest days
We had always moved ourselves over the years from place to place and decided that we did not want to do this move on our own. We looked through many companies and read recent reviews for each one and until we reached reviews for Sun City Movers Florida, we almost decided to do it ourselves again. Still on the fence, we spoke with Sun City Movers Florida and decided to go ahead and have their team do the move. On the day of the move, the team called while they were on the way and showed up on time. After a walk through, they were off to work and I can tell you, on one of the hottest days this year, I was happy I did not have to move it myself. Within a few hours they had their truck packed and on the way to Miami. Once in Miami, they unloaded in under 3 hours including setting all the beds up and putting everything where we asked. The best part was they were very accommodating as we decided the living room was to small for two couches like we had in the Tallahassee house. They saw we were on the fence and offered to move the second couch around the house and in the basement. This was the best decision we had made for this move and if we had to do over again, we would have had Sun City Movers Florida move everything without hesitation.
Review By : Mark_Carter
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
American United Vanlines
Quite fast
My friend has recommended American united vanlines to me last month. That is why I decided to give them a chance. Though it was a long distance move and I had delicate and fragile belongings but they handled everything properly. Most importantly they did the move quite fast and efficiently. Surprisingly when the bill came, it was slightly lower than the original quote!!! Plus nothing at all was damaged during the move. I enjoyed their service and that is why I am recommending them very highly!
Review By : Frank Morris
Date : 09/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
First time
Having never used a moving company before, I was a little worried about the process. I had several walkthroughs and multiple quotes for an in-state move of a four-bedroom house, including some packing. Sun City Movers Florida were professional and worked with me on every aspect of the process, answering every question quickly. Our initial quote from them was low, and we made an adjustment based on a competing bid's scope with which I was more comfortable. Sun City Movers Florida showed on time the day of the move with four movers. They immediately got to work packing and disassembling furniture, and we were all packed and on the truck in 6-7 hours. Not a wall or floor was scratched. You could tell they took great care in wrapping furniture, as well. On the other end, they were actually EARLY for the delivery! They were waiting for us after we got to the new place directly from signing the papers. They were courteous, worked quickly, and asked questions if boxes weren't clear. Overall a great experience.
Review By : Creg_Morris
Date : 09/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Fantastic
Presidential Moving Services Gave me aa great estimate, it was off by 14 dollars honestly but thats why its called a estimate. I would use them again for sure, they did a fantastic job.
Review By : Brittany Ramirez
Date : 09/15/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Divine Moving & Storage Ltd
Reasonable price
I used Divine moving and storage for my move and they did a great job. I have a friend who referred them to me and he was very satisfied with the service too. It made the process a lot easier not having to go through a bunch of companies and getting quotes. The guys were quick and the delivery was fast. I thanked my friend for the recommendation and if I have to move again or know someone who needs to move, I will surely recommend this moving company!
Review By : Willie Evans
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Franklin Van Lines
Worst moving company
We have requested Franlin Vanlines to move my stuff from Plymouth, MN 55446 to San Ramon, CA 94582. Victor the sales guy had at least 15 calls with me before he gained my trust and we agreed on a price of 7800 dollars for the move, this included a full service move, he promised me repeatedly that my stuff would be delivered in San Ramon, CA by 7th tr 8th of July, 2017stuff was picked up on 26th June 2017. After they picked my stuff, they put all my stuff in a storage in Minneapolis, they do not have their own trucks (which is a big problem) they were calling all kinds of folks and trying to get the lowest price, they did not deliver my stuff until Aug 12th, I called DOT , BBB, moverescue.org and called them 100's of times, they were not professional at all, John is the delivery guy he would not pick the phone, they started capturing my phone number and send it to voice mail directly. Victor the sales guy would not pick my call at all during this whole time. BBB lady told me that they had 30 such complaints against them in the year and in the month of July itself they had more than 5 complaints All in all it is a nightmare experience. Do not use these guys for your move, very pathetic guys.
Review By : Ravi Meduri
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Professional moving company
We were in need of the perfect and most professional moving company prior to out move since we wanted to move long distance. For that reason, I surf the internet until we found Sun City Movers Florida. This wonderful mover made our move wonderful and interesting from Naples to Pensacola great and enjoyable. Really, this moving company did not only help us to move our home property but also we safely move our office property too without any form of damage on our stuffs. Thank you so much for the wonderful move you made me to enjoy. I was in need of making a move due to the new job I got. While the company accepted to cater for the moving cost, I was left with catering for loses that may occur in the move. For that reason, I started searching for qualified and reputable moving company that will not only reduce the chances of losses but also prevent it total if possible. I am grateful for the service rendered to me by Sun City Movers Florida as nothing at all was ruined in my property. Thank you so much for the excellent service.
