Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......404Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Just loved the way they moved us
The moving company we hired was the best and we have no doubts or hesitation to share our experience with all. We needed to move immediately. Four paws moving storage was the company which helped us move and they did an excellent job for us. The move was perfect in every aspect. We checked all the boxes once they were unloaded, nothing seemed to be missing or broken and we were happy to see the company truck arrive on time. The company also charged us a good price which was cheaper in comparison to other company’s quotes. I would highly recommend them!
Review By : Harvey Christensen
Date : 02/28/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Texas Movers Group
great experience
Had a great experience with Texas Movers today! M was accommodating and helpful. My movers, Two guys were very efficient and got the job done in less time than expected. They were super quick to respond to messages and came early to begin the job.
Review By : Evan Ezekiel
Date : 02/27/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Awesome customer service
I called customer service and they got back with me within a few hours and reassured me about moving with them. The team was hardworking and reliable and on time--which was important to me. Four paws moving made the moving day so smooth and easy. I cannot recommend this company enough and I know in the future, any moving I do will be through Four paws moving. Thank you, guys!
Review By : Chester Harvey
Date : 02/27/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Helps U Move
Horrible
Really bad experience. Booked two movers for four hours and they were the slowest movers I have ever seen or used. The main guy kept talking and not working, basically wasting and entire hour of actual moving time, which ended up costing us an extra hour. Also boxes were hidden in the house and not put where we they were requested to go (which was an easy task as it was either basement or garage). I will no use this company ever again again. on top of it all the movers showed up over an hour late. Stay away!!
Review By : Matteo Bava
Date : 02/17/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Texas Movers Group
Excellent moving!
Thanks so much for helping me move you guys did an excellent job!!! Everything was great, and you help me so much with all my stuff from packing and wrapping everything was so great!!! Thanks so much for everything you guys were excellent!!! Great job my move was so smooth and easy!! Thanks!!
Review By : Danial
Date : 02/17/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Texas Movers Group
Good Job
I used them to move four bedrooms apt, and I was very happy with the service. They did a very good job on handling. Happy with the service. I would definitely use them again
Review By : Cody
Date : 02/17/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Texas Movers Group
Professional
Professional, helpful and a great price. I did a lot of research to find a good mover and these guys had the best prices, and they picked up dropped off exactly at the time they said would. Everything was packed well and arrived in great condition.
Review By : Julia
Date : 02/17/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Splendid performance
Four paws moving storage was very responsive and flexible as my move date changes thrice, and then was able to accommodate a change on the day of my move. The movers were very careful and did not damage a single piece of furniture. All team members to be as proactive as they can be. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is moving.
Review By : Cesar Santiago
Date : 02/15/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Number one moving company
I used Four Paws Moving for my move. I wasn’t too happy about moving because of the circumstances, but my moving coordinator was a pleasure to speak with. He really put me at ease about my move. After I booked my move, the quality of service didn’t stop there. Their customer service was available to assist me whenever I called them and they were so understood the entire time. The movers handled my items like they were moving their own household goods. About 1 week later, they arrived with my items and helped me get everything into the correct rooms. I loved working with Four Paws Moving and I am so happy that I decided to choose their company!
Review By : Scott Williams
Date : 02/14/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Reasonably priced
I was absolute awed with the way Four paws moving storage handled my last move. I have used other moving companies in the past. While they were cheap, their movers were untrained and didn’t really know what they were doing. I lost some really valuable properties in their hands. But the movers sent from this company were superbly professionals. They were on time, worked really well together and made sure all my belongings were properly transferred to my new house. The best part was that they charged just as cheaply as the companies I have hired before. I think I’m sticking to them from now on.
Review By : Santos Moore
Date : 02/12/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Look nowhere else
The customer service from Four paws moving storage was amazingly polite. I was really happy with the staff. Being so courteous, polite and ready to answer your questions is something every company needs. I had some papers to be readied so as to move the items to another state. They helped me throughout this job. It showed their dedication to customer satisfaction. I even had a situation where storage was required for a week. While they did charge as any company should, it was quite minimal and there were some special discounts because the same movers helped me relocate. They are definitely worth the cost and a highly recommended company for you all.
