Submit Company
Enter Company

Moving Company >> Latest reviews

Moving Companies Latest Reviews

Sorted By
Go to Page

Moving company Review

Previous12345678......339Next

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Recommended
Best moving company ever. Cheap and reliable. They helped move my grandmother out of her apartment. They are fast, friendly, easy and most important EFFICIENT. They also accommodated us short notice Great customer service. Highly recommended!
Review By : Jenia Malik
Date : 11/18/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
5 stars
This is the second time I have used Unified Van Lines. The movers are efficient, careful, thorough, and friendly. Every piece of furniture was covered and protective which made me feel extremely comfortable using the company. For the cost I felt as though I got an incredible value. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to move.
Review By : Stivi Tods
Date : 11/18/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks
The crew was very careful in the old and new house. The crew also treated the items with care and respect. I was very happy. Thanks a lot! ! ! !
Review By : Nikita Olivenko
Date : 11/18/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Good Job!
I've used them a couple of times and it's been great. I've referred them to my family and i haven't had any issues. Thank you so much Unified Van Lines! ! ! ! Good Job!
Review By : Roza Aganyan
Date : 11/18/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Thanks a lot
They was very quick and careful. I was impressed with the 5 hours it took to load the truck. This was the first move i've been through where everything went promised. Thanks a lot!
Review By : Olga Bolgari
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
good job
Excellent service. Everybody was courteous and whenever i called they answered all of my questions and they were very patient with me.Thank you so much! ! !
Review By : Sasha Stoun
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
5 stars
Great experience with these guys! They made my move as easy as possible. I did not have to lift a thing and I was able to clean while they packed. They took care of all the furniture assembly once I was moved in! Would definitely recommend!
Review By : Dina Kucher
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Perfect
I moved many times and often contacted different companies. But this company is the best! They have the best service, the best price, loaders are very punctual and do their job perfectly!
Review By : Andrey Melnik
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Accurate and honest
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Quote was accurate and everything was picked up and delivered as such. Thanks for making the move for us simple, easy and successful. Would highly recommend and would use again.
Review By : Debra Ledford
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Recommended
This is the first time I contact a shipping company. But it was a good experience. They gave me a good price and carried all my things for 4 hours! It is perfectly! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and acquaintances.
Review By : Zara Wood
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Green and cheap!
What I loved most about this small independent company is that it felt very personal. It didn't feel like it was a corporate do everything by the book kind of business. It was the easiest process. In and out. Great for the environment. It was awesome!
Review By : Jaime Conner
Date : 11/17/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Absolute Best
These guys were the absolute best. Truly the best movers I've ever had -- and I've moved a lot. Made my short, in-neighborhood move a real breeze. Kind, friendly, competent, careful, respectful and fast! Could not have asked for a better experience. Will use them again for my next move and will refer them to friends and family.
Review By : Gordon Rushing
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Awesome
- 5 minutes early - super professional - amazingly efficient (I'm sure their worker's comp is happy - they don't lift a lot, they strategically and safely maneuver) - beyond prepared - came with dollies, moving boxes for clothes, smart pack, etc. - very fast at what the do - treated my stuff better than I would during a move - very clear and fair pricing (before and after the move, no surprises) I was so skeptical and heard the horror stories of moving companies, you won't get one here. beyond pleased, they will be my first call when moving out.
Review By : James CHandler
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
thanks unified
These guys are amazing. Moving my daughter into school this was a last min request to get a bed and pick up a mattress. They had had a full day but said they would help us if nobody else could and they did. Really 100% about customer service!! Thank you. I highly recommend using them
Review By : Roger Mattis
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Presidential Moving Services
Great local move
Presidential Moving Services was super professional. My move was local, so I was going to move everything myself. However, I had hurt my back a week before the move, and I did not want to put any more strain on it. I was stressed out and running out of time. I went with Presidential Moving Services based on a recommendation from a family member and couldn't have been more pleased. They used extreme care with all my belongings, and moved me very quickly. Would definitely use them again.
Review By : Nicholas Long
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
five stars
5 Stars We recently shipped several boxes and some furniture to our daughter in another state. It could not have been smoother. The movers were efficient and carefully wrapped furniture, along with boxes of dishes and kitchen items. The delivery was on time and equally smooth
Review By : Jeff Hollis
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Do yourself a favor
Recently I have moved to Vegas, NV from Houston, TX with my wife and kids. It was not an easy task to move across the country. We had a decent budget, so we were able to afford a reputed company. The movers were on time at the moving day; they handled the fragile and delicate items very nicely and showed great presence of mind during the loading and unloading. In short, they did everything right till the end and that lead to a superb move which was completed before the schedule and did not let us suffer at all
Review By : George Lemmon
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
United Van Lines
Perfection
Hats off to these guys. Everything went smoothly from the first phone call to the end. I was offered the best possible deal by their sales rep, my move was scheduled on my preferred date and they never pushed me to deposit any upfront amount. Most importantly they arrived on time at the move day, packed all my belongings, did really well to wrap and box the fragile and delicate items and completed the loading smoothly. Everything was delivered in one piece and without any damage and within the agreed time.
Review By : Roy Choe
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
I got lucky
I just had this company move me into my new apartment yesterday. I was very anxious about the move with this being my 4 time moving in NYC - but as soon as they arrived, I felt instant relief. Do yourself a favor and hire this team!
Review By : Mark Newman
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :

 Company Name :   Subject :   Comment : 
Unified Van Lines
Best price around
Great customer service from the first call to the last. The movers arrived on time, worked hard, and the job was done with complete satisfaction. This company provided the best pricing and customer service of the many companies that I called. Thank you!!
Review By : Norma Harvey
Date : 11/16/17
Rating :


Previous12345678......339Next

Welcome to the largest database of moving companies! Read the latest moving company reviews and narrow down your choice of selecting a mover based on the reviews added to them.

Our unedited reviews and real time experience provided by customers by means of reviews will help you unearth the most qualified mover, by this means we bring you reputable movers for your move. You get to read the real experiences that people have had with movers; there is nothing better than this, because these information's are unbiased, you can relieve yourself from the stress of moving, handing over things to the particular moving company you have signed up for. Enjoy the option of viewing it from latest reviews added or start touring them from old review.