Review By : Monica_Williams
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Great Lakes Van Lines
Thoroughly Impressed
After the move with them, I began to wonder if a moving company like this still exists. Truly, the speed at which they moved my stuff is unimaginable. Great Lakes Van Lines has not only got the speed but also the professionalism and excellence. Before I could tell what was going on, my stuff has been packed and moved to the destination. I hail them for their professionalism and the excellent move they accorded me. I will continue to hail Great Lakes Van Lines for their excellent moving service. Being a constant mover, I have hired a bunch of moving companies in the past and none of them delivered a service near such an excellent service. In fact, their professionalism can never be overemphasized and I vow that I will always hire them for each of my moves and also will recommend them to others looking for such an excellent move.
Review By : Kevin Adams
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Blew the others away.
This is my 7th move in 20 yrs. I have used every big name mover out there and these guys blew them all away. If you want a reasonably priced move by a team of friendly, efficient, careful movers, these are your guys!!
Review By : willie
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Hurricanes cant even stop them
I Live in Nashville and my Boyfriend just finished school in Mississippi. We were very excited to finally live together so we called Presidential Moving Services to not just move our stuff but to also pack it, as our sales rep said "you wont have to lift a finger" and she was spot on with that qoute. The movers showed up with in the time window they gave me. {1-4, they got here at 1:30} They packed all of our items carefully and loaded them on to the truck like they were playing tetris. {We were charged by the cubic foot and trust me not an inch was not used} Come two days before my move the nice young lady in dispatch gave me a call to inform me we would have to use our back up date of the day after, she explained that their dispatch and a lot of their customer service was based in south Florida and that they had to evacuate because of hurricane Irma and they Still did not have power when they came back ...BUT....that did not stop them from giving me great service. {they contacted me on personal cell phones and made sure I still got their quality service, I remember a girl in customer service telling me shed call me back because she had to charge her phone on a generator. You can tell this company and its employees really take pride in there work}. Anyways the Movers arrivied the next day on time and unloaded my items with no issues. After talking to one of the movers I learned that they have been sending all there available trucks to help bring water and supplies to Texas {for Hurricane Harvey} and now they were doing the same with Florida. The Owner of this Company obviously has a great heart. If there was a Mover of the year award these guys deserve it! God Bless you all!
Review By : Katie Ness
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
I have used them 4 times
The young lady that help set up move was very sweet and helpful. The crew was on time and very professional. Worked quickly but took very good care of my items. I have used presidential moving services 4 times now and I will use them again in the future. I highly recommend this company
Review By : edward
Date : 09/14/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Choosing a company
When choosing a company for any service, a research is very important. I think I did that quite well while selecting Sun City Movers Florida. I received their reference from so many of my acquaintances. More over I searched over internet and they have pretty successful reviews from many customers. Even I have checked whether they are properly licensed. Finally when my satisfaction came, I made the contract. I discovered the outcome of my research. It was pretty fruitful. Sun City Movers Florida proved they have necessary expertise and supporting tools to make a move stress free and successful, no matter that is long or short distance. I like them and determined to use their service in future.
Review By : Wendy_Cooper
Date : 09/13/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Sun City movers Florida
Very professional.
Very professional. I hired Sun City Movers Florida for my move very recently. Right from the quote process to delivery of my goods was very prompt and handled very well by the team. The quote provided to me one of the best and reasonable i had received ( i had quotes from 5 other vendors). They agreed for a 2 day pick up window and 2 day delivery window which most of the others vendors dint agree to. On the pick up day the guys turned up on time and they handled all my stuff with utmost care and ensured that all the goods were packed and furniture properly padded. I had also taken the storage option (of 30 days) for my goods. They were very prompt to reach out to me 2 days before the delivery and inform me about the delivery and the driver details. On the day of delivery the guys were again on time and ensured that all my stuff was unpacked and furniture assembled in my new house. The best part was they accepted credit card for all the payments and the final amount came out to be very close to the original quote they provided. Overall, I was very much satisfied with their service and i would recommend them to all my friends
Review By : Marcus_Hall
Date : 09/12/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Expert Van Lines
Good Customer Service
My husband and I are very happy with Expert Van Lines. Your company has the best customer service ever. Every time I would call them were very helpful. They made me feel confident about my move. No stress, and that I truly appreciate. I am recommending you to all my friends at my job.
Review By : Chris
Date : 09/12/17
Rating :


Previous12345678......325Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.