Review By : Barry Quinn
Date : 02/11/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Fast and pretty moving it was
The movers were fast in doing the move and there were no scratches or anything broken with my things. The pricing was fair and that in itself is a huge reason for hiring them given most companies are full of hidden fees only disclosed after the move has been completed. I would recommend Four paws moving for their fair pricing and efficient service. They were friendly and timely. They did the job in three and a half hours though I made an agreement to pay four hours. They understood me perfectly.
Review By : Jan Hogan
Date : 02/10/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
The move was smooth
I was moving back home and my excitement had no boundaries. I hired Four paws moving to wrap up my life and then transport it back home where it belongs. They gave me a very reasonable quote to begin with. Then their crew showed up on time. The men worked very efficiently packing up everything. After some really bad experiences in life, I was really starting to trust in the worst in people. But this company reinstated my faith in humanity. Just looking at how efficiently these men worked, you can feel like good things do happen. They delivered all my belongings in great condition as well. They stuck to their which made me love them even more.
Review By : Dallas Roberson
Date : 02/08/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Quick help
I used this moving company to help my grandfather move out of his 1 bedroom home after a recent heart attack. Moving is stressful enough, but this situation had me at a loss of sleep and worried sick. Thankfully, Four Paws Moving Storage was wonderful though! My grandpa was also quite happy with the way these guys handled his valuables- and he’s a hard man to please so the credit goes to the movers. I was thrilled with their services and would highly recommend to anyone in need of a safe, careful moving company.
Review By : Ralph Coleman
Date : 02/07/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Moving of America
Thank you guys.
Fernando and Dawil and the crew were awesome. They said they would be here at 9 am and they were on time. They did a great job. I highly recommend Moving of America.
Review By : Rebecca Porras
Date : 02/06/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Everything was on point
All the moving companies we have hired in the past couldn’t even come close to the efficiency levels of Four paws moving. Starting from the moment I called them till they made the delivery, everything was just spot on. I was impressed with their punctuality. We have never had movers arriving on time in the past. The movers were very creative while packing our valuables. Even the furniture was wrapped in shrinking tape. They delivered on time and my valuables traveled very safely. People should always hire this company.
Review By : Arturo Higgins
Date : 02/02/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Top notch services
Four paws moving storage did an outstanding job moving my daughter from apartments in Florida last week. They are for sure the best company we have ever used so far. They work diligently and are very courteous, pleasant and accommodating. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who needs moving services. Their service is top notch!
Review By : Eugene Ramos
Date : 01/30/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
More than you expect
My friend recently moved to her hometown, and she called me immediately to talk about the awesome relocation services she had been offered. Knowing that I was planning to relocate the following week, she recommended that I try out Four paws moving if I wanted a smooth move. I followed his instructions, and on the day of the move, I experienced even more than what he told me I would receive. Careful handling of my belongings and cheaper rates than most relocating companies are some factors that I took note of. My relocation was one I have not had for a while now. I sincerely got more than I expected.
Review By : Johnny Bryant
Date : 01/29/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Extremely helpful
I used Four paws moving storage when I relocated for a job. It was half price than hiring a personal mover. They got the job done when they said they were going to. And the guys showed up were quick, efficient and didn’t damage anything. Their manager also checked to make sure everything went well when the movers were packing up and delivering. They were great.
Review By : Jose Stanley
Date : 01/27/21
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Four Paws Moving and Storage
Such a good experience
I had a good experience with Four paws moving. I needed some mover urgently as we were moving homes quite suddenly. My first contact with this company was very fruitful. Their manager gave me a solid quote and guided me through the process. The movers were fast in handling the move and there were no scratches or anything broken with my things. The guys who came out and did the job were really thorough. I got a full pack and they were really careful with wrapping all of my stuff up. I really liked them.
Review By : Damon Bishop
Date : 01/26/21
Rating :


Previous12345678......404Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.